Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I purchased this pan from Walmart after spotting it in a gourmet cooking catalog. Walmart sold the same exact product for less money. What a great deal! Thanks! 09/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This pan exceeded my expectations for the amount of money I spent on it. It heated beautifully and all the ebelskivers browned evenly and quickly. It is a fun pan to use and I expect to be making many different ebelskivers by trying different recipes. I would definitely recommend this product. 08/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I expected We saw this used on the cooking channel, had to have it. We got it and couldn't wait to try it on our weekend visitors. We did several different types of "ebilskivers" and loved them all. Great product! 07/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use The pan is simple to use, easier to clean, and made excellent stuffed pancakes. Our family loved them! 11/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This item is not carried in the Walmart Supermarket nearby. It is sold online only, so I could not examine it before buying. But Nordic Ware is a "big name" brand and is noted for its high quality. So I was not disappointed one bit when it arrived. If you can afford this Ebelskiver pan, buy it -- it should last a long, long time. BUT -- if you have more money and lots of muscles, you should consider getting the genuine cast-iron pan (which weighs a lot more). 04/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Nordic Ware Ebelskiver Pan Pan was fine. Hassle to get it from site to store shipping. It could come with some recipes, that would help. Other than that it is just a pan. 12/07/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by New idea for a breakfast pancake Interesting & fun way to make a breakfast pancake. A little time consuming, but easy to use and very easy to clean. 04/11/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just a novelty - Pancakes or waffles are better No real complaints about the product itself. It does what it says. They remove easily from the pan. But the cups are so shallow you can't put much in them. I would rather have pancakes or waffles that I can pour my stuff on top. 08/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful pan! I had heard of Ebelskivers but had never made them. This pan met my expectations and then some. All I did was follow the directions for heating the pan, then used my own pancake recipe. It was a hit. Our granddaughter stayed overnight with us and wanted some for breakfast. I hid some chocolate chips inside her ebelskivers and she LOVED them. They are lots of fun for kids of all ages! I'll be experimenting with this for a long time. The cleanup is effortless as well. Thanks Nordic Ware! 01/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome pan Awesome pan! Ebleskivers were delicious. Can even be used to make Indian dish paniyaram. 12/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by crowd pleasing! Easy to use $ great taste's 06/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by satisfied DIDN'T KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT FROM THIS PAN,HAD TO TRY IT. IT MET MY EXPECTATIONS AND BEYOND. FUN TO MAKE THESE DESSERTS..WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WHO LIKES TO BAKE... 02/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A unique product. A unique & fun product. Can make yummy pancakes with it! 12/29/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nordic Ware Ebelskiver Pan Very solid pan, fun to use for a special breakfast. 10/24/2008
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew319
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp