Never Love a Highlander

  • Share this:
Share with a friend
Sign into your email account to send this page to a friend:
Outlook or Apple Mail
or other default program
Walmart Gift Card
Put the fun of shopping in their hands with Walmart Gift Cards! Ship to Home or Send via email.
Advertisement
  • Browse Related Products
  •  
Advertisement

Never Love a Highlander

Format:  Paperback,

327 pages

Publisher: Random House

Publish Date: Oct 2011

ISBN-13: 9780345519511

ISBN-10: 0345519515

Buy from Walmart

Shipping & Pickup
Online
$6.26

In stock for:

  • Store information not available.

 Buy from Marketplace

Shipping & Additional Information

Book Information

The following content was provided by the publisher.
Maya Banks, the "New York Times" bestselling author of erotic romance, romantic suspense, and contemporary romance, has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In "Never Love a Highlander, " the youngest McCabe brother uses sword and seduction to save his clan--and seal his heart.
Caelen McCabe's young, reckless heart nearly destroyed his clan. Now, putting family loyalty above all else, he steps up to marry his older brother's jilted bride and salvage the uneasy alliance between two clans. While beautiful Rionna McDonald is a fit wife for any man, Caelen trusts no woman, especially not this sweet temptress who torments him with white-hot longing.
As the sacrificial lamb in her father's power game, Rionna will do her duty but vows to protect her heart and her pride from humiliation. Despite everything, though, the heat in Caelen's touch melts her defenses, and she craves the sensual delights of a husband who guards his emotions as fiercely as his clan. But when the ultimate battle for the McCabe legacy is upon them, Rionna's true warrior spirit emerges. She will risk the wrath of her father, the fury of her enemies, and her life to prove to Caelen that his wife's love is too precious to lose.

Specifications

Publisher: Random House
Publish Date: Oct 2011
ISBN-13: 9780345519511
ISBN-10: 0345519515
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 327
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 0.35
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 4.25 x 7.0 x 0.75
Walmart No.: 9780345519511

About the author

Biography of Banks, Maya

Maya Banks is an American author who is from the South and enjoys writing about the South. She is the author of the bestselling series, Colters' Legacy, The Sweet Series, Montgomerys and Armstrongs, and The Highlander Series. Her title Rush made The New York Times Best Seller List for 2013.

Customer Product Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5★ by 1reviewer.
Rated 5 out of 5★ by Great Historical Rmoance The book is great I could not put it down. 05/18/2014
See All Reviews
 

Gifting Plans

Financing Offers

Enjoy Great Financing!

Make the most of your shopping experience with the Walmart Discover® or Walmart Credit Card.

Save $25 when you open a Walmart® Credit Card and spend $75 today.*

*Offer subject to credit approval

Learn More or Apply Now

No Payments + No Interest if Paid in Full in 6 Months!
Enjoy no payments for 6 months. You'll have 6 months with no payments, and no interest if paid in full within 6 months on orders over $250. Otherwise, interest will be charged from the original date of purchase. Bill Me Later is the quick, easy, secure way to buy online without using your credit card. Simply select Bill Me Later at checkout. Subject to credit approval.

See Terms