Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the stuff As a shower shaver, this stuff really fills the bill. I was dubious as to how much better it would be at shaving than a normal shampoo/body wash combo that I had been using. But it works well. And my wife has noticed how much softer my skin is since I started using this. And that's always a good thing. 09/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Like it I bought this for a trip to Florida since it's an all in one wash, Body, Hair & Shave Cream. It works well on all 3 uses. Works great as a shave cream and nice body wash that doesn't dry out my skin. I got compliments on how good my hair looked after washing it with this. Great product and all for $3. 05/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by feels and smells great Gives a good thick lather when washing hair. Moisturizes but rinses well without leaving a greasy residue. Smells good without being overpowering. Overall leaves you feeling clean and refreshed. 11/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like the convenience very much and the smell is great too. The idea of one bottle to do it all is awesome and the smell is great too. It is on the pricey side of washes, so I wait for sales and coupons to buy though. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best moisturizing refreshing shower The revitalizing gel with advanced MICTO TEC - Technology develops into a generous foam that offers mild cleansing for body and hair, allows for a comfortable yet thorough shave and leaves the skin clean and smooth. 07/29/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do Not Buy Absolutely disgusting stuff. First of all it's SLIMY. The slime takes quite awhile to lose its SLIME quality before WEAKLY lathering up. But worst of all, the scent is literally disgusting (I felt ill, really!) Sniff the bottle in the store, and it smells good. But put it on your body in the shower, and it has a "plastic electronics" smell -- the way your TV smells when it overheats. Bought it yesterday, used it in the shower this morning, throwing the entire bottle out today. 05/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product This is useful for both shampoo and shaving! It leave my hair clean, and my skin smooth. 05/06/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor product No lather what so ever. Do not buy. Buy suave for men. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! This is a great product. It eliminates the need for a lot of bottles especially when traveling. 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nivea, The Greatest!!!! I have been using your lotion and body wash for two years now and I LOVE IT! My whole family uses it. 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like this product I really like the way this product feels and leaving me feeling clean. I love how it rinses off completely. I never feel dry after using it. 08/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome i tried it and it felt really good on my scalp, i would def recommend this to my friends! 08/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I have wierd skin. Some body washes leave me to oily, or to dry. But this product does everything just right. 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product My husband uses this product daily and loves it. He uses it in the shower even to shave. He is happy he can shave in the shower and does not have to use the bathroom sink for shaving. I like the way it smells when he comes out of the shower. Fresh and clean. 09/29/2011
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew371
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp