Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by It Doesn't Fit Mine I own a Euro-Pro 6 slice Toaster Oven. I use it to do all of my main baking duties. One day I ruined the tray it came with by letting grease cake up on it and trying to clean it up with a powerful oven cleaner made for big ovens. So it's ugly now and I keep aluminum foil on it for easier cleaning. But, when I saw this at Wal-Mart, I thought this would be just the ticket, and it bought it using site-to-store. Well, I noticed, when I unwrapped it packaging that the little grill rack that sits inside the shallower pan had already scraped the nonstick coating of where the feet touch the pan. But my biggest disappointment is that the two pans won't even get through the door of my toaster oven! The opening to my oven measures 9.25", and the pans, including the lips that you grab hold of them with, measure 10". It wasn't a huge investment, but I was hoping I had found something useable to replace the pan I had ruined. Now I have to either find something else, or get a bigger toaster oven! Ah, well, it was a nice concept. 11/26/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for your toaster oven A nice set of pans for a great price. They have a coating on them that I am not fond of, but I do like the fact that I can broil now. 01/25/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small but works well. I read the reviews about being small but I didn't think it would be that small. But, it is overall a good product. Sturdy and well made. 06/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Toaster Oven Cooking Set How much can really be said about a cooking set? It is great for small meals. It durable and looks great. It is smaller than I imagined, but it is what it is. 12/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy pans These pans are a bit smaller than I had wanted, even though I thought I measured my toaster oven for compatability. Oh well, they still work and they are easy to clean. 11/22/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's cute, but not what I was looking for I'm sure this is a great product, however, I ordered the wrong thing, I thought if was much larger for a conventional oven. I will be returning it as soon as I go back to Wal-Mart. 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I thought these were a great value and buy. I just wish I could find ovenware that fits my larger toaster oven. 12/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Little Oven Set These pieces are just perfect for my taster/convection oven. Have not come across anything like them locally. 07/26/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by My college-bound grandson was pleased with it. Hasn't had a chance to use it yet, but it appears to be sturdy. It's great that it will fit into the toaster oven we gave him. 01/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value My toaster over is larger so I expected a larger cookie sheet. However it is a good set. 12/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product! I used it to broil hamburgers and it worked great. it was easy to use and cleanup and the burgers tasted fantastic, you wouldn't know it was out of the toaster oven. i recommend this fully. 09/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ya it's good The perfect size for most toaster ovens. 09/22/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suits my needs!!! These are exactly what I was looking for. Work great and fit my toaster oven perfectly. 08/16/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 too small I ignored the comments that this was too small and am sorry I did. Although nice idea, too small to be of any practical use except for a small steak for one person only. Would be a great product if it were large enough to be used for two. Only value would be to use in a VERY small toaster oven. 03/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good set for everyday use The set is exactly what I was looking for. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the first time I ran it through the dishwasher without the drying feature on, it had the beginnings of rust around the edges where it stayed wet. Dry them when washed and you will like them. 04/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use it several times a day! So versatile aand usealble with so many types of grilling and bakib...plus lasagna, etc. 07/05/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good bake set 4 toaster oven. I have a similar set that didn't hold up. I have just used this set and I am very pleased. It cleaned up very easy and nothing stuck. 06/27/2014
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw103
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp