Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice shelf Shelf work great but is a bit smaller than I thought by looking at the pictures. 08/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Shelves w/Towel Bars Just what I was looking for - bathroom shelving w/towel bars that don't move when you're trying to hang a towel on them! This was a hard-to-find item, but I finally came across this one...thank goodness! I wanted a chrome, 2-shelf rack w/towel bars & this was perfect! Love the shape, love the non-moving towel bars. For my personal preference, I had 2 plexiglass pieces cut at my local Lowe's store & put 4 clear feet on each piece to hold it securely in place on the wire shelves so it would have a clear, solid surface. I'm so happy! 01/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inexpensive but sturdy I received this item as a house warming gift. I assembled it in roughly ten minutes. it's a neat addition to our second bathroom in the house and goes with the rest of the stainless steel decor. I had looked at several stores for a similiar item and this was the best. 01/02/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by looks nice looks nice, does the job only i do not like the wire shelves. should be glass!! 11/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute This little shelf/towel rack is adorable and the perfect size for over a toilet. It is shiny chrome colored, light-weight, and easy to assemble. The frame is square-tubed which is hard to find and exactly what I was looking for to match another piece I have in my bathroom, and the shelf/bar rods are round. The only minor flaw is that the welding at the corners is not extremely neat, which is noticeable on close inspection. Great value for the money, though. 10/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great in bathroom I specifically purchased this product for my bathroom to store bath towels and wash cloths. The rack works very well and met all my expectations. I have stored 6 hand towels, 6 wash cloths, and two large bath towels on this unit and I will be purchasing a 2nd unit to store even more bath towels. This is a really nice chrome storage unit for the price. 04/05/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by very tiny!!!!! only one thing to say about this product is too small 01/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smashing I am very pleased with the product. I had purchased the Dot Swirl shower curtain. I wanted to add an eye dropper to the towel rack. I went to WalMart and purchased four hand towels that matched the colors in the shower curtain. I then purchased their chrome napkin holders. I folded the hand towels length wise and put one end of the hand towel trough the napkin ring.I also used four big safety pins to pin both sides together on the back of the folded towels to hold in place. It looks great. I put two towels on the back bar and two towels on the front bar. You can slide the back towels toward the outside and the front towels toward the middle.It looks great. 02/22/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I ordered this for our Exercise Physiology lab for students to store and hang towels on. It went together easy and installed nicely. Not sure how well it will work yet but well put together and sturdy. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for delivering this to my home for free. Wish I would have had it 10 years ago. I just took out the old towel bars and put it right into the same holes. Great when you don't have a linen closet in your bathroom. 07/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks pretty good, quality not great It only attaches to the wall in 2 places, and I'm not sure if that's good enough. It's the perfect size for a small bathroom. I like that it has the 2 shelves and the towel bar. The bar is good for hand towels, not anything larger. The metal isn't very substantial, but looks pretty decent. 05/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! Great spacesaver for a small bathroom. The shelf was easy to put together and very sturdy. Hung it over the commode next to the tub/shower so the bath linens are easy to reach. I wasn't sure if I would actually use the towel bar but it works out perfectly. Great Buy! 03/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Produce for the bathroom I bought this to fit in a small bathroom space. It fits our needs and looks nice. It was easy to install. You will need to use a drill and hammer to drill holes into your wall. You will need to hammer the plastic sleeves into the wall and work the screws/bolts into those sleeves. It looks chic and modern in our bathroom. It does not look too, girly for the guys either. 03/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was just as it was shown and a great value,Thanks... 03/01/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Got what I paid for. Hope it holds up to guest use. 02/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for small spaces! A gift for my son's tiny, tiny bathroom in his new mobile home. A 20" unit was too wide for the wall above his toilet, but this fit perfectly! Looks neat, built sturdy & cost effecient. Highly recommended! 12/05/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Commercial Looking It didn't take long after I opened the box that this was not the look I was expecting. The shelves look like oven racks and the frame is too square for my taste. I'm going to return it and find something else. 10/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, contemporary shelves. Very easy to put together. Looks good in our bathroom. 09/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Buy! Was concerned about the quality for such a low cost, but I am very satisfied with the purchase. Very sturdy shelving, easy to assemble. 03/04/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 Serves its purpose It's worth the price, nothing fantastic. Easy to assemble. Only problem was one of the holes wasn't drilled through enough, so my carpenter had to fix it up. 02/15/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by towel rack It is a nice size for a small bathroom. only thing it was a little bent in one spot and the screws can be seen that hold it together. but looks good. 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So surprised Wow, this really surprised me-what a nice addition to my bathroom. So much better than I thought it would be-and sturdy also. It was simple to put together-just a screw driver. Thank you. 09/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great! My bathroom looked plain without something on the wall. This looks great and I can put extra hand towels and toilet tissue. 08/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sturdy & easy to install My bathroom is tiny, with only 1 cabinet under the sink. This holds quite a lot of stuff and the double towel rack works great for me & my husband. Really easy to assemble and mount to the wall. I did it all myself in about 15 minutes. 08/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buy extra! I bought four of these to put along a bathroom wall. Be warned: Out of the four, three had defective parts - missing welds, bent shelves, misaligned screwholes, etc. Since I had bought four of them, I was able to mix and match parts from the four boxes to get three of the shelves put together, but had to buy a fifth unit to be able to complete the project. Out of the five total that I bought, three of them - 60% - were defective in some way or another, so you have a pretty good chance of getting a stinker if you're buying only one. Assembly - with functional parts - was very easy (about three minutes), as was installation. As for the product itself, it's fine for the price - the endcaps and finials are chrome-plated plastic, which I'm not a fan of, but look okay, and the shelves serve their purpose. I wouldn't want to put anything heavier than towels on them, though... 05/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by attractive shelves These look very nice in my bathroom. Easy to put together, the only thing I needed help with was putting it on the wall since I don't own a drill. (Needed to install the mounting inserts for the screws.) I am pleased with this purchase. 07/28/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by We really like this I picked this shelf for our downstairs bathroom. I only ordered one just to see what type of quality it was. I wasn't expecting much, but we were surprised and it looks great! It only took me 10min to assemble and another 5 to install (and believe me, I'm not the handyman type). My husb came to me about an hour later and said 'it really looks nice' :). I'm ordering 1-2 more for our upstairs bathrooms to match. I would recommend this if you need a place for magazines or books or just need to 'spice' up your bathroom. 07/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Buy! Good value for the money. Easy to assemble. 05/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little smaller than expected... I thought that there would be more space to place objects on the shelves. Overall the product was a good value and an excellent space saver. 04/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice if I had installed it correctly :-/ Very nice towel rack. I was immediately impressed with it. However, I did initially install it incorrectly..actually more like I used the wrong tools :-/ but I corrected it and it looks great. This is perfect for any bathroom that is small and cannot fit any additional furniture. The price was right on also. 03/03/2009
1-30 of 32 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew124
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp