Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very natural looking! This product is very natural looking, which is exactly what I wanted! Also does not come off when water splashes on your face, or when your working out (which is great!) Overall, AMAZING product!!!!! 10/17/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT FRAGRANCE FREE I wanted to try this as a Nars dupe, but ended up not actually testing it. Why? Well I can't wear makeup with fragrance. It is DEFINITELY NOT healthy skin makeup. It also contains sorbic acid which is a preservative that aggravates some skin including mine. Will not be trying. I think all makup should be fragrance free... expecially if they are called HEALTHY or dermatologist recommended. 10/14/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad news :( I really thought this product was great, but after a few weeks I think it has been making my skin break out a lot worse than it usually is. And I have bad acne all over my forehead and recently my cheeks. In some spots on my face, the foundation made it look really oily, but in other places my skin was dry and flaking. It looks caked on all over no matter what I do, it comes off easily on anything that touches my face, and it made my face look really oily after a few hours. I wish I had found the perfect foundation, but it seems like I'll have to keep looking. 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best foundation by far! It gives smooth even coverage, it has a nice fragrance and it has great SPF. This is the Best foundation I have found. 09/25/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by wanted to like it it I really wanted to like this product, I switched from Almay hoping I would get a little better coverage. I found it too be a bit thick even when I mix it with primer. It seems to be clogging my pores. I am very fair skinned so usually Almay ivory is a perfect match for me but neutrogena's ivory seems to light, but it maybe it is just because of how thick the product is. 09/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by AMAZING! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT MY SKIN LOOKS NATURALLY BEAUTIFUL! The only problem I have is that after 2 hours of wearing this product my skin starts to become oily. So I have reapply this product and set it with the healthy skin powder. 09/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bottle leaks I love this makeup so I put up with the fact that every time I travel with it the bottle leaks. This has not happened with just one bottle but with all of them. It has happened by car and by plane. I have resorted to wrapping it in a tissue. Wish they could fix that problem. I continue to buy it because I love it. 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skin looks and feels so smooth !!! I freaking love this foundation !! I'm 13, been through severe acne, but most of it's gone now, I'm kind of addicted to makeup and skincare X) I bought this along with many other healthy skin, and ONLY healthy skin products :) I LOVE THIS !! It's smooth feeling, as long as u don't apply lbs of it on, it doesnt really transfer, pretty long wearing with the powder, and leaves my skin looking naturally healthy, dewy, and with NO SHIMMER. HIGHLY reccommend it :D 08/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best thing ever! i cant explain how much i love this product. It keeps the shine away, makes your skin smoother, look clearer, and smells great! Its everything that you want from your makeup. A great value, works better than designer makeups with out the huge price tag. 08/23/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsure i was really excited about this product, i read the reviews that most users loved it so i was really eager to try it out. i have extremely dry skin which causes me to get acne. I don't think that my break outs(which have recently worsened) were caused by this product but by being in and out of the pool and also being in air conditioning pretty much whenever i'm not in and out of the pool. i will continue to use this product and let you know my results as summer ends and air conditioning and swimming are no longer part of the equation. 08/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by More Breakouts than EVER I started using this product in order to help my 'once in a blue moon' blemishes. I would only get one pimple every few weeks. I got this to make it so that eventually I wouldn't even need to use foundation any more. Well, now, after using it a few weeks, I have breakouts EVERYWHERE. I have naturally oily skin and this just made my skin even more oily. And now I have a cluster of pimples right in the corner of my mouth that just won't go away, along with several on my chin and around my nose. This stuff, made my acne Worse! 08/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving it I love this foundation. After using this foundation couple of days my skin looks flawless and started to clear my acne. I use the neutrogena acne treatment and works very well for me. I would suggest this to everyone who has some acne. 08/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I just recently started wearing makeup and I absolutely love this foundation. My face turns red very easily and this does a good job of hiding it! It's not thick and cakey and it blends in very nicely and looks very natural. It stays on for several hours and it's very light and feels like I'm not wearing makeup at all! Love it! 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best I'm 46 years old and have tried it all. This is simply the best foundation I've ever tried. This performs so well - doesn't enhance wrinkles, evens out skintone, wears well throughout the day, seems to be improving my complexion - I'm not really interested in using any of my other foundations and will stay with this one. Love it. 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great foundation! My cousin recommended me this, and I instantly loved it! it feels light on my skin, and looks very natural! I use the Neutrogena Healthy Skin powder, and together they are amazing! I end up reaching more for this product than my M.A.C. foundation. 06/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finally found a great foundation! I've been using Revlon Colorstay liquid foundation for combination/oily skin for the past 2+ years and loved it. I live in the humid South of USA and it didn't budge during hot 95 degree days but I felt smothered and knew I wasn't doing my akin any favors either. So I switched to tinted moisturizers that just rubbed off and eventually when hot 80 degree April came, I just skipped makeup completely :( but I recently tried Healthy Skin foundation and have fallen in love (June 2012). It's light on my face but has med/full coverage when I apply two thin layers. It wasn't hard to pick a color either surprisingly. I love that it doesn't rub off within an hour and it has an SPF as well. I read the ingredients and there seems to be no parabens! Great job Neutrogena! I love that I can count on you for healthy acne prevention & anti aging products! 06/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! I absolutely love this makeup! I have been using perfect match by L'Oreal, which I still consider a great product, but i had been using that a while and wanted to try something new, i saw a lot of good reviews for this and decieded to pick it up and i love it so much. It looks so great, most makeups look like i am wearing makeup, this product is so sheer looking it looks like i'm not wearing makeup, but it still provides decent coverage for me because i don't have but only a few blemishes to cover. It has good buildable coverage for problem ares too. I also love the smell, i do not like scented or funky smelling makeups but this has a very slight smell. A little more pricey than i would prefer so at times when i'm short on cash i'll probably go back to picking up a bottle of true match but otherwise i will definitely be continuing to repurchase this product again and again! 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This!! When I wear this foundation I get compliments on how beautiful my skin is, not how great my makeup looks! That is a huge deal for the "natural" look I'm going for :) 05/28/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing Special I have combination/oily skin. This foundation makes my skin extremely oily. I see nothing special about it. It has actually made my skin worse. I have noticed more breakouts and blackheads since using this product. 05/09/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need more colors I loved this foundation for years- but I have the same complaint that many others have mentioned. There are no lighter colors with golden undertones. For some reason, these were discontinued. Now there is very white, then many pink undertones, and finally when yellow undertones are brought back in, they are too dark. Please consider bringing back Softest Gold! I keep checking back periodically to see if any changes have been made. 04/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neutrogena never dissapoints After being a faithful user of Neutrogena's Mineral Sheers powder, I got bored and decided to try something new. I was hesitant about trying a liquid foundation but this stuff's amazing. It goes on smooth, and it looks so even and natural, it's coverage is amazing. My skin feels so soft, I love this stuff. The price is a bit steep but a little seems to go along way. Oh yeah and I love the SPF and how well it matched my skintone. 04/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Silky! I have acne and I use this foundation with their acne stress control moisturizer. It goes on silky smooth! I may switch to their acne foundation in the summer time, since my skin gets oilier then. Although it has sunscreen in it, it does not feel oily. I love this foundation! 04/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL It makes ur skin look so natural and glowy.... If you have alot of acne its not going to cover it but if u have alot of acne scars like i do it will cover it. its finish just beautiful idk how to explain but if u few flaws on your face such as acne scars or one or two acne try this. The only con is that it is pricier in the drugstores than if u were to to get it online. These foundations have yellow undertones which is a PRO. Pro: Beautiful finish spf easy to be found literally "HEALTHY" skin works on oily skin and probably dry Con: pricey shade range staying power (cant complain caz it doesnt claim) 04/10/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Healthy skin makeup gave me healthy looking skin Healthy skin makeup is awesome when you put it on your face it feels lightweight but has a medium coverage that you can build up to full coverage it makes my skin look glowy but not oily it stays on a decent amount of time its moisturizing but dosent break my skin out and when I take it off my skin Looks like its improved since i put it on not like other foundations that break me out thank you neutrogena 04/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product and very awesome value! I absolutely love this! It makes my skin look flawless and I always receive plenty of compliments when I wear it. It gives me a quick boost of confidence! :) 04/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy Skin Liquid Makeup Works!!! Thank you so much. I am 45 and have had adult acne on my chin for years. I've tried everything from the cheap drug store brands to high priced department stores. I started using Healthy Skin Liquid Makeup about 3 weeks ago. My skin looks like it was when I was in my 20s!! It's pretty and peachy-clean, no blemishes. My husband has even commented to me how pretty my skin looks! I took a chance buying this makeup to see if what your ad on TV holds up to. It does! Thank you. I haven't had such pretty skin in years. Very grateful!! 03/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product. This foundation is the BEST drugstore foundation I have ever tried. I've tried Maybelline FIT ME, Covergirl Clean Makeup, and Revlon ColorStay. Maybelline made me oily, Covergirl broke me out and ColorStay made me a cake face! Neutrogena Healthy Skin is great! It gives me great coverage and still looks natural. It looks like I'm putting a second layer of perfect skin on my face. I do not have that many skin issues, though I do have some redness near my nose and my skin is dull. Healthy Skin evens out my skin tone. For days I want a dewy look, I'll use this just by itself and for days I want a matte finish I'll use Maybelline Dream Matte Powder. Both are just beautiful looks and I always get compliments on how great my skin looks! Definitely buying again! :) 03/27/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dont believe what you see It doesnt cover al imperfections, it rubs off quickly, and makes your skin dry and greasy. 03/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product It really works! The texture is very soft and light, but it conceals everything I would want to hide. 5 out of 5 :) 03/03/2012
1-30 of 144 total reviews
2 3 4 5 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew198
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp