See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by son and daughter both have one and they are awesome, great for road trips. even us parents play sometimes too. 11/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great gift for both kids and adults I would recommend this product to anyone.. It was fully charged when we pulled it out of its box. It was a great bundle deal. My kids love it. It is keeping them occupied... They only have one complaint and that is , Why didnt it come with more games. 11/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandson really likes his dsi, we did not receive a stylus pin with it, could one be shipped to me please. 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for all ages, 5yrs. 13yrs. And 16yrs. I have purchased this item for all of my grandchildren. 2 I purchased at store and 1 through your website. I was very satisfied. 09/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by DSi for my grandson The entire package was totally worth the money! My 6 year old grandson totally loves this product. The clear case with the monster on it and the zip leather case are really terrific. I had no idea that this entire package would be such a good buy but it absolutely is. I also had no idea that the DSi is a camera as well. Again, I am so happy with this purchase and he is too! I highly recommend this. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent. Many Uses We bought this for our 5 year old grandson. Then bought some of the games for 10 and up. He can use the camera. Voice recorder. Also the games. Great buy. Stays charged several hours. Easy to use 11/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by DSi fine-- Walmart Packaging Horrible The nintendo DSi is a great product for my 10yo. We have a 3D DS in the house and I don't think the 3D is worth the extra money. The DSi was in the normal Nintendo box and then placed in a larger box (prob 4-6 inches larger on each side than the DSi box). It was then taped with a flimsy piece of packaging tape and sent. No foam peanuts or bubble wrap or anything that would keep the DSi from getting banged around. Which I'm sure is exactly what it did. By the time it got to me, the outer box was all dented and the tape was falling off. Luckily the DSi was not damaged but Walmart's packaging was the worst I've ever seen and I buy a lot online. Never again from Walmart. 12/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! My 8 year old LOVES it! 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit!!!! Great for my 4 year old. Lots of early learning games and easy to use!! 10/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great game system I love my Nintendo dsi its an awesome gaming system. 11/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very easy to use I bought it for my 6 yr old son, and he really enjoyed it. 05/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Son just loved his new DSi . Great product for the price, was cheaper than most stores . Color of product was great it was a nice midnight blue . Does not show dirt. Recommended buy. 07/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for my 9 yr old daughter and she loves it. The whole family plays on it, very enjoyable!! 03/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered my Dsi in a bundle pack that included the Dsi, 2 games, and a protective case for games and console. I paid less than $150 for everything and my daughter loved it. She is 4 and it is very easy for her to use and manage. We do monitor play time with it though, since the games and stylus can easily be lost. 12/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i came a day earlyer than when they said so i was very happy and it was in perfect condition 11/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for kids. Excellent! 06/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great device for my son My little boy is 7 years old and he loves this Dsi. It was pretty easy for him to pick up on how to play his games on the DS. Im happy that I purchased this for his birthday.he loves it so im happy well worth it. 03/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For 4 year old Bought this DSi bundled with case and 2 games. The DSi is great. Kid loves it. Easy for toddler/preschoolers to use. It's even decent for adults, as it picks up wifi. 03/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Santa did great! Got this for my five year old - it's all he'd been talking about for months! He absolutely loves the DSi. It's easy for him to hold and use - he already knows which buttons to push - had it going in a matter of minutes right out of the box! 01/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent gift My daughter has had a blast with her new DSi. The bundle package was an excellent bargain. We received the DSi and three games plus a case for less than $150. AWESOME! 01/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a gift for our grandson. He liked it. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This DSi is really cool. It does everything and more. 10/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just for kids! Great Value. Does everything your laptop will do! 05/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 My nephew loved it! This was a great deal! I bought it online and took it to Mexico for my nephew, he loved it and can't stop playing with it. Plus the bundle was a great deal.. Shipping was super fast! The color looks great and the battery life is awesome too... 03/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this Dsi as a birthday present for my son and he loves it! Its usually the 1st thing he wants to do in the morning and the last thing before bed! I bought it in a package deal that came with a case, 2 games and the Dsi but the games never showed! Wal-Mart customersservice was gr8 when I emailed them to let them know the games never showed they had them to me within a week of the 1st email I sent! 03/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nintendo DSi Bought for my greatdaughters that are 8 and twins. They love it. 07/11/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its ok works as intended, not for younger kids as it is very breakable. Good sound, nice picture easy to use and set up nice starter one for sure. 10/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Item is awesome and my 7 yerar old granddaughter just loves it. 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD VALUE FOR A CONSSOLE I bought this as a replacement for a burnt out DS game. My daughter loves it and it I bought it on sale. 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Item! I bought this item for my son and he uses it about every day and he loves it. I love Walmart's return policy and warranty,etc. Walmart scored huge this time. 08/17/2013
1-30 of 58 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew487
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp