Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trusted I can't use anything else other than this lip gloss because I KNOW it's helping my lips and not damaging them like other lip glosses do. The cooling feeling when I put it on is proof that it's working as well as making my lips look pretty. Not all lip glosses are made to be beneficial to your lips. 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LUV this lip gloss I have very dry lips and always have to apply lip balm or a lip cream. I bought this product on a whim and feel in love. It hydrates well, looks amazing and last a long time. 06/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite lip gloss ever! This product is perfect for the beach! It has SPF 25 i think and it makes my lips look natural, and shiny! 06/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product! I started using the moistureshine about a week ago. I usually always put a balm on before I put on any type of glossy lip product, but this has eliminated that step! I love this stuff. I have super dry skin, and that seems to be a problem with my lips as well. This is very moisturizing, and I love the cooling feeling. It doesn't have any color pay off in my experience, but that is not a problem for me. I love it, and would totally recommend this product. 05/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My lips are soft and feel great! This is a nice product. The slight menthol is soothing and softening on my lips. The gloss is just "shiny" enough to be flattering! It is just a bit too gooey to be perfect but I will still use it and will buy again due to the great healing qualities. 04/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by iiiiiiii lllooooOOOooOOoveeeee this lip moisture!! i love the cooling my lips feeling !! i love the plumish flavor !! i think i got 60 and 50. i didnt rele like the flavor of 50 tho. 04/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST! I have been using this product for a few years and I absolutely love it! It's cooling, has SPF in it, and feels amazing on! I have very dry lips and this saves them! I hope they never discontinue this product! 04/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty good This lip gloss is cooling, refreshing, and smells and tastes great! The only complaint I have is that it is really sticky, and the consistency of it changes...sometimes it is thick, and sometimes it gets runny. Maybe it has something to do with the temperature it is kept in or something, i dont know. 03/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lip Quencher! I absolutely love this product!!!! It really helps my chapped lips.I actually wash my face, put this lip gloss on at night and sleep in it! Can't live w/o it! 01/11/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Where's the color? I bought this in Glimmer with hopes of it being a nice nude color for my lips. It's really moisturizing, but I wish there was actually color. 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shine On! I can't say how much I love this product! I have tried the Shimmer, Shine, Gleam and Glow. Love them all! The color is always natural and gives a high shine glossy finish. I love the minty smell and tingle when applied. It is very refreshing. Doesn't smell yucky sweet like other brands. It isn't sticky or tacky and tastes good too. It is very moistuizing as well. I always have one in my purse! 11/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Lips can no longer Live without this product! Neutrogena MoistureShine Lip Soother does just that....It soothes your lips and makes them healthy smooth and soft. I Love the Cooling Hydragel with SPF 20. It does wonders for my African-American lips. I chose Shine 30 because if you put it over lipstick or not it goes good either way and conditions your lips all day long. I just Love this product. Thanks Neutrogena for making my lips happy ones! 09/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I've Ever Had So far. I'm a High school senior and I've been using neurtogena since the 8th grade and just recently I've started using their cosmetics. I bought two of the Shimmer and one of the Gleam. The shimmer is beautiful on african-american lips and you won't get that nasty white line in the middle of your lips like you get with most lip glosses. The Gleam doesn't have enough sparkle, so it kinda looks like chicken grease. 09/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shiny and Satisfying I love how it feels when I put it on. It's a little sticky at first but the shine will not fade. Re-apply after each meal. If your hair is blowing in the wind, your hair will stick to your lips, but it looks wonderful still. 09/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite! I have experimented with many lip glosses over the year and wanted one with a little shimmer but not too thick. This product in the shimmer shade is great and gives that cool breath feeling. LOVE IT! And the SPF is a nice touch as well. 08/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is it a lip gloss, or a dessert.? I recently borught the product and i have to wonder is this a dessert or a lipgloss. Even though the shine is great and the hint of color is to. it just tastes and smells so good. I carry it everywhere, its not to sticky and i recommend it to any and everyone. except guys.! 08/07/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lip gloss These go on kinda thick and are sticky. I wanted to love this product..I do like the SPF 20. 08/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This lip balm is similar a department store brand I used before but much cheaper. It smells and even tastes great:) The only down fall is too much can be a little sticky so apply a thin layer at a time. Love the natural color! 06/06/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by quite fruity needed a tinted moisturizer for my chapped lips, picked up glimmer. like the texture and gave my lips relief. but nowhere on the display or packaging was there any indication of the powerful fruity flavor and aroma of this product. tastes like passionfruit--very intensely. 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have used it for 3 years! I am 13 and I have used this product ever since I was in 5th grade. I love it! It has a little hint of color but not too much. I carry it in my pocket everyday at school. It lasts all day. Though, I would not wear it while eating. (it doesn't taste too great) My favorite color is Sparkle. It adds a shine and a little hint of sparkle! Overall, its the BEST! 03/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great gloss Great lip gloss. Soft and moisterizing, tint of color with long lasting shine! It works great, small and compact, perfect for work or for date night! 03/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I love this product! It really does soothe and hydrates my lips. It adds just a little color and last a long time. 02/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great I bought this in the glow shade and it is a really great color for me. It has a very light shimmer and long lasting shine. The only thing I don't like is the smell- it smells like peaches, not my favorite scent. 01/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, but... I love this product. Stays on a long time. Unlike other moisturizers, don't have to reapply constantly. I went back to the store where I bought it to get another shade and the display was marked "recalled". Going to look elsewhere for it since the website has nothing about a recall. 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moisture Shine Lip Soother This lip gloss delivers a great shine and refreshing tingle to my lips and has a nice sheer tint to it. As I noticed it has a SPF of 20 so it's like a two in one lip gloss and lip balm. The gloss also has a pleasant scent like peaches maybe? Overall it's a great product! 12/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 I LOOOOVVVEEE THESE LIP SOOTEHRS! I got one of these a few years ago, and I absolutely loved them! Such pretty colors, a cooling sensation, makes my lips feel good. It's kind of sticky, but the smell is amazing (and so is the taste), and the formula helps your chapped lips a little bit, too! Pros: Smells good, tastes good, feels good, helps lips stay moisturized, pretty colors. Cons: sticky. That's about it, but I really love these, especially for summer! 11/18/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice shiny lipgloss. This lipgloss is great: Very shiny, and it stays on the lips a fairly long time. The color is very sheer, and it feels quite moisturizing, too. An extra bonus is that it is one of the very few lipglosses that I have found that has SPF. It does feel kind of cooling or tingly when you first put it on, but not in a bad way, and this feeling doesn't last too long. Also, it has kind of a fruity scent/taste that I can't quite identify... is it lychee?? 11/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this gloss I have been looking forever for a lipgloss that would take care of my super dry peeling lips. This gloss stays on and makes my lips feel so much better right away. The color is very sheer which is fine because my lips have dark color naturally. It's also got a nice scent to it as well. 10/22/2010
1-28 of 28 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw376
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp