Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this blush & bronzer! I've used this product for several years and now I am having a hard time finding at the place I normally purchased it. Wish they would make it available again. It's the only blush & bronzer that I have found that really works for me. 07/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes your face glow! Feels great! I love using this blush because it contains no parabens and is overall natural. It gives your face a beautiful look without too much sparkle. I highly recommend this product. 05/14/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by used to love blush I only used devine wine since it first came out. now they only sell with a bronzer, i dont want bronzer! i wish you would bring back just the regular blushes, who wants to wear a bronzer in the winter in NY????? now i have been searching forever for same color with staying power.........why the change bring it back 09/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy to find it online! I've been using this product on my acne prone skin for the past several years. Whenever I can't find it and I try a new product I break out; at age 56 this is ridiculous! When I couldn't find it in stores my husband suggested searching online. Thank goodness I found it here, and I bought a handful to keep in back stock. Thank you Neutrogena for carrying this great product! 09/09/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bring back Soft Color Blush! I don't like this product at all. I don't want the bronzer. I have used Soft Color Blush Divine Wine for years and years! Please bring it back! 08/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only blusher I buy I could never understand why more blusers don't come in the dual colors. I am terrible an cordinating colors, so I am absolutinly dependent on this blusher. I change produts all the time: brands, colors, types. But this is the only blusher I have bought in ten years. and the only blusher I will continue to buy. It could use more hight light color and less blush though. I alwyas run out of highlither color long before I run out of the blush and i end up throwing the blush color away. 08/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the color! Most blush/bronzer are real pink and I am more of a light/ medium color and the pink is to much for my coloring. This blush & bronzer works for me both in the winter and summer with my coloring. My only frustration is many stores have quit carrying it in their store. Thank goodness I found it online! 05/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL GORGEOUS! ALL OVER A PINCH OF COLOR, CHEEKS, JAW, HAIRLINE. LOVE IT. JUST THE RIGHT COLOR MIX! 05/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Bronzer! Goes on smooth. Looks natural. Light feeling. Love it! 04/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Product I use the lightest combo as a blush and finishing powder, not a bronzer. No PARABENS!!! Great work Neutrogena. I wish it were a bit longer lasting but will take the tradeoff for Paraben Free! 04/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT colors! I just tried the Natural Glow today, WOW! Great colors and smooth to put on, blended very well with my ruddy skin tones and beautiful with my new Neutrogena eyeshadow sticks! I can't wait to try the Raisin Glow tomorrow! 04/01/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Bronzy!! After using Soft Color Blush in Soft Suede for years, I had no choice but to buy this product from Neutrogena. The colors are not quite right. I just want a blush without the bronzer. Why was Soft Color Blush discontinued? It was such a great product with beautiful colors. Please bring it back--it was far superior to this!!!! 03/29/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Spend the extra $10.00 I am on a budget so I was looking for something comparable to my normal bronzer. I figured neutrogena was a safe choice. The bronzer is a muddy/orangy color that does not go on evenly or stay where you apply it. I do, however, like the blush. Spend ten more dollars and get the good stuff, trust me. 02/19/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gives me itchy cheeks and mild rashes I like how the blush looks when applied on the cheeks, but within 3 or 4 minutes, it clogs up my pores and makes my cheeks start to itch and get bumps. 01/17/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not like the bronzer The bronzer is a waste of money for me. I only use the blush side. I get my bronzing or tint effect in my foundation, thank you. 09/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this blush. I never used blush before but spending 8 hour days in school in air-conditioned buildings and fluorescent lighting makes me very pale and sickly looking. This blush is very natural, easy to blend, and not sparkly. It really does give me a nice, natural glow when I use both the blush and bronzer together, no fake pink cheeks for me! 08/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Colors and Perfect Size I was out of town and forgot my makeup bag. I bought this in a hurry since it was reasonably priced and a better drug store brand, and had both blush and bronzer. The colors were perfect and gave me a perfectly sunkissed glow, and I now keep one in my travel makeup bag and one at home. I have bought other bronzer since originally purchasing this, and have gone back to this every time. The negative reviews on here generally seem to be complaints that another product was discontinued. I can't see anything wrong with this product at all. 07/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't make my skin feel stiff my grandma gave me this a couple months ago and i didnt really want to use it because i dont really wear blush but my mom said i should try it so i did and i loved it because it wasn't to girly looking like pink rosey cheeks it had more golden look and it didn't feel like putting powder make up on like my other blushes did so i love it neutrogena your a genius!!!!!!! 07/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beaming like I Just Did Something Very Good..or Ba This blush provides a natural glowing color. Very healthy-looking; no shimmer but more of a glow. The shades Posie and Rosy are great for the fair-skinned. Wish there was peachy option. I do miss the old Suede blush. That color was very quiet natural and more matte. These blush/bronzer provides more liveliness. The bronzer is quite sheer. 06/24/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Uncomplimentary to my skin tone Please be kind to your best customers, we women! Bring back "Soft Color Blush" and my favorite shade Soft Suede #20., which I have used and loved for many, many years, until now! Big Mistake, Neutrogena!! Why try to fix something that was not broken?? Are you sending me to shop for one of your competitor's products? I will!! 03/20/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Please bring back Soft Blush!!! I bought 2 diferent shades of the blush/ bronzer and neither one went with by fair skin tone. Please bring back Soft Blush, I miss it so much, I would pay double for it. 03/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I don't want the Bronzer! Please go back to making the Blush only product. I'm paying the same amount of money and getting half the product I want. I want the blush. I don't want the bronzer. 03/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bring Back Soft Color Blush! The "Soft Color Blush" line was so much better! I used Divine Wine for a long time and it was just right. The new Blush & Bronzer is terrible! It irritates my skin, the colors are horrible, and no one but a teenager wants shimmer on her face. Bring back the "Soft Color Blush" line, in the same colors. Until then, I'll be using a different brand. Big mistake, Neutrogena! 03/06/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I miss my Soft Color Sweet Raisin 70 blush! A compact of it lasted for a long time because I am very fair and didn't have to use much. It is a gorgeous, SHIMMER FREE formulation that is soft and buildable and wonderful. I could add more for evenings out and not look overdone. I miss it so much. These new duos are so off the mark. Why do makeup companies get rid of their great stuff and replace with lame stuff? When I need bronzer, I use it. When I need blush, I use it. Don't need them packaged together. 02/25/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bring back the "Soft" Blush colors! I used Soft Suede for years and years, and then suddenly couldn't find it in stores. I bought it off of e-bay for awhile, then it disappeared there, too. I tried the Blush/Bronzer after that, but found it settled into every pore or tiny crease, and the "glow" (mica?) both emphasized pores/fine lines and looked fake on my skin. I have been going through other brands looking for something like the Soft line of blushes ever since. I still come back to this website just to see if they are back, but except for that... good-bye Neutrogena. 01/30/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this stuff. Revlon discontinued the bronzer I normally use, so I tried this in the natural glow, and I absolutely love it (more than the Revlon), and am on my third purchase since last summer. I spray-tan my face during the winter, and this gives me the pinch of color I need to look like the summer sun has kissed my face. Bronzer looks best on skin that already has a little color, so it works perfectly with my spray tan. Yes, the applicator is pretty awful, but who really uses the brushes & sponges that come with products anyway? Unless you're a pre-teen, you most likely have your own set of brushes. 01/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by HATE IT. WASTE OF MONEY!! *it didnt make my skin glow. *the brush is a piece of junk. * a few minites after i put it on i could feel my face getting irritated, so i took it off. * the color was WAY to dark ( and i got the lighest shade) * too expesive. NOTHING GOOD TO SAY ABOUT IT. 12/28/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by LOVE IT-HATE IT I like the blush & bronzer combo. Looks good & natural. The plastic case is extremely poor quality. It broke once. I returned it. when the second one also broke at the hinges I bought a different brand. 12/21/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bring back the Soft Color! If you loved the Soft Color products, don't buy this! The blush/bronzer combo is a waste first of all. I would only use the blush. Has way too much shine. Bring the Soft Color back! 12/06/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO Not Use i bought this thinking that since it was neutrogena it would not clog my pores. but it did. i could feel my skin breaking out as soon as i put it on. I would not recommend this product to anyone. 11/26/2011
1-30 of 51 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw223
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp