Nickelodeon Spongebob Activity Table and Chair Set

Rollback
$29.99
$29.99
Was: $39.99
  Save $10.00
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$16.88
Rush
Data unavailable
$23.53

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
SpongeBob Activity Table and Chair Set:
  • The kids' activity table and chair set has a washable surface
  • Includes two folding chairs
  • Table measures 24\" x 24\" x 20\"

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Give your little ones their own place to spend time with this Nickelodeon SpongeBob Activity Table and Chair Set. With bright colors and a stable build, it is a constructive way to keep your children occupied and entertained during study time, meal time or play time. It is also collapsible so that you can store or transport it with ease. The SpongeBob table and chair set also provides some extra seating space for when your kid's friends visit or when you have dinner guests with young children. Little ones will be thrilled with the dazzling and vibrant cartoon characters. This versatile table is also a great choice for classrooms, day cares or anywhere else that learning takes place. Two folding chairs are included with the table. Designed with a washable surface, it is super easy to clean and maintain, so you can be sure that it will stand the test of time.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Give your little ones their own place to spend time with this Nickelodeon SpongeBob Activity Table and Chair Set. With bright colors and a stable build, it is a constructive way to keep your children occupied and entertained during study time, meal time or play time. It is also collapsible so that you can store or transport it with ease. The SpongeBob table and chair set also provides some extra seating space for when your kid's friends visit or when you have dinner guests with young children. Little ones will be thrilled with the dazzling and vibrant cartoon characters. This versatile table is also a great choice for classrooms, day cares or anywhere else that learning takes place. Two folding chairs are included with the table. Designed with a washable surface, it is super easy to clean and maintain, so you can be sure that it will stand the test of time.


SpongeBob Activity Table and Chair Set:

  • The kids' activity table and chair set has a washable surface
  • Includes two folding chairs
  • Table measures 24" x 24" x 20"

Specifications

Age Start: 3 Years
Age End: 8 Years
Primary Color: Multi-Color
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Model No.: WN300313
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 17.0
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 24.0 x 24.0 x 20.0
Walmart No.: 7115267
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 264 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

264 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

264 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
191
4 stars
50
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 stars
9
1-5 of 224 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Spongebob Activity Table and Chair Set
3/30/2010

Customer review by proudmum85

5.0 stars 3/30/2010 by proudmum85
by proudmum85

I bought this for my son. He enjoys sitting at it playing or eating. I love this table and chairs. They are very sturdy and I like that they lock so no pinched fingers. I love it. This is a great item.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
proudmum85
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Im so big!!!
12/29/2010

Customer review by 1notsohappy

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by 1notsohappy
by 1notsohappy

My son loves his table. We no longer have a high chair, he can sit at his big boy table now. We love it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1notsohappy
jacksonville fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My 4 year old loves it.
12/12/2011

Customer review by WhatevernameLeigh

5.0 stars 12/12/2011 by WhatevernameLeigh
by WhatevernameLeigh

Ordered this as a Christmas present for my son so i could get my coffee table back. Decided to give it to him early because there was no way i was getting it in the house without him seeing it. He loves it. Took him two seconds to cover it with his toys. Luckily he is easy with his toys and i expect this table to last a good long time. Or i at least expect it to last until my little one on the way get a hold of it lol. I love that the table and chairs are both foam covered with acrylic instead of hard plastic or just metal. I have laminate covered floor with no rugs and yes the table does move easily but so does my heavy couch. Everything moves easily on my floors. It was easy to set up and everything worked and locked perfectly. It got here very fast. Ordered it on Friday morning and was here Monday. If any problems arise I'll be sure to come back and write another review about it but i don't expect that to happen this table and chairs set looks very well made.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WhatevernameLeigh
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Misleading Product Placement
12/14/2013

Customer review by GlamMaKandy

1.0 stars 12/14/2013 by GlamMaKandy
by GlamMaKandy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product was included in a bundle i ordered. The picture online showed a beautiful wooden table and chair set but you have to scroll all the way down to the bottom of the page to see that instead of what was pictured in the bundle you get these average cheap looking folding metal chairs. Very disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GlamMaKandy
Pembroke Pines, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SpongeBob
12/29/2015

Customer review by bestnana

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by bestnana
by bestnana

My granddaughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bestnana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 224 total reviews See all
1-5 of 224 reviews

Customer Reviews | 264 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 13 questions
1-3 of 13 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
i hav a daughter who wants this nd i wasnt sure if she was to big. she weighs 135lbs ns is 5'2"
by luvaluva 8/16/2010
11 answers
  • A. I think she would be a little too big and also too tall.
    by YermoMamaw3/22/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Unfortunately, no, it's made for younger children. I bought it for my 2yr. old and my 9 year old, at 61 lbs, is starting to get too big.
    by mandiu7910/17/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It's for a 2-5 year old.
    by fedorov55491/2/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. shes too big.. im 115 and 5 foot and im too big
    by chrstne12/31/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I think she's to big for this table and chairs. This set is really good for toddlers
    by ghydiany12/28/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. This would be too small
    by MommyofaPrincess12/28/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no, she would be too big its for small kids
    by Budgetshopper555512/22/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no
    by christygale112/12/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No
    by brownie0912/3/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. THIS TABLE IS GREAT FOR TODDLERS OR ELEM. SCHOOL CHILDREN NOT TEENAGERS.
    by BAMABIGMAMA10/8/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
is it a nylon type surface or is is a hard surface ? like plastic/ wood etc...?
by jocleyn 11/19/2009
11 answers
  • A. it's vinyl/plastic. it's pretty tough though.
    by Love2SaveMucho1/11/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Vinyl top and metal legs.
    by YermoMamaw1/7/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Vinyl plastic with sponge under it and a wood base.
    by fedorov55491/2/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. plastic soft top
    by chrstne12/31/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It is made out of vinyl/plastic. If something spills on it you can easily wipe it off. It is also soft including the chairs.
    by MommyofaPrincess12/28/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. It is vinyl.
    by h0llyw00d61012/12/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The top is made of vinyl which is very easy to wipe clean.
    by brownie0912/3/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. THE TOP OF TABLE IS LIKE A VYNAL EASY TO CLEAN. NOT WOOD
    by BAMABIGMAMA10/8/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Table top is a cushioned vinyl. Not a hard surface.
    by grandmaDF12/16/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. its plastic type with some cushion underneath it, very easy to get clean stuff wipes right off.
    by kait23236/27/2010
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
by an anonymous customer 2/21/2011
11 answers
  • A. The chairs are padded on the seat and back.
    by Mcatlady511/20/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. For a child yes, as for me I have sat on the chair playing with my son...its okay not that bad, and I'm about 161 lbs.
    by RG1438/15/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes
    by katieoshopsonline4/26/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. They are padded so they are comfy.
    by mkoltys3/24/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I can honestly say they are comfortable. My daughter is very picky about everything so for her to like this set was a big thumbs up!
    by BrookiesMum3/15/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Absolutely comfortable! I sit on them and so does my 16 yr old, 157lb son, who often helps out with playtime and reading with my 2 yr old son.
    by BrooklynMom353/10/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. very comfortable chairs
    by milovany11/24/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by MissBlessed2/28/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by roosterman2/26/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. For a child yes if they are not super big. They are hard plastic. For an adult who is not super small, no.
    by proudmum852/26/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 13 questions See all
1-3 of 13 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  N/A See details

Supplier Warranty: N/A
Safety Requirements: N
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.