Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by works excellent, my nephew loves it i bought this for my nephew`s birthday and he absolutely loves it. when it arrived at my house it was fast and in perfect condition. i would defiantly recommend this to anyone especially those ninja turtles fans out there. 01/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lamp for a Ninja Turtle lover! The lamp was a little smaller than I expected but I can't complain because of the price. It's a soft rubber so my rough 4 year old son can't break it. He absolutely loves it! It's so bright for such a small lamp. We're very happy with the purchase! 07/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Nightlight - even for little ones I bought this for my 3 1/2 year old son since he became highly scared of the dark... He absolutely loves it! He sleeps with it on every night by his bedside and it sure has helped to keep him in the bed at night! I actually thought the size of the head would have been a little bit bigger but all in all it works perfect and he loves it and that is all that matters! 12/17/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looks like my kid made it. Terrible paint job. The eyes are stickers. It looks badly home made 09/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by just perfect! Love this night light it gives a good amount of light and has an easy on off switch also adds ninja decor to my sons ninja turtle theme room...you cant go wrong with this purchase! 08/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Bought this for my son, it worked great for a couple days then the light blew! which can be replaced, just wish it would have lasted longer! 09/14/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by night light This light is more of a night light than an actual light and when I received the product the turtle's upper teeth were not glued on. And also my son bumped it and now it doesn't work. It is cute if you need a night light and can put it up high so it doesn't get bumped. 08/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute!! I got this for my little cousin, he loved it!! So glad I got it for him. Lights up great too 08/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute but Small It's smaller than I expected it seems more like a night light, needless to say I had to purchase a regular size lamp to light up the room, but it is very cute and it doesn't get hot and it's soft (not glass) so for the price I kept it and my 4 yr old loves it. 06/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My boys love it! I saw this at a different store for several dollars more, so I was very pleased when I found it here. My boys love it, and it is the perfect night light for their room. Lights up the whole bedroom just enough. 05/21/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect night light A bit small but its perfect for a little boys room. My son loves it! 04/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My TMNT crazed 2 year old LOVES it! My two year old is head over heels for this! His fave turtle is Mikey, so I was so happy to find him and not one of the others. A few things you might want to know -The light from the lamp is very soft. It's more a night light than a lamp. -There are NO stickers on this lamp. The plastic pieces are integrated in the squishy head. -The lamp is structured, but soft(?) Not really sure how to explain it, but make sure you tell your kids it's not a toy. They may try to squeeze it or poke it with a toy which might puncture it. My 2 yo has been fine about not messing with it. 03/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great night light My son loves it. 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Bought this for my great nephew for his 8th birthday he loved it! 03/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My son Luvs it! My son luv this TMNT lamp.. I gives me the creeps but he like it.. LOL! 03/07/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is going to make my nephew very happy Great product but the box it came in was broken not a good look for a present 12/04/2013
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew462
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp