Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product.....will use it life long :) simply love it.!! use it with small dusting of baby powder to control oiliness and... voila!!!! i m good to go for the day :) 09/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product It leaves the skin really soft i would use this everyday 08/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Great! It is the best pne ive use! It feels greasy when you apply but when it is absorbed its okay, great alternative for my clinique one xx 08/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Works great I love this sun block. Living in S.CA, we are in the sun a lot and have tried many lotions/sprays. This one works great. Not greasy once it is rubbed in, doesn't stink, and keeps working, even at a full day in the sun/water. 07/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been using it for over 5 years and LOVE IT!! I have been using Neutrogena's Sunblocks for 5 years. I use it every single day and I LOVE IT!! I mean yeah my face does get a wee bit oily but one can easily dab a tiny bit of face powder and viola! you're good to go. I recently was searching for various Sunblocks, to well upgrade and in the end my decision was to continue using Neutrogena. 07/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed It leaves white residue all over my face and neck even after applying long before going into the sun, will not recommend. 07/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Greasy! The title says it all. My body & my face feels greasy right after I applied it. I have acne prone skin but it didn't broke me out or anything, but my skin felt heavy & greasy. Even applying this sunscreen, I still get tans. Overall, this product did not meet towards my expectation when it claims to be 'ultra sheer dry-touch'. This product definitely is not for me. 07/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stuff Have tried many sun block before, but this one is by far the best 07/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by redhead I despise the sun, and sunscreen. This product made working outside possible for me. I earned a few new freckles, but when applied before work or spending time outside it kept the painful sunburns fair skinned people are prone to away. It does not stink, feel oily or rub off after allowing to soak in. Have recommended it to EVERYONE, and even given away a few bottles. 06/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this product This product is my absolute favorite suncare product. And the spray is amazing too. 03/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skin is soft without breakouts I find this product is less likely to clump. I like the healthy defense LIQUID moisturizer spf 50 best of all but I'm not able to find it. I can only seem to find the healthy defense daily moisturizer spf 50 ( both have helioplex) 12/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by No oily residue! The best sunblock Ihave ever used. I detest sunblock products that leave my skin feeling greasy or oily or that stain my clothing. It will leave a white powdery residue and will rub off onto clothing if not properly applied. You have to rub it in well until your skin stops feeling like it is lubricated. 11/20/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by leaves white residue all over face I've used Neutrogena products in the past and loved them (Healthy Defense moisturizer and AgeShield sunscreen--both great), so I thought I'd try this. It goes on smoothly and didn't make my face look shiny like AgeShield sometimes can, but when I looked in the mirror ten minutes later, there was white residue all over my face--it was VERY noticeable and I'd definitely rubbed the product in fully. I wear sunscreen everyday but rarely put makeup on top, so there's no way I could use this without looking ridiculous. 09/26/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Left orange rings on two shirts I love everything about this product, EXCEPT it left big orange rings on two shirts, after having used the product on my neck. Be cautious about getting any on your clothing. The stain did not come out in regular laundering. 07/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great well worth it, [...] sells them and i have 1 in every car and in every room of my house! amazing product well worth the price. 06/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ultra sheer dry-touch is for real i've tried other brands of sunblock and always hate the way they feel on my skin. thick and gummy. well, not neutrogena products. not sure if i really needed spf 70, but i love it. great for aging skin like mine. i love using in on my face, neck and arms. highly recommended! 05/06/2011
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew185
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp