See All Reviews
Nightmare On Elm Street 1-4: 4 Film Favorites (Widescreen)
Nightmare On Elm Street 1-4: 4 Film Favorites (Widescreen)
$9.38
List Price: $17.94
You Save: $8.56 (48%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent collection of movies and a great value. I you want to save money then buy this collection. Best value over buying the movies separate. The first four of the nightmare on elm street movies are the best. 08/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! Classic movies, great for horror lovers young and old! And buying both "4 Film Favorites" at $7.50 each is a better deal then the complete collection at $29.96! Such a good deal! 06/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good I enjoyed movies they are fun and scary 03/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fantastic Movie This Is A Fantastic Movie Box Set,Classic To All Us Horror Movie Fans.Robert Englund To Me The One And Only Freddy.When They Try To Remake Classics Like These,They Only Make Big Mistakes.Thank You Again Wal*Mart.Com A Happy Customer 03/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's like "Buy 1, get 3 free!" Great deal! 4 Movies in 1 box. 11/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The entire process of ordering and shipping was very easy and efficient. The price was equal to or better than other vendors. Very positive experience all the way around! 11/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very happy to find the first four movies in the in Nightmare On Elm Street collection. 10/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! I bought these for my son as a gift. He loves them! 02/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Horror Movie Series!!! This 2-Disc, 4 movie set was awesome for the price (not to mention it's a fabulous horror flick!). Any family or horror lover can watch this classic from the beginning and continue for hours. Great buy, great movies! 11/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Combo Pack Great to have all 4 movies in one DVD case and at a great price. 10/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Love this great deal and the best Nightmare on Elm Streets ever. Big fan of the movies so it was great to get these. 04/27/2010
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew462
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp