Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mmmmmm! I have always seen this product but did not trust it as much as the other more popular brands. With my older children I would use Enfagrow as this is a better known name; however, it is too expensive for my budget now. I received a sample of Nido at a local grocery store and my 3 and 1 year old loved it and have purchased it ever since. My 1 year old made the switch straight from breastfeeding and had no issues. My 3 year old has it in her milk instead of using Quik or chocolate syrup. "Mmmmm!", was their first reaction. Since my store doesn't have it in stock anymore, I drive out of my way for it! 11/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best powdered milk for toddlers! I have been giving this milk to my daughter since a year old and she is 2 now and still growing up beautifully and healthy. I highly recommend this product! 09/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent milk for toddlers Since my boy is 1 yr old we have been feeding him with NIDO. I don't want to be boring so, I can only say that my boy is healthy, he has never caught cold, flu, any kind of illness... he has his correct weight and exceds his normal height, he is big and strong. He was playing the other day with a toddler that is 16 months old (right now my boy is 17 months old) and you could actually see my boy with a lot more energy.... talking a lot and being very sociable. Give it a try! 12/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 good powdered milk for toddlers I've been giving this milk to my daughter who recently turned 1year.she likes the taste very well, nice product, I highly suggested this one 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FORMULA GOOD FOR KIDS I always trust this formula ever since, it was my little brother's milk before until he grew up. Pretty good, good taste for my son. Hopefully they will always have this available online.. 03/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I know Nido milk from late seventies to date. That is why I believe that my I year old will eventual love Nido Kinder 1 and it has not disappointed. It is a nice product. 01/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I bought something else! I have been using this milk for my baby since the last 2 years and it was perfect. At the last order they sent me something different. Different packaging, different milk, taste that is not the same. I am disappointed. 06/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Price. No doubt that Nestle has a high quality products. So I want to recommended this Item not only because it is a Nestle's product, but also that Walmart has best price for Nido vitamin and minerals 3.52 Lb. I found this Item at Price Shopper by $25 !! 09/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best whole milk in powder form I have a one year old and she really likes to drink this, it has a good flavor and I can see how she chooses to drink this milk instead of any other kind of drink... right now I'm using one can per week and I think that is great with all the nutrients and probiotics to keep my baby healthy. I will keep on buying it for a while! 08/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome my son loves this milk i love it because it has alot of vitamins and iron in it. 07/16/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw274
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp