Rated 5 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by No other instant coffee tastes as good as Taster's Choice! once you've had the best, it's very hard to drink anything anything else. 07/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells and tastes like a coffee shop - yum!! WOw!I picked this up for the first time at a dollar store because I didn't want to make another trip to a grocery store. Since it was at a dollar store I was expecting it to taste cheap - if it had any taste at all. I really like Stabucks but it is very expensive so I have been using the big national brand. From the second I tore the package open I could smell that wonderful coffee house smell. Once I tasted it I realized there is no going back - this stuff ROCKS!! Not too strong, not too light, just wonderful coffee taste! 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brighter Day Ahead Truly, I'm addicted to TASTER's CHOICE. I DON't know when I began enjoying this brand, but I've remained faithful due to its mellow-full bodied taste. Before, I was accustomed to Maxwell House as it's what my Mom and Dad drank for as long back as memory serves me, but once I tried TASTER's CHOICE that was that. I believe a sample came my way at some point and that's how I learned of it...!!! Thanks, DebbieJo from SC, USA 02/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nescafe Taster's Choice, the best instant coffee Nescafe Taster's Choice, the best instant coffee money can buy! I love its taste. And I would recommend it to every coffee lover! 12/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Coffee!! One of the best I have till date This coffee is really very nice smelling, tastes so good esp. if you add some milk and froth a lil, and reasonably priced. Its as good as any Starbucks freshly brewed coffee. I was comparing this one with the French roast while buying, but if you like medium roast as I do, then this one is a great choice as French roast is darker. 11/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product 07/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't Mess With My Nescafe Taster's Choice If it's not my Nescafe Taster's Choice, I don't like coffee, especially instant coffee. This coffee to me is the best. It has a wonderful, rich taste and aroma and it really perks me up when I get up. I keep the inside foil wrapper to seal the container until the end and this keeps its freshness. 07/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every cuo is fresh and hot. We love this instant coffee. Every cup is fresh and steaming hot. 06/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Instant and Cheaper than my Grocery story Nescafe Taster's Choice is by far the best instant coffee. Still a little lacking if you drink it black but fine with cream. Sweetener and cream is how I drink it mostly and is very good. Can't tell it's instant. Very expensive at my grocery store. Cheaper here. Compare prices and see for sure. 06/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste great price! This is my favorite instant coffee for on the go before work drink. It works the best on my kcup machine as well 05/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is real coffee This is the best and real coffee taste I ever had. Warning!!! : You will get addicted to this :-) 02/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best of best caffeeeeee yes yes yes best caffee I love it 10/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly good coffee I am really enjoying this coffee. It is milder in flavor than I realized. I'm used to a bolder roast but this is on the light side. But if I use a heaping teaspoonsfull, the flavor is great. For an instance coffee, it is surprisingly good! 06/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good taste, worth the value Compared to the other instant coffees, even for Nescafe brands, the extra money you pay would give you much better taste, as good as ground coffee 04/04/2013
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw185
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp