See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small yet big! I love this toy box. It's slightly smaller than I expected yet fits lots of toys. Safety lid is fantastic. Fabric and plush top is very nice. Matches our room perfectly. 10/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toybox is perfect. The lid is light enough for a child to open, and has security hinges to prevent slamming on fingers. The 3 vents are also a great safety precaution in case your child decides to play hide & seek inside. The seat is cushiony enough for an adult to sit on (at least for a little while). 03/30/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRANDSON'S ROOM, IT SAYS IT'S NAVY BLUE, THERE IS NO WAY THE ONE I RECEIVED WAS NAVY BLUE, IT WAS THE STRANGEST SHADE OF BLUE TOO!!!! I DON'T EVEN THINK A BOX OF CRAYOLA CRAYONS HAS THAT SHADE OF BLUE IN IT!!!! IT WENT BACK TO THE STORE! 03/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great toybox It is sturdy, safe and easy to clean. The corners are not an issue. This can be part of a bedroom for years. 07/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So soft! I just bought this toy box for my 4 year old son's room, and it's great. It's a little smaller than I had imagined it to be, but amazingly enough it holds a lot of toys, making it perfect for his room. The fabric is soft and seems to be sturdy. It looks sophisticated as well. I like that fact that as he gets older he can continue to use it as well. I liked it so much that I just bought a second one in brown for my living room. It doubles as a comfortable seat as well for extra guests. 07/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for grandsons room I am so glad that I bought this. it is perfect for my grandson's room and it matches everything. Very solid and sturdy and came completely assembled. Best thing is, if he grows out of it and no longer needs it for toys it can always be used for something else. 01/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Toy Box This was a gift for my 9 year old grandson, his twin brother got the brown one. It is very sturdy, they sit on them while playing video games and the lid closes very carefully so younger hands will not get hurt. The size is smaller than expected, but the quality of it makes up for the size and price. Though some of their toys still remain in the closet. It is very nice looking, comfortable to sit on and is holding up to two of the roughest boys around. 02/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my kids! I knew they needed more storage in their room as well as seating to put on shoes, climb up to the bed, etc. and this was a perfect buy at a great price! Then there is nothing better than having it delivered to my house for free! 01/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! We have had this for several months now, and are very pleased with it. My son and I sit on it at bedtime and read books. It holds quite a few toys and looks nice in his room. I am ordering the pink one for my daughter's room now. 11/06/2010
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew193
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp