Rated 4 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING this is the only product that hydrates my dry sensitive acne prone skin!!!!!! I prefer it over clinique. I use it day and night. Skin feel so soft and stays soft. I does not make you break out just remember a little goes a loooong way im a cosmetologist so have tried tons of expensive luxury creams and this one beats them all. please dont ever discontinue this product or ill be lost. 09/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Allergy Prone Dry Skin No fragrance. No stinging. Seals in moisture. I just hope they keep making this stuff. It seems every product I like is either discontinued or "improved" i.e. ruined. 06/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST Facial Moisturizer ever made! I have been using this for years and no one can ever guess my age. Light Night Cream is non greasy, does not make you break out, and is super moisturizing and protecting while being GENTLE at the same time. A wonderful, quality product in every way! Thanks Neutrogena!!! 01/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A miracle cream for me I have sensitive and acne-prone skin. During the summer I use Neutrogena lotion for combination skin. However, as the cold and dry weather arrived, my skin dehydrated quickly and my acne worsened. I tried 8 different lotions/creams, some of them very expensive. None worked and I kept breaking out. Then I tried this one: in one night my skin texture improved significantly. After a few nights I started using it during the day as well. My acne completely disappeared and my skin feels well hydrated. It works great under make up, which is a bonus. I love this cream! 12/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skin feels so smooth and light This is another great product of Neutorgena. I like it. Its so light and skin feels so smooth after putting it. 11/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best of all i have tried a wide range of products in the past 15 years and this is the only moisturizer that does not make me break out. i have sensitive, dry skin and actually use this for both night and day. i am a bit worried, though, as it isn't as readily available in stores as it used to be. i hope very much that this product is never discontinued. 10/13/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by It brakes out my rosacia I like Neutrogenia products but this particular "Light Night Cream" seems to brake out my rosacia., Istopped using it and my fce cleared up. Just to make sure it was this product I tried it again at night and I woke up with my rosacia in full bloom. I don't know what is in this product but those with Rosacia shouldn't use it. I am very disappointed!!!! 10/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Great night cream This night cream always feels great on my skin from the time I put it on to the time I wake up. Perfect! 09/14/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I really wanted to like this one but...... I was hoping that this would be less greasy. I woke up in the mornings and my face was slick as oil. Not what I expected. Even immediately after applying it I felt like that it didn't soak in very well. It also does not help to smooth out fine lines (which was not promised on the package so that's ok). It is just a basic moisturizer without great results in my opinion. I like the Ageless Restoratives or Ageless Essentials night creams much better. They make my face look great without greasiness and fight first little lines as well. 09/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light Night Cream My skin is on the oily side. I love this Night Cream and I've used it for as long as it's been on the market. 09/04/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by My skin is really really oily My skin is really really oily and i can never find things that do not make it less oily. These product isn't any different. I have to use very little for it to make my skin normal. I wouldn't recommend this product to people with extremely oily skin like myself, but maybe people with less oily skin will have a better effect. 08/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Cream for Non Oily Skin I used this on my dry skin and it worked great! When I put it on at night it didn't feel super greasy, just moisturized. It did look pretty shiny, so i could see how people with more oily skin wouldn't like it. When I woke up, my face was hardly shiny at all and it was very soft. Also, I didn't break out at all. Overall great cream! I also like the packaging. 08/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Light and moisturizing I had dry skin for years and then poof, all of a sudden I have oily combination skin. So I can't use my greasy, thick night cream that I was using before. I decided to give Light Night cream a try since I use Neutrogena's eye makeup remover and I used Neutrogena as a teenager when I had oily acne skin and it worked well - plus it was less expensive than the others. I'm glad I did. It's light and creamy, so it's not too oily or heavy on your skin. And it doesn't smell like anything, which is great because I hate when night creams smell. When I wake up my skin is soft but not greasy. 07/04/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never using this again! Since I have dry skin, I decided to try this out before bed. When I woke up, I had breakouts all over my face, & I usually NEVER get breakouts. Also, it's very thick and greasy, and I just don't like it. It is now sitting on my bathroom counter, & I haven't touched it since. Wish I could have my money back. 05/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! My skin is sensitve. Tried this and love it!!! My skin is soft and not greasy. My face has no new blemishes. 05/24/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Left me greasy Unfortunately, this product left me very greasy, so I cannot recommend it. I have oily, sensitive, acne-prone skin and this didn't feel light to me. 05/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful night cream I have oily/combination skin. It makes my skin feel so soft in the morning, decreases breakouts and evens out my skin. I would highly recommend it. 03/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good product I bought this when I realized I left my usual night cream in a hotel and the store i went to to replace it didn't carry it. It is a good night cream. I have very oily skin and have not experienced any greasiness or breakouts. My skin is soft and smooth in the morning. The only thing that keeps me from giving it 5 stars is the smell. It's not terrible, but not the best. But since I only have to smell it for a few seconds during application, I will probably continue to purchase this. 02/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glowing skin in the morning I love how my face looks and feels in the morning. It is literally glowing. I have used this cream for over 5 years with no plans on stopping. Great product. 01/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this cream. I have extra sensitive skin, but with this cream my skin glows in the morning. 01/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love this product! I had been searching for a night cream for a long time and I had no luck with anything that I tried. Everything made me break out and my face was still dry. But this product didn't make me break out and it moisturizes! It's not heavy feeling and my face doesn't feel greasy when I wake up in the morning either. I've been using it for months now and I'm so glad I found it! 12/11/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by not good i have oily skin and when i use this product i get acne in the morning.it is very greasy. 11/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For Oily Skin I have finally found a night cream that does exactly what it claims to do. I use it right after the Alcohol-Free toner and Deep Clean cleanser and it makes my skin feel great. I wake up in the morning and my face can breathe, not feel greasy from a night cream that built up oils over night. After two weeks of use my complection has improved and my skin is much softer. This is a wonderfully light night cream if you're prone to oily skin! 10/13/2010
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew398
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp