Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product It works, I am 75 saw results and not at the $80 or more products on the market. Cleans every nite. And apply 08/17/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware effects of ingredients After three mornings use, my face developed brown/ red patches and also dry rough places in areas around my face. I had to use makeup to hide the look. Is this project supposed to rid skin of pre cancor cells? I am not an allergic person! Neutrogena, PLEASE EXPLAIN! 07/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skin feels soft Love this product, glides on beautifully. The smell is pleasant. 03/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skin is soft, glowing and years younger! This product is fantastic. Too bad I don't get it in the country I currently live in. I have read about people complaining about the odour. It is caused by the ingredients that actually help make your skin look younger. It quickly dissipates. I'd rather have that than artificial perfumes that react negatively with your skin. I highly recommend this product. Family and friends I haven't seen in two years have told me I look years younger than the last time they saw me after less than 6 months of using this product. One tube lasts around 3 months. 01/24/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hoping it was a bad lot, but apparently not.... I have used Neutrogena products for over 10 years, and have always been very happy with all of them, but I can't believe this product. Yes, I like the way the product makes my skin feel, BUT THE ODOR IS HORRIBLE!!! When I checked on line, I was hoping to find out if this was simply a bad lot of the product because I got it for a good price. I also wanted to try this product over the other anti-wrinkle formula in a pump to hopefully be able to use all the product in a tube vs. a pump.... Anyway, I put this on my skin and couldn't believe how bad it smelled. I've read the reviews and was disappointed to see reviews from over a year ago lamenting the smell. I have tried to use this product for a couple weeks hoping that I could get used to / past the odor, but I can't. My line of work exposes me to bad odors, and this is one I can't get past.... I am going to try to return the product.... and try something else. Very disappointed. 01/18/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Painful experience I bought this because I thought the brand is well known and the packaging said dermatologists recommend... I used it once and my face went completely red and feels like its on fire... When I got to work this morning I was asked if I drove to work with my head out the window... Don't buy... It's not worth the pain, suffering and damage to your skin... Invest in a higher quality product... This is your face after all. 01/10/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Works well, but can't get past the smell!! I really like the results from this product, but I am so put off my the foul smell that I think I may have to switch to something else. The smell is terrible!!! I thought at first that it was a "bad batch" but when I replaced the tube with a new one, same situation. It's revolting and not something I have encountered with any other Neutrogena product. 11/27/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smoother skin, but the SMELL! I wish it didn't smell so much- like sulfur or something; it is a very unpleasant odor. I am going to continue to try to use it up, but I am not sure if I can make it... 11/22/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by My skin felt a burning and taught. uncormfortable I likeNeutrogena's prodcuts, but not this cream.. I was very disappointed.. 10/13/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Reeks! I tried this product after having tried several other Neutrogena products and figured it looked like a good deal. Horrible mistake, but because it wasn't cheap, will stick it out until it's gone. First, the design is terrible. My tube was perfectly smooth upon my first use, yet it poured out continuously. I only needed a drop, but each time I used it, it oozed out. I lost at least 1/4 of the tube because of that. Second, the smell. It's awful!!! Did they even test it?!? If I hadn't paid so much, this would be tossed down the toilet. Third, I do not have oily skin. In fact, I border on dry. Yet each time I use this, with or without makeup, I have this terrible shiny, unattractive sheen, and my face feels like it was greased, even though I hardly use a tiny drop. I've noticed NOTHING regarding the few wrinkles I was concerned about. They look as prominent as always. DO NOT BUY!!! 10/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money! This is the best of all anti- wrinkle daily moisturizer I have ever tried. perfect all day under make-up. You can see results in days. A little pearl size dollop and you are good to go! 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product My skin looks much better, does not feel oily, and product did not change my texture color. In total honesty the odor is not bad and barely noticeable compared to other product that trigger headaches for me. 09/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had noticeable results in just 2 weeks! I was just sitting here at my computer, and for whatever reason, was running my fingertips over my forehead...and it clicked, "WOW, I'm hardly feeling those deep lines anymore!" Don't get me wrong, they are still there- I'm feeling them, but they are not deep like they have been for so very long..... =D So, I found the Neutragena website, searched for the new product I had bought, just so I could let them know~ IT WORKS, and I've barely begun my use of it! . 07/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm Sold! I love this product! I, too, am sensitive to fragrances and cannot detect fragrance in this. I asked friends and family if it was offensive to them and they did not notice a bad smell either. I would recommend this to anyone noticing facial lines and looking for a sunscreen and moisturizer combo! 07/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I am a 50 something woman and have been using this product for several years now and have seen a significant improvement in my skin......clear, glowing and healthy. I constantly get compliments on my skin and you can't beat the value. As for the comments on the smell, I don't understand that because this product seems fragrance free to me. I am sensitive to fragrance and this does not irritate my skin at all. 07/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this! I have been using this for 2 weeks. I did a lot of research an I have found that this tops all the other high price items. Not only that, it does what it says. 06/01/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smells Terrible This product smells bad. I have decided to discontinue use because of this bad odor. I have tried to adjust to the odor but can't. I have used it maybe ten days total and will not use it anymore. 05/29/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It smells like petroleum I thought I got a bad batch when I smelled the product. After reading other reviews I see that this stuff really does stink. It smells like a petroleum base product... I am going to continue to use it because it’s not cheap but I won’t ever buy it again. 05/16/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works great! But it smells so bad... I really like Neutrogena products and have being using them for a couple of years now. I decided to give this one a try because the SPF is higher than the other one I was using before. It really does the job and my skin feels great, however, it smells really bad. Not pleasant for neither me nor my fiance. It feels a bit awkward when people can smell it on your face! 04/07/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by smells bad I usually use a different Neutrogena retinol product. and really like it, but I thought I would try this one because I'd like something a little more intensive but the smell is so bad that I can't actually stand having it on. Honestly my first thought was that is smelled like urine. 03/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Softer Haven seen to much change yet.Still trying I like the way it makes my skin feels. Goes on so smooth and dry so fast.doen't feel thick. 03/18/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not my favorite moisturizer but does the job My skin never feels moisturized after using this product. I feel that I want to put more lotion on after one application. I also don't care for the smell. Otherwise, I feel the products beneficial properties, anti aging, appear to work. This lotion does work but there are better products on the market. 02/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a bit disappointed my skin is very dry. I don't experience a feeling of being moisturized. 02/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes! This product has helped erase some fine lines on my skin. 02/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ageless intensive anti-wrinkle deep wrinke moister I have used this product for a long time and sometimes I will try something else, but always go back to this. The moisture is just right and for under make-up. 02/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drastic Improvement My skin tone and over all elasticity have improved drastically. I love this product! 11/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product I've been using this product for a while now. Approximately 3 months. It sinks into the skin nicely, no oily feeling; feels great actually, and it's doing what it says it would. I have moderate acne prone skin and this has not made me break out. Buy it, you will not be sorry! 10/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product and very economical I have been using this for over 6 months. It sinks right in and I feel my skin looks good and I haven't developed any new wrinkles. I bought this to replace higher end dept store brands and I think it has performed as well or better. But hey, I am 53 and there are no miracles.With this product I believe I am ageing gracefully 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 younger skin I have tried many ,many creams and moisturizers for my face and neck and eyes. Nothing has worked as well and for as long as I have been using Neutrogena products. My skin is 65 plus years old and it feels and looks better than when I was 40. 09/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Please Change the Tube! I love this product but I HATE the tube! Neutrogena, please change it! Half way through using the first tube there was a hole in the tube. The directions say to 'recap tube tightly' but in doing so the tube gets twisted which causes more product to come out and causes holes in the tube. The product is a 5 but because of the tube, I'm rating it a 3. Please change the tube. Thanks in advance! 08/04/2012
1-30 of 37 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew328
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp