See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sturdy, well built, do recomend that you double check that you have at least 19.5 inches from the back to the front of the inside of you fridge before ordering this item 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This is exactly what we were looking for. We had a cheap plastic one before, until it broke. This metal one will serve our needs for years to come. We have been using for several weeks now and it is perfect! 08/02/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Warning I should have paid close attention to the dimensions. Had to completely reconfigure frig for this to fit because of where the light is in ours. Meets our needs, but takes up alot of space. 07/26/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works Ok I bought this product so that I could organize my canned goods. Unfortunately, the only canned good that fits in it is a soup can. The only other problem I have with it is that the can seems to get stuck when rolling to the bottom level. Maybe it works better with just soda cans. 10/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Useful and Stackable Overall, I'm very pleased with this product. I purchased several and am able to stack one on top of the other. Because I set it up so that the back end is up against a wall, I'm also able to put 26 cans in the rack instead of only 24, without any of them falling off. The only problem I have with this rack, which is why I didn't give it 5 stars is that if you don't put the can in perfectly straight (horizontally) and let it roll, then it turns sideways and gets stuck. Then, you can't add other cans until you've fixed this. If the manufacturers added just a little more metal, as a guard, this wouldn't happen. It might increase the cost a tiny tiny bit, but it would be worth it. I still really like this product, am glad that I bought it, and would recommend it to others. 07/27/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Buyer Beware! This looks great, but doesn't work as expected. The cans that do fit slid down so fast they become cocked and stop sliding. It also will not work on any other can except standard size. Coor Light won't fit. 01/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well We actually bought this thinking we could use it for canned goods and found that we had to manipulate it a little and now it works fine for canned vegetable, soup, some fruit cans, etc. would be nice if one were made especially for canned goods. We ordered more and will just make them work for us. 02/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this!!! I bought this to prevent heavy, pop cans from tumbling on my and my children's feet every time they try to get a soda from the fridge. This is an ideal solution!! You just load the cans and they dispense one at a time. Perfect! 12/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fridge organizer Love this item! My husband use to take up the crisper for beer & pop. Now I have my crisper for veggies!! It also makes refilling easy & u always know which one's the coldest. & the finish is nice and shiny. 02/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great soda can holder This is a great way to store 24 cans of soda all at once. It's easy to grab one at a time too. Twenty four cans of soda in one neat place instead of 6 packs all over the fridge. There's no assembly either, just take it out of the bag & put it in the fridge. 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had hoped that the 15 oz. cans would work with this, but there it just a hairline of difference. My mistake. I am keeping it though and will make it work. 07/20/2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good on only smaller cans I was disappointed when my veggie cans would not fit. This system is wonderful for Campbell soup cans and soda cans. Not one of my veggie can fit. I am sorry I didn't know this before I bought them. Oh well, it pays to get full details before buying. It would be a fantastic product if it was made to accommodate normal veggie cans. Those need to be rotated more than soda, (I think) 03/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the Buy I always bought the plastic soda holders from Bed Bath and Beyond which were always a great buy, but they are plastic. When I saw this I thought that it would be more durable and last much longer, and it looks like I was right. This product is great! It holds 24 cans perfectly and even has a shelf on the top so I have not lost that much shelf space. The only down side of this product is when you load the cans, when there are only 3-4 in the bottom row, they sometimes swing off track and fall through, and they are a bother to try and get out (unless you have small hands). It is not a huge dilema but it does happen. I just try to restock the cans more often than before. Even with this small glitch I still love the dispenser and have recommended it to several of my friends! 09/13/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes restocking so much easier. I ordered 5 of these but one was missing a side bar and will be sent back. The other four work perfect for my needs, and I was even able to stack one on top of the other. Restocking my soda is so much easier now -- no more reaching to the back of the frig to put the hot ones in, I can just roll one in now. 06/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This is a great product I love it fits great and my grandkids really love getting drinks out of it 05/17/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a great idea with a somewhat less than adequate design. The slats are a little too far apart, so the sodas tend to fall sideways and jam. If the makers could make the slight adjustment of adding one more slat in the middle, this would be perfect. 04/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SPACE SAVER This item is exactly as presented. It is sturdy and is a great space saver. I purchased 2 for the bar cooler and we love them. Recommend them to everyone 11/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! I had been looking for this type of product for some time. Gets rid of the twelve pack boxes in my fridge, is much cleaner storage of drink cans, and much easier way of dispensing drink cans. Take a can and the next can rolls into place. The only reason that I did not give it 5 stars was for the tendency of the cans to go sideways in the rack while loading. That problem could have been easily elimated with the addition of an extra bar in the center. However, if you load all the cans from the point of dispensing, the problem of the cans going sideways can be avoided. Love the product. 10/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for organizing, not the greatest space saver No assembly required, but soda cans do not perfectly fit (there's a bit of wiggle room), so sometimes the cans get stuck halfway down the slope because they turn. 10/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product does exactly what it says it does. My only complaint is that it is tricky to load which makes it more time consuming that it would be if you could drop the cans in the top and let them fill by gravity. Having to push the cans in at the bottom until it is over half full is the only way to keep cans from rolling sideways and going off the rails. It is attractive and durable. The top shelf is nice too. 09/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by DOES THE JOB I BELONG TO A CLUB THAT HAS REFRESHMENTS AFTER THE MEETING SO THERE WAS ALWAYS PEOPLE GOING INTO THE FRIDGE AND PULLING OUT SOMETHING TO DRINK. AS YOU WOULD EXPECT IT GOT PRETTY MESSY. THIS KEEPS ALL THE CANS NEATLY IN PLACE AND EASY TO ACCESS. PLUS YOU CAN STILL PUT STUFF ON THE TOP OF THE RACK. IT JUST SEEMS A LITTLE PRICEY. 03/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Functional, Sturdy, Solid, and Beautiful Everything you could want in a can dispenser. It is strong and sturdy, the cans move smoothly through the dispenser without getting caught up on anything. The flat shelf on the top is so handy so you don't loose any space above the dispenser in your refrigerator. Did I mention it looks beautiful too. :) 07/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it!! This is a great product! I had no trouble fitting it into my fridge. Like others said the cans will roll sideways if not put in straight. Overall a very well made product. 02/14/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can rack Unfortunately there are no measurements listed on the picture when I ordered this product. Had I known the dimensions I would have realized that it would not fit in my pantry nor would it hold the soup cans that I wanted to store on it. I had to return it to the store. 11/04/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product was too large to fit in a standard size refrigerator. The quality was good, but could not use it. 07/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Good product 02/20/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not bad for the fridge Its taller than what I thought it would be. They could easily make it shorter. I'd like it much better then. I like the looks but it is a bit bulky. I was going to return it but decided to keep it because it does work well. 07/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Love it. Just what I was looking for!!! 07/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for keeping cans Keeps cans organized in refrigerator and keeps the older and cold ones to the front. 06/02/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was ok The item was too long for shelf 03/27/2014
1-30 of 77 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew283
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp