See All Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a wonderful mini comforter set! I personally like a light weight comforter so this was ideal for me! I figure during winter if I get cold Ill put a blanket under the comforter. The sheets are kinda shiny but I like them! All and all I'm happy with it! 07/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as I expected. This bed in a bag is awesome. The colors are just as they appear online and it is easy to match things to the set! It is so comfortable and wonderful to look at for the price. A wonderful buy, especially for my college apartment!! 08/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice This is a nice for the value and worth the money! The sheets were thinner than I would have liked them to be, but for the price it was still a good value! The colors are very pretty together! I will have these for long time to come. Thank You 07/23/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by nice quality, but... for how low the price was, this is actually a realy nice quaity comforter and is very soft. The picture is very deceiving though. it looks very gray in the picture, but in person the comfortable is a horrible shade of brown and is only gray on the details. It looks like a beige color in the picture, but it really isnt, its much darker in person. I had to return it as soon as i picked it up from site-to-store... 09/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Microfiber Bed Set that is beautiful. If you like microfiber then this is a great bargain for you! This set is absolutely beautiful once laid on a bed! 08/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very soft and very nice looking I thought for the price the comforter would be hard and rough but to my surprise it is so comfortable and soft I love laying in bed with this soft comforter and sheets. It was a great buy and I would definitely buy more products like this one. 09/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price and BEAUTIFUL COLOR!!! This was a great buy. I love the colors. The material feels so good next to my body. The comforter is thick. I LOVE IT!!! 09/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice for the Price I ordered this Bedding set site-to-store. It took less time to arrive then they predicted. It is a cute set and the colors go together well. The comforter is warmer then expected, for this price but not heavy, instead light and fluffy. The fitted sheet is big enough to cover the mattress and box spring. The sheets and pillow cases are soft, and I love the comforter! Seems to be wearing well so I think this set is an excellent choice for a cute change in bedding. 08/11/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by You get what you pay for. Truly a case of getting what you pay for. 08/21/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by get what you pay for this set was pretty but didnt come with a sham. that was kinda odd. the sheets are weird. pretty but the stitching is not attached to the fabric so it moves around. not sure i like that. 08/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking Overall great 08/20/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality Even though the comforter is quite pretty, the quality is terrible. The quality of the bed sheet is even worse and it looks really cheap. Definitely returning it. 08/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT DEAL,, love it Great Deal,, Love it,,, 08/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality for the price. Sheets are very soft, comforter light, perfect for Summer/Spring bedding. Reversible & actually quality is better than I was expecting for just 19.99. 08/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for cost 09/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Cute Looks better than we thought 09/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was the easiest, most cost effective way to get a gift to my granddaughter who is at college! I bought it and had it delivered to the store where she lives and goes to school! Perfect! She got to pick it up herself and it came in about 1 1/2 wks earlier than they told me! 09/04/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by the sheets began to shred after one wash so i didn't even get to use the sheets before their was a rip in the sheet the blanket i like but not happy at all with the quality of the sheets 09/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sheets are smooth--I expected that they would have been a rougher texture. Also the sheets, cases and comforter washed and dried well (used for a guest sleeping on an airbed). 09/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value This was just as I expected it was a great value for the money however the sheets were very thin but it serves the purpose 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied With My Bedding Set For the price I was expecting a mediocre set but when I received my bedding set I couldn't be more happier. The color pops, the sheet set and comforter feels good and I'm planning to purchase more bedding items online. 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed for the price this bed in a bag set has been great. We have several animals in our house so comforters do not last very long so for the price I now have no problem replacing them every few months and it's a nice set. 08/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This set has a sheet set (flat and fitted sheet and 2 pillow cases). It's exactly what I had hoped for for my guest room. 08/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Returned this comforter set. Made of very cheap quality material. The comforter was VERY flat. 08/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The comforter set is great value for the money. The comforter is pretty, but it does not fit my bed and I have a full bed. So you may want to buy a bigger size. 08/14/2013
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew314
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp