Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very useful corner shelf Love it, very sturdy 11/11/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by huge this rack was great at first but proved to be too large for my use. it only worked one way in my 12inch deep cabinet and is about a foot high without dishes on the top shelf! 12/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! Fairly strong, seems durable & has plenty of height between the shelves. 09/26/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by what you see is what you get. Seems to be a sturdy piece of tool. Make sure you know the measurement before buying. 12/12/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What I Needed I bought this product hoping to revamp my pots, pans, baking sheets, etc storage space. I wanted to make things more accessible. This unit is perfect! Things now look neater and I can reach them much more quickly and easily. 09/21/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the right size for me This appears to be well made, but it would not accommodate any of my kitchen cupboards. It would take up more room than the pieces you would store on the racks. I ended up returning it, I could not find a space to use it. 07/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is great! Great for large spaces and large dishes. Very sturdy and well worth the price which I thought was very reasonable after checking out other merchants. 09/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy Corner Shelves This shelf unit was sturdier than I expected so it should hold any plates that fit in it, and it had nice chrome finish. It will not sag like my other shelf helpers. I am so glad I could order this, as it was not in my store. 08/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect I own a vacation trailor and have a corner sink and not much counter space. I purchased this to put in the corner behind the sink to put bread, rolls, cakes etc. It worked out great and it gets a lot of use. VERY sturdy and durable. 07/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I used the shelf behind my laptop on a corner desk space. The shelf is attractive, durable, and very functional. Good value for my needs. 07/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great space saver!!!!!!!!!!! omg can i tell you how much space these things saved me i had this huge wiker shelf thing in my bathroom and then i got 2 of these shelfs and every thing fit under my sink and it was more organized than before. going to get some for my kitchen next. love love love this product!!! 06/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product... I baught this so I can put all of my son's dishes and untensils on it. So far it has been working. It is great if you do not have much cabinet space. 11/17/2008
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew312
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp