See All Reviews
Night At The Museum: Battle Of The Smithsonian (Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
Night At The Museum: Battle Of The Smithsonian (Blu-ray + DVD) (Widescreen)
$14.96
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $5.03 (25%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by night at the musem battle for the smithsonian Blue ray disc did not work, returned to local store and new blue ray still did not work. i am returning to store for credit 12/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Movie enjoyed it almost as much as the first one. 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Funny!!! I'm glad to add it to my DVD Library at such a great price... 03/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO Funny This Movie is Great Plus the Price for all 3 Copy is like winning the Lotto. 03/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by An adventure This movie was great. I even have the first one. I myself enjoy movies that are out of the ordinary. This movie has action and adventure ,comedy in it, not to mention a little bit of magic in it too. Which I like fantasy, sci-fi type movies. It is a great movie to sit down and watch with the whole family, in which alot of families need to do is sit down and enjoy the company of each other. I would definitely recommend this to others. 02/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute movie This is a cute movie, not as good as the first though. For the price it was a good deal.. 01/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by night at the museum very funny. almost as good as the first one. 01/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great BluRay. Was able to buy on-line with free shipping. (How can you beat that!!!!) Excellent movie. Whole family enjoyed this BluRay. 01/01/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by didnt expect it to be as good as the first but didnt realize how bad - better off waiting for it on cable 12/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful dvd I loved this dvd, it is sooooooooooo funny! 12/24/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night at the Museum = 3.5 stars Was entertaining enough. I'd give it 3.5 out of 5. I might have liked it better on a TV that wasn't "so real". (Ours distracts me from the movie experience as I feel like I'm the camera person). The acting was a little lame also. I felt like they were just there to have fun and didn't really get into their parts, except for Amy Adams as 'perky' Amelia. 12/23/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very good movie Great sequel! Funny as the first one. Good movie for the whole family 12/21/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad digital copy I was very satisfied with the product with the exception of the digital copy. I got a digital copy disc that was not working properly. I was unable to download to the computer and had to contact the disc company to have it replaced. I finally got it after 3 days of waiting. 12/11/2009
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew252
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp