See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It actually helps I was very skeptical of this when I bought it, but due to all the great reviews I read about the product, I had to try it out, although I don't usually do something like that. I have been using the Serum with the Cream for a couple of weeks now, and I have noticed the appearance of my cellulite has decreased probably by 80%. I can't believe how much better my thighs look now. I recommend the use of this serum with the cream. If you have bad cellulite like I do, (or did), try this out. It really helps tremendously. 03/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really noticed a difference...fast!! I purchased it just to give it a shot with no real confidence it would work...but it did! It is not a miracle cream, but you do notice a visible difference,...and quickly! Totally worth the few bucks!!! 01/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by How i love this product! It feels so good on my skin. I have seen results in two weeks. 11/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall great i just started using this product along with the gel lotion and so far so good ive been using it for almost a week and already my legs feel better and are starting to look better 02/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works for me I've been using it along with the Nivea gel cream and I have noticed an improvement on my skin. My legs, arms are tighter and look more tone. My cellulite is also minimizing. I also workout in combination with these products. I've noticed that its helping me get my results a little bit faster. :) 04/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes a difference I started using this months ago and it has helped firm the back of my thighs tremendously. I still have cellulite, but, it is lessened with this product. 02/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works Great! I use it about 3 times a day and have seen a huge difference in my cellulite. The bottle only has 2.5oz and I have been using a bottle a week. Looking at it that way I'm spending close to $50 dollars a month... but it works so I don't mind spending $12 bucks a week if it realy works and IT REALLY WORKS! When I put my swimsuit on and got into the pool, my kids and husband was amazed...me too..lol 08/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!! I never waste my money on these types of products, but boy am I glad I gave this one a try! I am only 30, and even though I'm thin, I have stubborn cellulite on my thighs and buttocks. Within 8 days, I noticed my thighs and buttocks were much smoother! I've been using it for almost a month, and I know I can never live without this product again! I order multiple bottles at a time! For all you skeptics, like myself, buy this product- It's a no-brainer! FYI- one bottle lasted 4 weeks of applying it twice daily to my thighs & buttocks. WORTH EVERY PENNY! 05/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good I've been using this a little over a week and I love the results already (keep in mind though, I do exercise and eat more or less healthy, so my situation wasn't bad to start with). My skin feels tighter and is visibly more firm. It is a small bottle but I still use it generously, will see how long it lasts, anyways I am buying the next one, and afterwards I plan to switch to firming lotion, since I am pretty sure by the end of the second one I will be satisfied with the result and will just need to maintain it. I've read people say it smells funny, it kinda does, to me it reminds of how candies smell, but I can see how some people may have a problem with it. But smell doesn't stay on your skin, so I guess it's worth trying even for those who don't like sweet smells. 05/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps and works fast!...... Ive been using this for a little over a week now and about 45% of my cellulite is gone.Now I young so mines was just starting maybe about 6 months ago.But I can really tell a difference.I says use once a day.But i use it twice.Substance is good.And smell it just perfect.Not too strong. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT WORKS!! This products works!!! I've been using it for 2 months now and I can see the difference. 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good cream just start to use, but i see positive result already 02/16/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does not help cellulite but smells real good! 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for post pregnancy I gave birth 2 months ago and I began working out hoping to tone up the pooch I have. I turned to Nivea for that extra skin firm and so far it's doing miracles! I apply day and night and it leaves my tummy, buttocks and thighs soft. I'm hoping to see more results. I love this! 06/06/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sent wrong product Sent me the wrong product. Walmart sent the NIVEA Skin Firming & Smoothing Concentrated Serum instead of what is pictured, the cellulite serum. Don't know if this one works or not, as I just got it today. Will update after I use up this bottle. I am disappointed that I didn't get what I ordered though. Next time I will just go to my Rite-aid and pick it up in person so I will get the product I payed for. 05/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best I swear by this product, i have referred this product to all my family and friends. This product works and you will notice the change within a week. My husband also loves the results... 04/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent works so fabulous I has been using Nivea body lotion feel my skin very silk smooth love it and my next bought a skin firming cellulite serum Q10 plus for legs tights & stomach started 2days so far within 10days see how does it works result within 2wks will tell you soon! 02/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I am in awe. I grew up thinking that there was really no way to be rid of cellulite (which is bad news to a girl who has it genetically) other than surgery. After one week of using this every day, I could see an improvement. Now, after a month of using it every day before I go to bed, my cellulite is nearly non-existent! I am astounded and will continue to use this product. 09/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good! I work out a lot (at least 5x/wk) and eat pretty clean but I still have hail damage on my booty and thighs. I've been using this about 10 days now and I can totally tell a difference! It does help smooth the appearance and it absorbs pretty quickly. And it's not sticky once it dries. I'm excited to see what continued use does! 03/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS WORKS I have terrible skin texture on my thighs from liposuction. It's like a micro-cellulite; I think it's even uglier than normal cellulite! To deal with this, I bought a wellbox (a home endermologie machine) and have been trying various cellulite creams to see if anything would help. Last night, I used my wellbox, then put on the Nivea serum, and this morning, MY CELLULITE IS ALMOST GONE! This may just be a temporary improvement, but if I can keep the cellulite at bay with this serum, I'll buy it buy the truckload! My only suggestion would be that Nivea please make a scent-free version - the floral scent is pleasant enough, but very, very strong. 01/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It actually works. This product is unbeleviable. Unfortunately it is hard (if not almost impossible) to find in my area. Wish I had known, I would have bought several if I had known how hard it was to find after my store (Walgreens) ran out. That is an issue. All of the other Nevea products are available. 10/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I used the serum for ten days and followed up with the cream until it was done. I massaged them in twice a day and it worked for me. I went to the lake this past summer and everyone was commenting on great my legs looked. Thanks Nivea for making a great product! 10/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Moisturzer! This has to be one of the best lotions I have used! 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works! Combined with daily excersize this serum has made my skin smooth and supple. My cellulite has almost completely vanished! I recommend this product and I still use it regurarly. 08/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product is a Great investment! It actually works! i am very happy with this product. I have already recomended it to friends. 07/15/2012
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw98
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp