Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Washed before putting on bed, came out great out of washer/dryer & fit perfect 02/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good fit and very quiet to sleep on Good value, quality and fit. Is very quiet to sleep on. 03/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works as described AND is machine washable! Seriously. I bought this to protect a memory foam mattress from the two year old who isn't potty trained yet. This works. Plus, it's machine washable! If Mom's happy, everyone's happy....?! 06/18/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Piece of junk NOT WATERPROOF! maybe resistant but doesn't go completely around the mattress either. Slides off the sides. 03/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price This waterproof mattress pad is just what I wanted. It was inexpensive and protects our mattress. I had a different one that cost more and it ripped the first time I put it on. This one is a better quality and will fit a deep mattress. IT is not hot or uncomfortable. 05/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value. Fits great and does not russle or mash up. 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product so far... This product has been on my bed for almost a week now, so this is a preliminary review. It is very comfortable, fits my extremely deep mattress and stays in place. It is a good buy and appears to be of good quality. The final test will be the waterproofing, which hasn't been necessary yet. 06/13/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok but not great Sides are flimsy. Top adequate. Doesn't stay on adjustable bed without adding elastic to corners. 07/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really impressed I was skeptical of the quiet part of the product description, but it really is quiet. I am truly impressed. 05/14/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Skimpy sizing, doesn't fit well I ordered twin XL and it just doesn't fit well. The quilted top is smaller than the mattress which pulls the sides up too high to wrap around the mattress and hold on the bottom. I didn't bother returning it but I'm not really happy with it. If I hated it I would have returned it so it's okay I suppose. 05/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, quiet x-long twin pads. We needed new bedding for our new bed. It's always nice to have added protection for mattresses, so we thought we'd give the waterproof pads a try. I was afraid that they might be too warm for sleeping, but that has not been the case. The pads fit the new king bed and they are quiet. The padding part bunches just a little near the edge in a couple spots, which is why a gave a 4 on 'meets expectations'. However, it really isn't a big deal and those small areas will probably smooth out more with time. We're very happy with them, and I would buy them again. 07/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best for your mattress Product is very soft and comfortable. Very satisfied. 07/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice waterproof mattress pad This mattress pad feels very nice. The price is great. I haven't used it yet, but will soon be putting it on my bed. 07/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great not awesome Everything u expect but wish it was not absorbent- would like to be able to wipe it clean instead of washing it. But when tested- it IS waterproof- so... Winner! 07/10/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by package marked wrong The package was marked as a queen, like I had ordered, however, it was actually only a full size and did not fit. Somebody miss marked the packaging. Very disappointed. 07/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by haven't used yet I haven't used this product yet, however the value was very good. 07/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for... Fits my sons bed perfect, comfortable and nice quality. and is quiet like it says 06/15/2014
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw313
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp