Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best I've tried I have skin that is sensitive to exfoliators. I can't use apricot scrub or anything close to it. I'm so pleased with this little unit, though! The pads are just the right texture, and the cleanser is gentle. And after I use it, my skin feels so smooth and fresh. I'd definitely recommend it. 02/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by i LOOOOOOOOVE this product! I bought one for my sister and myself, I had my mother try is, and my sister-in-law is interested! This will make your face cleaner than you can imagine. I struggle with acne. I've tried all the face cleansers, but I never got the deep clean I was looking for. The Wave will clean your face and there won't be a left-over film, and best part is there will be NO MORE BUMPS on your face!!! 06/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great addition to skin regimen I loe this product, it doesn't leave me with rough dry skin, it is a gentle exfoliator, I use it in the morning and at night i use the moisturizing cleanser this gives my skin time to rejuvenate and refresh itself. I wish I had purchased this a long time ago. 04/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! the neutrogena wave sonic is the best thing i have ever used! it feels like getting a facial massage. it burns a little afterward, probably bc it scurbs all the dead skin off your face. but you can see a difference after the first use, and u can also feel the deep cleaning! Verry good product, very satisfied. 02/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Really Works!!! I have acne but not the kind that is all around your face. I would have acne of my cheek areas. I tried Clean & Clear and it worked for my 8th grade year when I was barely breaking out. Later on, I tried it again and it did not work at all it just gave me a lot of acne. Then I tried Acne-Free and it worked but it's very expensive $2o for the pack and once you run out of the face wash you have to buy the indivisual face wash. Out of nowhere you finish the toning & the other cream. Os then you have to buy the pack again & I know its very stressful. I bought this and it worked immediately & it hasn't stopped working. Plus its at a good price so Buy it !!! ASAP. 07/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent This product is pretty good. I did not know that you had to buy cleanser pad refills when you are out of the ones provided. All in all it seems to do the job. If there is any left over make-up or dirt.. you will see it. Pretty decent for the money... although you will still be purchasing cleanser pads every so often. 03/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miracle Facial Cleansor The wave is truly amazing! I had bad acne. I tried many different things but none seemed to help. I bought this 2 weeks ago and my face looks the best it ever has! At around the third day my face broke out bad but I continued using it and it resulted in clear skin! Thanks Sonic! 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's pretty great It really cleans your skin! I am pregnant and have been getting a lot of acne from hormones and other factors, and I already have seen a difference in my skin. I've owned it for about two weeks. 10/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good looking product, not sure if it's working... I first started out with the neutrogena wave. Not the sonic, and it was okay but it didn't seem like it was working. So I bought the Wave Sonic hoping that maybe because it spins, it might work better. I have had breakouts forever and I still have them. I've been using the Neutrogena Wave Sonic for about 1 month now and I don't feel any difference in my skin other than, it makes your skin smoother. Unfortunately that's not what I bought it for. Overall, it's good for people who don't have acne but want a smoother face. 08/31/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by bleh :P It was easy to use and it made my skin feel soft at first. My skin would get kind of red but it would go away. I don't have really any acne but I want my skin to feel and look better but after I started using it for about 3 days I started to get 1 or 2 huge pimples, and I've never had that happen. Maybe it's just my skin but I wouldn't recommend it for anyone. 07/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wave sonic works good My skin felt and looked better after just one use. 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product! I have used many products on my skin like proactive and all of them left my skin feeling dry and irritated. I finally decided to give this a try and it was totally worth it. After one use my skin was smoother and cleaner than ever. I have had trouble with oily acne pron skin for about 4 years now and the wave sonic was the first cleanser I have found yet that completely cleans my skin every time I use it. I have only been using it for about a week now and my skin is almost blemish free. Best cleanser product ever! 08/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Cleanser Ever!! This is the best cleanser in the whole wide world! As soon as I tried it, I saw a difference! After I used it, my face was so soft! I saw a total difference just after one day of use! I hope others will give this cleanser a try as well! :) 12/05/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Is worth the money. I had to return my first one . My walmart exchanged with no problem at all. Works ok hard to find new pads. Makes face feel nice and smooth... 05/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by YOU'LL FEEL CLEAN. EASY TO USE. CLEAN'S UP GREAT. DOES THE JOB OF CLEANING YOUR PRETTY FACE. 08/10/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by stopped working I purchased this product and thought it worked ok, but when I needed more scrubbing discs I couldn't find them in the Walmart or Target that I went to so I purchased a cleanser and just put it on the disc and then the whole thing stopped working and it wasn't the batteries. Now I'm sitting here with a 1 month old cleaning tool that doesn't work. 04/03/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by If you want red, irritated skin, you should buy this! 02/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes skin SUPER soft and CLEAN!! Ok, let me just start out by saying that this is the best facial cleanser I have ever used! I just wanted something that made my face feel (and make!) super clean. This exceeded my limits!!! Not only does it cleanse your face to perfection, but it also makes skin super soft!!! Personally, I do not have problems with acne. Other reviewers say this irritated their acne, or made it even worse. This product does not get rid of acne, nor is it meant to. This is just to cleanse your face. So if you do have acne, try just washing your face with your hands. Overall, this is the BEST facial cleanser you will EVER find!!! 10/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! My skin feels so soft and so smooth. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for clearer and healthier skin. 08/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Gave me MORE pimples!!!! when i began using this product i liked it cuz it made my skin smooth but after a couple days it dried up my skin and now i have 13 new pimples!!!!!!!!DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!!! ITS NOT WORTH THE MONEY!!!!! 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No More Blackheads Best for large pores. NO MORE ACNE AND BLACKHEADS! 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft, smooth skin after 1 use I have only used this once, but I must say I am already impressed. As I was using the Wave Sonic with the deep cleaning pads that it came with on the lowest setting, it was so gentle on my face I was afraid it wasn't doing anything. There was so much lather on the foaming pad that I almost ran down the batteries trying to use the pad until it stopped foaming. I finally just threw it away because the lather just kept coming even after my face was thouroughly cleaned. I couldn't tell how great it actually worked until I got out of the shower and dried off my face and felt how smooth it was. I was shocked that a gentle wash using a soft pad could be so effective. 08/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tool. I have to say that this product is a miracle. It's such a great little tool that helps clean the face from dirt and other impurities. I would recommend to use this product. I does so much to a face with acne. I bought my wave about 1 1/2 years ago and it still works the same as the first day i bought it. Great tool. 08/02/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product made my pimples IRRITATED>! Do not use this if you want an acne treatment. this is just to clean your face. :( 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! I've had acne since 6th grade and I really wanted to get rid of it before my Sophmore year in high school. I've been using the Oil-Free Acne Wash Cream Cleanser and the Rapid Clear 2-in-1 Fight and Fade Toner since the beginning of June and it helped with most of my acne but not all of it, that's why I got this. I've only had it for a week and it has already made a HUGE difference. It's clear up almost all of my acne but a few patches. I LOVE IT SO MUCH!!! 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works wonders on your skin. I learned of this product on television. One thing that pleases me is that it does better at cleaning than my hands. It takes the dirt on your skin away. 06/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't remember my skin ever looking this good! I've had a problem with huge pores that are constantly clogged and skin that gets excessively oily despite my best efforts. I also have the awful luck of having acne that didn't start til my mid-20. I've tried many different products but none truly worked. Had this one for a week now. Last night I woke up to go to the bathroom and was shocked when I looked in the mirror. My skin was smooth. Pores were tighter and not clogged. I was sure I was dreaming but I wasn't! This is the best product I've ever had and the price isn't bad either. 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!!! I was so excited to buy this product!! When I used it the first time, I could definetly tell a difference right after I used it. My skin is much softer and you can tell it's really a deep clean. My skin is glowing afterwards!!! 04/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great...even for dry/sensitive skin! I have EXTREMELY dry skin and it's also very sensitive. Just touching it will make my face turn red! I bought this and at first didn't see many results and thought it was drying out my skin. But I stuck with it, and boy am I glad I did! My extremely dry skin is now better even-toned, my pimples and bumps are faded and smaller, and my skin is waaaay smoother! I use it every day on the low setting, and once a week on the high setting. It removes makeup well and when I follow this up with a moisturizer, my skin is really close to perfect! LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! 03/23/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by good, then wrong The product began working right away, clearing up blemishes in T-zone that had not dissapeared since they appeared. I was thrilled, then the machine just quit working, when i would turn the power on it just sputtered then quit. I would love for it to work so my face can be, but unfortunetly It is out of use so I can't say much. 02/17/2012
1-30 of 95 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew253
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp