Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spray. My hair feels softer after I use this. And it smells great too. 08/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I love this leave-in. It makes my hair soft and controls frizz and it doesn't weight it down like some leave-ins can. I have highlighted, wavy hair so it's hard to make my hair soft but this stuff works. I hope they never stop making it or change the formula. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 WORST. PURCHASE. EVER. Just kidding. :) This is THE most AMAZING hair product I have ever used. I have EXTREMELY dry hair, and I've tried nearly everything, and it all pales in comparison to this. I sprayed it on and brushed through my hair once, and I instantly felt, and saw, a difference. My hair just looked healthy, and it felt so soft. I was like. OMG! :D It also smells great and is super light. I love love love it.<3 04/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff Really, really great leave in conditioner! light weight, don't weigh my hair down. Makes my hair soft! Will buy again! 03/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Leave-In Conditioner I have ever used I can't recommend this product enough. If you want soft, shiny, perfectly moisturized hair, buy this. 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite products! I love this product! I have been using Humectress Luxe Ultimate Moisturizing Leave-In Spray for several years now. I have wavy (normal to prone to frizz) hair. I use this instead of a dry shampoo for those days I do not wash my hair, as well as all through the summer. It goes on light, with no stickiness or greasiness. It tames my few frizzy stands without any product build up. I love that it contains UV filters to protect hair from dryness caused by the sun. So, in the summer, regardless of whether I wash my hair or not, I spray it on everyday for sun protection. It works well with other styling products, since it basically feels like you are spraying a mist of water...It goes on that light! I would not recommend it as a frizz controller. It does tame your frizziness somewhat, but I mainly use it for replacing dry shampoo which does not work for my hair type at all. It is also good for spraying on before pulling your hair up in a pony tail. I use it almost everyday now. It is the BEST leave-in conditioner I have ever used...And I have tried many other products. It's also good to note that this product has never been tested on animals and it's made in the USA. (*_*) 03/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I have long, thick, coarse dry hair. No matter what I have used (Moroccan oil, chi oil) my hair is still so dry/tangled after I style it. I have used this product on my hair when it's wet and even applied the next day when it was dry and I love it. Works great on wet or dry hair. My hair feels soft and manageable and it looks much healthier. Thanks for a great product! 01/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Humazing. As my hair has been previously damaged, this product really adds moisture and prevents breakage. I have extremely hard-to-comb curly hair and this makes things a lot easier. 11/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Leave-In Conditioner I am an African-American woman with thick and coarse chemically straightened hair. This product is AWESOME and is hands down the best product I have found to control the static in my hair and it doesn't weigh my hair down. Also, since I began using this product my hair is noticeably healthier and I fewer split ends. 10/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great! I am always a bit skeptical when reading reviews on how 'great' products are, but this really works! Nexxus is by far my favorite, and I've tried Dove, Suave, Matrix, Garnier, Aussie and Herbal Essence. While all of those are cheaper they definitely don't work anywhere near as well as Nexxus does. 09/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful healing spray This is a terrific conditioning spray that leaves hair feeling and looking soft and healthy. I love the way it does the job without feeling heavy or thick like some other sprays I've tried in the past. And I love the smell, you couldnt have done any better! Thanks for making this terrific product! 08/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this! The best product on earth. I go through a bottle on a weekly basis. I love the results. My curls are super frizzy and once i used this they are no longer frizzy. Everyone with curly hair NEEDS to get this!! 07/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweet, Soft, Shiny Hair! It is an awesome quality product, adds softness and shine and it is really easy to use! 03/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I love this product! Helps keep my frizzies under control and leaves my hair really soft. 03/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i absolutly love this product...i use it every time i wash my hair regardless of how i style it and it always leave my hair feeling soft. 02/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Leave-in I have been on the constant lookout for a leave-in conditioner that actually does what it says it will and this one definitely delivers! I leaves my hair silky and soft without weighing it down or making it greasy. I work in a drugstore and I recommend this product to everyone that comes in. 02/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate moisturizing leave in spray It is a great product that leaves my hair soft and shiny. 04/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Product Leaves my hair so smooth, and really helps to detangle. I have long, straight, colored hair and I can't be without this product. 04/01/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love It!! Have never used Nexxus before as it's pricy compared to some others that I am using. Desperate attempt to deal with the issues I have with my hair (has been really dry on some areas, split ends too)...I decided to try this product. First time using it, fell in love with it. Could feel the difference, see the difference. Doesn't fix the split ends but it really helps to soften the dried up areas. Since then, I bought more. Recently, last 2 cans left on the shelve on sale, I bought them both. Would definitely recommend to others to try it out. 03/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS PRODUCT BEST PURCHASE EVER. TWO OF THEIR BEST PRODUCT LUXTRESS AND HUMECTRESS. WOW! 03/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best dry hair friend I am an African Brazilian woman with dry and fine curly hair. I love all Nexxus products , but this one is one of my favorite, it leaves my hair soft, with shine and you almost can't see the split ends, it doesn't flat my hair, but I use only a little. I recomend this product for anyone with dry hair or just are only looking for a good leave in moisturizer. peace and love for everybody, Sissa, 03/13/2010
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew475
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp