See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairspray I've ever used! I have thin, fine, color-treated hair and I have went from hairspray to hairspray for years and could never find the right one for me. Well I finally found this one and WOW! It has a pleasant smell, never offensive, holds well without stiffness and doesn't dry my hair out like all the other ones I've used in the past. Please don't ever discontinue this product. I LOVE IT SO MUCH! I couldn't live without it! 08/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by NEXXUS MAXX I too have a lot of EXTREMELY fine hair, always have. I've tried brand to brand...including the salons, and have NEVER found any other that compares to the quality that this does. For example, I wash it each morning, style it and DON"T touch it until I wash it the following day. Granted, it's two and a half times the price as others but am willing to sacrifice the money BECAUSE of the hold and fresh looking results at the end of every day; in fact I RARELY have a "bad hair day"...how's that for a nudge to try it? *TIP: I've found that it's never out of stock...almost $2.00 cheaper online...shipped free to my W. store, ready for me to pick up each week I go to the grocers. 12/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best This is the best hairspray that I have used in a long time. Superb hold without the net feeling. AWESOME! 02/27/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Change of Ingredients Hair Product Not the Same Disappointed with the changing of product.......... 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This is the best hairspray available. It holds well, but is not sticky like all the others. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Love this product. It's nothing like other hairsprays. Others spray unevenly and stick, this one is totally opposite. It doesn't get clogged. Smells great!! 07/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please don't ever stop selling this This is by far the best hairspray ever. You do not need much to get the desired hold and it doesn't make your hair look like it's coated. I am a hairdresser and have thick coarse hair myself. I have tried every hairspray I can possibly try-professional and off the drug store shelf. I get complements on my hair daily now. Every single day. 04/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally! This product works great on dark hair. No dulling or white flakes. 02/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairspray! I have thick, coarse hair - tends to get frizzy during humid weather. This hairspray doesn't make your hair feel stiff & I haven't had frizz while using it!! Love it!!! Recommend it to all of my co-workers! And - with the economy today & everyone pinching pennies - Nexxus is great value! You get what you pay for!!! 01/26/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by maxximum hold styling & finishing spray looked forward to using product - sprayer would not work! even tried clearing with water - noluck - now I have no hair spray & I'M out eight bucks - not a happy camper 01/02/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Buy this if you want smelly static I bought this after reading the reviews and thought it would be exactly what I needed. The only volume achieved by using it was from static. I also think the smell of the hairspray is one of the worst smelling sprays I have ever used. Of course the ease of use was high because it is not hard to remove cap, point at hair, and spray. 09/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this product Love this product. I have been using it for under a year . 07/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable results I love the way it makes my hair look and feel. Thanks 05/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! Love this stuff....works great! Tried it once and am now hooked! 05/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCt Maxximum super hold styling mist Thank u thank u thank u IO love I will not use anything else please do not discontinue this ever !!!! 05/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by It holds extremely well while being very natural looking. Doesn't dry hair out. Very easy to style with and can comb through. 05/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, I have curly hair and helps to keep hair in place. 04/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hairspray on the market, in my opinion! I LOVE this product. It is very light, however it gives my hair so much body and hold. I have very fine, thin hair. I have to use products that really work. This really works. It lasts a good part of the day (longer than any other hairspray I've tried). It is obviously a little pricey, but so worth it! I will not go back to anything else. Oh, one more thing. It really only takes a few sprays. I don't feel like I'm having to use 1/2 the can to get my hair to do what I want. One more thing, it smells good...not too strong! I know you will enjoy it as much as I do. 04/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW This mist was amazing,It held my style forever.I have looked a long time for a product to do what this does 04/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST STYLING MIST ON MARKET!! This styling mist is WONDERFUL!! It's not sticky,doesn't leave a residue and never flakes!! It adds volume to my thin curly hair and keeps it under control without giving me "helmet head." 04/01/2010
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw152
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp