Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works I began doing pilates 6 days a week and changed my eating habits. However, my cellulite worsened and became very prominent. I used this product, thus far, as indicated in the instructions for 2 weeks. It took about 9 days to see a noticeable improvement, but WOW! My skin is super smooth and 90% free of cellulite. It's only noticeable in certain lighting and then minimally. I had a TON too. So bad, I had one spot that literally was like a dent about 3 inches wide! It's nearly gone now. I use the product on my thighs, knees, buttocks, and lower back on the sides. All have shown improvement. However, I firmly believe it was due to my lifestyle changes and this product. I also use the silhouette product on my breast, arms, and neck. I've seen some improvement, but it's only been a week with that product. The only negative is the strong scent and I wish they wouldn't use artificial coloring. 11/10/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by a very helpful product If the directions are followed, you will see results. there is no need to massage you can also feel the tingling sensation when product is applied to your skin. great !! 05/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Be Patient For starters, i used with Goodbye Cellulite Serum. At first, i was checking everyday trying to see if it was working. lol But then i figured if i stopped checking everyday, maybe one day it would spring up on me. Its been about three weeks and i feel better about myself. I even wore a miniskirt today. lol It works well. I didnt eat better, but i did up my workout routine. so the fact that it works says alot. Go for it! 10/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I put the gel on after showering the smell is not overbearing and not bad after applying the cream for a week i noticed smoother legs. It is a bit pricey but i am hooked i will continue to use this product until they get rid of it. 05/25/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by It works 4 me!! Good Product Hi, I have did my research on this product prior to purchasing it. I read good & bad reviews. Me being the person I'am decided to give it a shot. Priced reasonable, so if it dont work, Im not out of a lot of money. I purchase the nivea cellulite gel, serum & patches. Let me tell you ladies, this product works well. Now ladies, dont expect a miracle right away, you have to have patient, and it also depends on what stage of cellulite you have. Me personal after having 6 children I had a stage 3, which is the really bad orange peel look. By changing my diet and exercising a few days a week I notice a big difference and appearance in my cellulite. Not as dimpling looking but a more firmer look. Also, its not necessary but if you use a body mud scrub which will help break down the fatty deposit, and give you a much firmer and toner look within weeks, will actually spend up the process. Eating proper & drinking water will increase the appearance of smoother skin. You must and is very helpful to massage cellulite area everyday with this product combine with any other body oil will help. Dont go spending 100's of dollars on products that dont live up to it word. Nivea cellulite gel, will do the trick, PATIENCE is the key!!! 02/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i give this a 5 star i use this in combination with the serum and it has been working wonders for me i love this product even though it looks like a blue gel that would leave patches on your skin, it doesnt, it goes on clear and almost dries instantly in just a few days i already have started to see results, its easy to use very fast and wont stain your clothes 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skeptical at first... when i first used this product a couple of years ago, i didn't use it as directed (not every day) and didn't see results. recently, i started going to the gym and was seeing a change in my body, but the cellulite wasn't goin anywhere-anywhere!!! I decided to give it a try, and bought the serum and this product and tossed one in my gym bag. long story short, it worked!!! there's still some cellulite, but it doesn't look like i fell asleep in gravel anymore! might actually wear shorts this summer! 03/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have been using this product for about 2 weeks and have seen a slight reduction of cellulite appearance. My skin is definitely smoother. I will continute to use this product. 06/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product!!!! Love, love, love this particular product and was so glad to find it online! It feels so good, and is not sticky and smells good as well! I would hate to be without this, 05/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This worked on me I was skeptical of this product, as I am with anything that claims it can remove cellulite, stretch marks, etc. This product has really helped to reduce the cellulite problem I have on my thighs. I was desperate to try anything, so I tried this, and it has really made an improvement. I would say that it has improved my cellulite by 80% in just a couple of weeks. I would definitely recommend it. I also use this with the serum, which helps make a difference, too. 03/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good This stuff works! for the price and quality it guves good results! My skin is much smoother much firmer then it was prior to using this! 04/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Works! I only put it on one leg twice a day for a week and took pics, to my surprise I saw a huge difference! I better start puting it on the other one too! LOL 05/09/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't work I am pretty thin, but I still have cellulite, so I figured this would work for me since I didn't have a lot to change. This didn't work at all, and I even lost weight while I was using it. Too bad, it had a lot of good reviews. 08/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skin feels amazing I bought this product a while back and I must say is the best product Ive ever put on my skin! 06/05/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great with a body wrap! I have been using this product for about a year now. I have seen tremendous results when I use it with an overnight body wrap. I don't like to use it before I put on my pajamas, because the fabric will just absorb a lot of the gel. I slather it up and then tightly wrap my legs and midsection with plastic (Saran) wrap, and then go to sleep. It works faster than just applying the gel along, and you will DEFINITELY see a difference when you wake up! 05/15/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The jury is still out but so far so good I've only been using this product for about 1.5 weeks now so I can't exactly tell if I'm not seeing anything because I need to give it more time or what. I work out a tremendous amount though so I would expect to see something soon. Aside from the actual celllulite goal, this does have a nice smooth texture on my skin and not a strong scent (if any) at all. 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product Awesome product and great resutl after 4 days of trial! I used it at night after shower. Strongly recommend it to all women! 09/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it works OMG...I have only been using this product for four days and the difference is huge. The difference is so huge I had to look up what CoQ10 was because I could not understand how these results were possible. I love it and it has now been incorporated into my beauty regiment. I never notice the smell either. 06/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked, but.... I had some results with exercising and only putting this product on at nights. My big complaint is the smell of it; it's overwhelming. There's no way I could wear it during the day. I shower in the morning and get rid of the scent. I would really love to use this product more and I would if it came in unscented. 05/22/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 I bought this product 3 to 4 weeks ago and have been using it daily. I havent had any good results if anything it seems worse and my skin feels less firm. 04/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS PRODUCT REALLY WORKS. I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT ABOUT THREE WEEKS AGO AND I HAVE TRIED SOME REALLY HIGH END PRODUCTS BUT THIS IS THE BEST AND IT WORKS. I DO ADMIT I WAS SCEPTICAL, WHEN I TOLD MY HUSBAND HE SAID YOU CANT BEAT NIVEA. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE. 03/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thats Legit!@ When I Tell Yall Dis Cream Works! TRUST ME! Its Da Best! Sum Ppl S. It Dnt Work But Im Guessin It Depends On Ya Body - Idk! Its Good Doee!. Ive Used It For About 4-6 Weeks Maybe && Ya Cant Rven Notice It. Ma Legs Sexy! Again! 02/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Week 3 it's working I purchased and began using this product around three weeks ago. I have lost weight recently due to an increase in exercise. Despite loosing the weight my cellulite looked worse, so around six weeks ago I bought a body brush which I used daily before buying the Nivea. I haven't done any exercise for the last month as I've just been too busy, but I'm happy to say I'm seeing results! Firstly the skin on my thighs and behind are ultra smooth, I'm still body brushing and although this does smooth my skin the Nivea goes a step further, it's ultra soft. Second, I'm over the moon that I can only see a couple of dimples on my behind now whereas before it was horribly lumpy. The front of my thighs now look free of cellulite, the only area to tackle is the backs of my thighs. They definitely look and feel much improved already but still I can see a few bulges I'm not happy with so will continue with the gel. I was quite unsure about purchasing this product but I'm 100% happy that I did, it works for me and worth the investment. I have been using this every day and mostly twice a day morning and night. It applies and absorbs easily and smells good too. I tend to massage it in but only spend around a minute or so on each leg with a minute of brushing beforehand. 12/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works wonders! I have severe cellulite and it took two weeks to see a visible improvment. My skin was as soft as baby skin. My fiance loved to touch my legs. They felt and looked tighter and toned. I would reccomend this to everyone. Just follow the twice a day directions and I'm sure it will work for you. I'm now trying the lotion and it's keeping my skin so mosturized through out the day, it's only been one week so I have yet to see any firming results. But I'm sure I will see and improvement. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product ever!!!! I LOVE , LOVE, LOVE, THIS PRODUCT!!!!!! Awesome results after only 2 Days. 08/13/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Skin Firming Cellulite Gel-Cream with Q10 I was hopeful that this product would help with my cellulite on the back of my thighs and stomach. I workout regularly(5-6 days a week), drink plenty of water and eat healthy. However, it's the stubborn cellulite that won't go away. I've been using this product for about 3 months and have gone through two bottles, but I've seen little change. Wish it had worked for the price I paid. 07/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I have never written a product review, but Nivea has change my life!! I have been using the original "Good Bye Cellulite" Gel with L-Carnitine and saw results with in the first five days!! Since I was an teenager I have had cellulite on the back of my thighs. I've always been insecure about it. I honestly didnt think it was possible to reduce the appearance of cellulite by anything but exercise, as active as I am, that has never helped. I have zero cellulite because of this product! Im sure the new formula is even better, Cant wait to try it. I only wish I took before and after photos!! 06/25/2012
1-28 of 28 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw502
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp