Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Lip Balm I received the lip balm as a gift. I had no idea how wonderful it was. I wish I had more than one sample. It is part of my daily routine. 07/22/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love this lip balm but has Oxybenzone I absolutely love this lip balm, leaves my lips soft and moisturized, love the color, almost like a natural lip stain, great for many skin tones. HOWEVER, wish Neutrogena would take out the Oxybenzone in it and use a more natural sunscreen like Titanium Dioxide. Oxybenzone has been linked to increased risk of cancer and is rated a "7", "High Hazard" on the EWG.org website. As much as I hate to stop using this lip balm I will have to. Please Neutrogena change the formulation. 07/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lips look great I purchased this product in petal glow, and it suits my fair skin really well. Also, lips are so soft and seem fuller. A question: now that I am pregnant, is it safe to use it? 07/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best I have ever used I purchased the beautiful plum color. It has a tiny bit of a menthol feel to it when first applied. My lips feel soft and look great. This product is unlike a regular lipstick. I love it. Please don't ever discontinue. 06/18/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by i like the colors and spf Its creamy, smooth, has spf but leaves my lips a little dry 06/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My lips look and feel soft! I just love this lip product. My lips look and feel much softer after using for just a few weeks. Living in a dry desert area, the moisture for my lips is needed. Plus, the colors are very natural looking on too. 06/07/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Really wanted to like this I bought Petal Glow because I was looking for a balm with a hint of color and spf to wear on vacation to the Caribbean. The color was perfect but about 15 minutes after I applied it, the balm made my lips feel hot and a little tingly. I tried to wear it several times after that and I still kept having the same reaction. I'm usually not that sensitive to lip products, so I looked at the ingredients list and noticed it was full of weird chemicals which is probably why I had a reaction. Also, I didn't care for the oval shaped tube after I tried it. It made application kind of awkward. Overall I think the price point is high for a basic tinted lip balm. 05/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tingly and it works I'm in my early-40's and thought this sounded like a nice alternative to lipstick which can tend to make my lips look old and lip gloss which doesn't look quite right on me anymore. I like a bit of color so I bought the Fresh Plum since it was the darkest offered. When I got home I opened it, put it on and really liked how it felt and looked, yes it tingled a bit but not awful and my lips were a little plumped - bonus, my husband actually walked across the room and said, "I watched you put your new lipstick on, I love your lips." and kissed me passionately! Wowza - thank you Neutrogena! :) So you might be asking if it was a one shot deal? Nope, every single time I put it on my husband comments on how pretty my lips are and kisses me - it's a magnet for my man! Woo Hoo! :) Let's just say this will be a staple in my make-up bag from now on... :) 04/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS My lips were so bad, they took a beating this winter. They were rough, dry and cracked. I tried to use the Sugar lip exfoliator but ended up having to use it every day to try to smooth my lips. Then I was at the store, saw this and thought I would give it a try. Within hours of use my lips were already better. they were no longer dry, rough or cracked. I love lipstick and it never looks good if your lips are cracked but this lip balm makes it so I can wear lipstick without ever having to exfoliate my lips. It is the best lip balm that I have ever used. I highly recommend. 04/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I can't wear most lipsticks because they irritate my skin but this works great! My lips look healthier even when I am not wearing it too. I have been using these since last summer. 03/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neutrogena revitalizind lip balm Love it, looks and feels great on, I have the color Petal Glow 02/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this product! This is such a nice moisturizing lip balm. I love the color sunny berry 30 which was recommended in a previous review. Its a nice kiss of color for my brunette medium skin toned coloring. Will be trying other colors soon! only con is that the product ran out way sooner than a normal lipstick. Maybe 1/2 " deep? 01/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the ONLY solution to my dry lips I suffered from horribly chapped lips as a result of using acne medication and the usual winter dryness. This lip balm was the only of its kind to help my lips and the results continued long after it wore off during the day. I love that it has color because regular lip stick on chapped lips make them look that much worse! 01/09/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Moisturising, great color, but... I tried this out because something moisturising with a wash of colour is what you just need sometimes. This is wonderfully hydrating, but it makes my lips tingle - in an unhappy, having-a-reaction kind of way. This is when none of the usual drugstore balms bother me a bit. So give it a try ON your lips instead of swatching it on your hand at the store. Just wipe it off on some tissue beforehand. I tried this a few times, then let go of it. 12/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than lipstick I don't like lipstick because my lips are so dry. This product is like lip balm with color. It is very moist and I love the color--I chose the darkest one. Highly recommend. Also, there is no scent. 10/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish there were darker shades Love the look and feel of the balm. Helps keep my lips hydrated in warm and cold weather. I just wish they had more darker shades to complement my summer tan. The darkest shade now actually looks nude on my lips which gives me a bit of a washed out look with my tan, but, a bit of lipstick fixes the problem, however, it defeats the purpose of one product. 09/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I thought this lip balm was kinda weird but it made my lips stay smooth and beautiful for at least 2-5 hours! I recommend this to people with dry lips. 09/18/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by smells aweful I think that this lip balm feels and looks great on, but I think it smells like a musty old wet towel. I even had my husband smell it and he agrees. I wish it didn't smell so bad because it does feel great on my lips. 08/31/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It melts easily... When I first used this product it kinda broke off and was mushy. Like a piece broke off and I had to rub it in with my fingers. I recommend to keep this cool at all times to prevent it from melting. I don't exactly like the ovalish tube because its hard to put on without going outside your lips. I got this in sunny berry and I love the color. 07/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PRODUCT This is great! Shiny, not sticky, and doesn't smell like a fruit. Love that it is SPF, because I can wear it at the beach. The only disappointment for me is the tube. I like a round tube, then I won't always need a mirror to apply it. But I will deal with it. Please don't discontinue this product. It's very rare that I find one that I like, and in the right color. 07/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best lip balm ever-and I tried them all First of all, I'm very picky about beauty products as I don't believe most of them live up to their hype.But this one really does soften the lips, and without a lot of gunk and glitter. I use the natural (sheer shimmer) over my regular lipstick and it make them look very smooth. My only small complaint is that the tube top is so small it can easily fall off and gets lost. 06/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LIPS LOOK AND FEEL HEALTHY! Tried this lip balm after reading it would improve natural color of lips even after use. I am in love with this balm! it instantly feels so good on my lips and the color (Sunny Berry) is perfect for my fair complexion. I get compliments all the time. Some complain about the shape of the tube but I find it makes application easier than round tubes. Just use it horizontally, like lips are... Awesome product, hope this color never gets discontinued! 04/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Natural This is wonderful, color Plum looks so natural and the color it brings stays quite a while! I found it to be the closest I could get to a perked up natural color to my lips! So love this, use a times instead of lipstick, looks just as nice. 04/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This was my favorite lip balm. I got the "Healthy Blush" color and it matched my lips very well. It gave my fair skin a pop of color (but not much) and softened my always-chapped lips. Sadly, I lost my little tube on my winter vacation and I miss it a lot. i love this softening balm and you will too! 04/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 So moisturizing and has a perfect tint! I had tried this product before I purchased it in Fresh Plum and the formula felt incredible, however that color was just slightly too deep for my taste. When I did purchase this, I got it in Sunny Berry. The color is a beautiful MLBB (My Lips But Better) color just slightly brighter. (My lips are quite pigmented) It was the perfect balance between sheer and opaque. This really does moisturize your lips also, my lips were very soft after 1 use (I wasn't paid to say that :) Also, some of the reviews say that the packaging is weird because it's oval instead of round but I personally love it because it doesn't roll away and it is flatter so it fits better in clutches. Also, I find it just as easy to apply with the oval tube as any other round tube. Overall, this product is great and I expect that I'll use it a lot!!! 03/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Baby soft lips in 2 days. Corrected my dry, cracked lips in two day. I love the color, Caramel, it's very sheer and it's not sticky. It's so hard to find a light, correcting balm with SPF. I will be purchasing the other colors. 03/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 In love with the plum This is a similar product to a lip moisturizer I saw at Sephora, for a third of the price. The color is both strong and understated. I'll be coming back for more! 03/21/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bring back moisture sheers! The new lip balm is ok, but nothing, nothing, like Moisture Sheers. I can no longer find my color online and I'm miserable.Please bring it back 03/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Thing for Your lips This little tube of balm makes your lips softer and healthier. Before I used it my lips were a mess. Now they are sift and noticably have less fine lines on my lips. It is so pretty and smells nice, have petal glow 40 and I wear it everyday. It is well worth the price and the entire tube is filled so you are getting the most for your money. 03/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by almost perfect I love the sheerness, feel and color of the revitalizing lip balm. The major problem is the tube. It's a terrible shape, making it challenging to put on without a lip brush. Also the the wheel to push the lipstick up and down does not work very well at all. Once it goes up, it doesn't really go down. I've tried two different shades with the same experience. 03/10/2013
1-30 of 194 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw253
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp