See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Need 4 Speed This is a very well laid out and designed game. The controls are soild and responsive. The police prusuits are much more difficult than in previous NFS titles due to the fact that the AI is adaptive and very aggressive. One of the biggest draw backs for me though is the lack of street drags. But all in all it is a great game. 11/18/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by NFS Undercover I am very pleased with this game. The last NFS game I had was Most Wanted because I had just a plain old XBox, but recently bought a 360 and got this. This games graphics are great. The cop chases are more realistic and the choices for buying a new car is great. Plain and simple, buy this product! You won't regret it. 11/23/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely great game! This game was really great. The graphics are outstanding, lot and lots of cars, and fun races. But there are some glitches in the game. Other then that, the game is awesome. I would recommend it to any person who loves street racing games. 12/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by very realistic racing The Game has a very realistic featues. The graphics are excellent and seems to running at the true speed you are actually driving. 01/04/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Checking this out I bought this for my 14 year old son. He loves it. The graphics are really good and he enjoys the fast action. He friends have a great time when they come over to play it. 01/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The one we've been waiting for! My son's and I love the Need 4 Speed game series. Unfortunately the makers of the series got lazy when producing "Pro Street" (previous game in the series) and we all quickly lost interest. The powers to be did come to their senses though with "Undercover" which gets back to the "Need 4 Speed" basics (good story line, challenging races, hours of good old fashioned gaming enjoyment). I highly recommend this one for both the kids and the dads! 01/01/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun need for speed undercover is the best racing game I have ever played the concept of the game is a great for hours and hours of fun, definitely met expectations and then some. 12/30/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by We looked every where for this game for my son. We finally found it online. This is a great game. 01/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves it and it keeps his attention. 03/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good for my l6 yrs. old Really the review is from my grandkid, it was a gift for him, he told me: it is awesome!! we ( with his brothers and friends)play almost everyday it is so good we like it a lot!! 03/06/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 I bought this game for my husband. He says it's a decent game. It is what it is... a racing game. Him and I like GTA a lot better, it has more of a story line. But for a racing game it's good. The graphics are great along with all the menu choices. If it's racing you like, then buy this game. 12/18/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not that good of game not what I expected, I like real race games this does not meet thoes requirments. 03/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grandkids loved it This was a Christmas present for a 10 year old. He and his older brother (13 yr. old), had a lot of fun with this game during Christmas break. 01/08/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 My boys love it! My 8 yr old and 6 yr old play this game everyday. They love it. 01/07/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandson says the game is fantastic 01/05/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Video Game I do not and have not played this video game. It was bought for my 19 yr. old son. Personally, I don't like the content I see on the game, but he likes it, so I guess it was a good buy. 01/04/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by it stunk this game includes graphics that dont come close to the ps3 i had an xbox 360 but when i got this game i went and bought a ps3 and this game again and it was alot more fun and better graphics 12/01/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT BUY THIS GAME!! I originally got this game as a Christmas present. The first five minutes I had this game it worked fine. Then all it does is glitch and freeze up and not just during game play but during loading scenes as well. So I took it in to get another one of these games and it does the same thing I was having trouble with in the first place. To be honest I can't give this game a good rating because I didn't get to play it for more than five minutes at a time before it would freeze. 12/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow When I first played it wasn't that great but after awhile it got better good cars to. 02/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by funtime The game was for my son's they like it, but hoped it was a two player game, but it isn't. But that's ok they still have hours of fun playing eachtoher. 12/28/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by great game bought this game for my grandson. he has many hours logged and is enjoying it very much. you do need the wireless head set to really get into the game. he says that being able to play and talk to others when you are at home alone is what makes this game a lot of fun. 12/27/2008
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw395
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp