Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! My fiance' is on his way right now to pick some more of these up for me! I sent him to the store one day to get some facial wipes for me and he came back with these. It wasn't exactly what I was looking for, but I decided to try them anyways. I wasn't in love with the smell, although it isn't bad. My skin has been breaking out alot lately, and I wear make-up alot, so I wanted to try something that would take it all off and prevent break-outs. Needless to say, since I started using these wipes, my skin has been quickly clearing up!! It is amazing and the makeup comes right off! I am totally in love with this product now since it is the first of many products to work so well on my skin. 12/27/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bit to harsh These wipes are ok but they aren't great. I bought them because they were wipes that also helped fight acne which I thought would be a good way to combat some oils that get on my skin from my makeup. When I first opened them I thought they smelt very strong and harsh. When I used them they felt harsh on the skin and very drying. I can't use them around my eyes because of the smell and the stinging. As for fighting acne I can't say if they do or don't because I use 3 other acne products, but a few of my stubborn pimples have gotten smaller. I'll finish off the pack but I don't think I'll be buying them again. 09/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OH MY GAWD THE BOYS LOVE ME It's weird that the boys at school come up to me and smell my face and say "Mmm" but hey, at least it's clear again too!!! 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Funny story but my fiance actually got this for me by accident when I asked him to grab me oil-free MAKEUP REMOVER wipes, haha. But I'm SO glad he mistook it for this. I have had acne problems since middle school (I'm in my mid-twenties). These wipes have basically obliterated 80% of the acne that would appear on my face! I LOVE this product and I do wish there was more wipes in each pack. But I would not recommend it for anyone that doesn't have oily skin. 05/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Skin Has Been Transformed!!! I have oily skin and hormonal breakouts and I breakout from eating dairy, which is sad because I love dairy. I use this wipe at night with a little lightweight lotion and then wash regularly in the morning in the shower and my skin has been transformed! I have not had a single breakout in months and can now eat the foods I love again. Also the scars I did have from past breakouts have gotten noticeably lighter and my skin is smooth and glowy. It's just a great product that does what it says it will do. I'm sure if you have sensitive skin it is not for you because it does have medicine in it, but for me this product WORKS and I will continue to use them daily. 04/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Quality, Need More Quantity These are great for getting oil off my skin after a workout or if it s a hot day. The towelette things are really thick and strong but i wish it came with more than 25 because I use up 25 in like 2 1/2 weeks. Even though they are pretty cheap I think having more in one package would be better. 03/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, very strong scent I really like this product. I get very lazy about washing my face off at night, even when I wear makeup. So now, I leave these wipes by my bed and I always remember to use one before I go to sleep. Afterwards (if I remember) I apply face lotion and I'll wake up with really glowing skin. The only downside I'd say, is that the "pink grapefruit" scent is VERY strong, which is fine is you like it. But sometimes it's a little too strong for my taste. :) 03/10/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My face is red! I bought these a couple of days ago with high hopes and sadly ended up getting poor results. When I used these wipes, my face became red, bumpy, itchy and hot. I would not recommend these wipes but rather the regular blue makeup removers :( 02/27/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE PRODUCT ! I used this wipe yesterday for the first time and my face became horribly red and itchy. I have used other Neutrogena products for years (soap and oil-free moisture) and love them, no problems. Dermatologist tested ? On what ? A dead cat ? This product is trash. 01/19/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Use Regular Neutrogena Cleaning Wipes I have used the neutrogena cleansing wipes in the blue and purple packages for over a year and I love them, they clean out all the oil and makeup. I bought the grapefruit wipes as a test and they are horrendous. Whenever i get them near my eyes, they start to sting and burn.... and they smell horrible. Do not use them... go back to the regular wipes and you will be much happier. 01/15/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad and Good I really don't know how to feel about the wipes. When I wipe my face it feels good and it gets rid of my unnatural oils but the bad thing is that 2 days after I started using it my face turned red in areas that I used it. 01/03/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Irritating I bought these about a week ago and every time i use them they are so irritating to my skin, it visibly looks worse, a lot of redness and itchiness. No other facial wipes or cleansers have done this to me before, and i have used A LOT to clear up my face. 12/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This works! I use this usually 2x /day. I follow it up with All-In-One Acne Control Facial Treatment at night or Rapid Tone Repair Moisturizer during the day (sunscreen.) my skin feels clean and soft! Not oily. Keeps my face clear! And I love the scent. 12/12/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ouch It made my skin red bump up and burn,,,,,,,don't waste your time 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally something that works These wipes really took off the surface oil on my skin that made my face look greasy. The best part was that, even though it removed the excess oil, it didn't dry out my face 12/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!! <3 Tbh: At first it was awful, it was red, and it burned; BUT I think that was just because it was new for my skin and it was not use too that. Its great for school when my face gets oily I just get it out and wipe my face. 11/24/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My skin is red, brnds, bumpy, inches omg I hate it Wen I use it for the first time I like it intell a little bit after my skin stered to get red and itch I made a mistake by itching. Wen I itch it my skin got bumpy I told my dad and he said I don't no what to tell u go put water on it wen I did it got more itchy and bumpy DONT BUY THIS STUFF 11/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product! I bought this product on a whim. I mean, I was looking for makeup removing wipes and came across these guys in the process. So, I made an extra purchase and have completely fallen in love. I noticed a difference after the first use. My face wasn't oily and my spots looked less aggressive. Not to mention-- my face felt so clean and refreshed. Which is something that, after a long day of full coverage makeup, is just wonderfully welcome. On a side note, I've noticed that a lot of people are complaining about the product stinging their eyes or not removing their makeup. Well, folks, that is because this IS NOT a makeup remover! It is a cleanser. The product isn't even supposed to be near your eyes! It says so on the package. It is to be used after you've washed your face and removed your makeup. It is meant to pick up any of the impurities on your face that have been left over! And it does that job wonderfully. All in all, I absolutely adore these wipes. Although, the smell does get on my nerves sometimes. But, most days, I enjoy it! 11/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am in love with these wipes!! I wear a good amount of make up and the one complaint that I often have about make up remove wipes is that it doesn't completely watch off my make up. Usually, I end up using an eye make up remover with the wipes in order to get my eye make up off. This product gets everything off of my face, leaves my face feeling soft, and I can feel the cleansing product absorb into my pores. Did I mention that the grapefruit smell is amazing as well? This is THE product for women who want to actually get their make up off before bed and not just half of it! My only complaint is sometimes it might take me two cloths before I feel "cleansed" but it doesn't matter to me! This is a great product! 11/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect People are saying its burning a little bit. It has salyclic acid in it which most of the good quality oil-free, acne treating product has. Get used to it! It works.. btw, great smell!! 10/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WORKS!! I've been having really bad forehead breakouts lately and nothing seemed to work. Someone told me to try these wipes and yea they are on the pricey side but that's because they WORK! They do burn a little but that just means it's doing it's job. Soooo happy I finally found something that works! Use it every night before bed and haven't seen a pimple since! Must try! 10/17/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stinky They definitely do the job of cleansing your face but the smell afterwards is awful. Makes me want to go and wash my face again with actual soap and water. I love the liquid gel facial wash in the same fragrance, but these are a definite fail. 10/11/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by FACE IS RED,HOT,ON FIRE, BURNS BAD HELP ME! OMG I NEED HELP BAD! TRIED THIS FOR THE FIRST TIME AND IM IN SEVERE PAIN!!! HOW DO I SOOTH THIS! OMG WOW! NEVER BUY THIS PLEASE! 10/07/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My skin burns I usually purchase the non-scented cleansing wipes but I saw the pink grapefruit ones so I thought I would try them out. Bad Idea. Although, they do the job-most of the time. They make my face burn. I was trying to remove some eyeshadow and after I managed to get maybe half of it off- my eyes started burning so much I had to run them under cold water. The scent works great with the facewash- the wipes.. way too strong. I would suggest the non-scented ones- way better experience. 09/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice wipes, bad packaging. This is by far the best product that I've ever used. It always works wonders for me. The only complaint I have is that they're rather expensive for something that doesn't always open. Today I bought another package and the cover didn't open up, the whole package instead ripped apart. This is the second time this has happened out of the six that I've owned. A bit annoyed, but still pleased with the wipes themselves. 09/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing! I've used this product for the last couple moths every single morning. It wakes me up in the morning and it always clears up all and any breakouts I have going on. I have and would recommend it to anyone. 09/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! I use these all the time! At work or on vacation! Great fresh smell. Better than those teeny little hand wipes that leave you smelling like baby powder. 09/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leaves skin feeling and smelling fresh I travel a ton and spend many long hours on planes many times a year. I take these with me to freshen up during my travels and to help prevent breakouts. Great smell and leave me feeling more alert and fresh. 08/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smells Good! I've noticed less acne and it smells great! It hasn't done anything for my blackheads. 08/28/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Super strong scent I absolutely love the oil-free acne wash in the pink grapefruit scent, so I bought these for those times I need a quick cleansing but I hate using them, the scent is sickenly sweet and extremely strong. I use it before bed and wake up in the middle of the night hours later still smelling it. It needs to be cut down to at least 1/4 of what it is now. I will not be buying this product again unless that happens. 08/24/2013
1-30 of 96 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw336
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp