See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm glad I bought it!!! The graphics are incredible, the sound awesome, the variety of veiws to chose from to drive through the races are more than needed but still add degrees of challenege. I recommend this one for anyone who can drive, & if your too young to drive this wont help you learn to do anything but wreck the car your in! NOT INTENDED FOR TRAINING!!! but definitly a whole lot of fun 11/16/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT i bought this game for the PS3 before i bought it for the wii it was great on PS3 but even better on wii. I would recomend that you get a wii stearing wheel though. you get much more into the game. aside from not very great graphics this is such a fun game. 01/10/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too slow Not a great game, especially after playing excite truck. The cars are too slow and overall just not very interesting. 01/21/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by best game you will ever spend ur money on!!! this is by far the best game out for the wii at this time. It beats all the cartoonish games for the wii by far. I have gotten 1/4 through this game and so far it is the best game for the wii next to the godfather. 11/23/2007
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a good game but alittle on the hard side to play . I think it would be easier with the steering wheel . I think once you learn how to steer the remote it will be lots of fun . It's our first wii so still learning how to control the remotes . 12/27/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too Darn Hard Very difficult to get started and did not seem very user friendly. Even for an adult!! 04/20/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by BORING & HARD TO PLAY 01/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fun, unique need for speed game I don't remember when I got this, but it was over a year ago. Although I haven't beaten it yet, it is a very fun game. I used to play it a lot, but a corrupt memory card messed that up. When I got a new memory card, I started playing it again. It is a Need For Speed game so it is fun. 12/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I love this game.It has amazing graphics.Me and my brother were all over it right when we got it and still are. 01/03/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent game My family loves this game...many hours of racing, crashes and laughs. If you like racing, drags and drifting....BUY THIS GAME. 12/27/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome game although i like the drive around in the city and find your races like in need for speed carbon. this still is a great game. graphics are great for the system i am using. it is a wii. not meant for great graphics and this game is great in the graphics. have not figured out if there is a online play or how to do it or 2 player mode yet. just play by myself and so far great. not that hard to figure out. not really for kids though. more a teen to adult game. mario kart if you want for kids. i enjoy it being that it is more realistic. i would recommend using with the wii wheel. again i personally enjoy the game and think it is great. 11/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by best game for wii this game is the best game for wii anybody the likes cars neads this game the cars look real the wii makes it feal like your in a real car 08/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wild Driving The kids love it. They can race each other. There is a wide selection of tracks, cars and experience levels to choose from each time you play. 06/05/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by its okay i guess well i like the game its fun but only thang the story is short and borin but overall i like the game its not the best as number 2 04/06/2008
Rated 2 out of 5 The Game seems to cheat This game is only good for one player, not two players. It does not pick up the wii controller signal well. This game seems to cheat because during the game the car will overheat, they don't give you clear instructions on what to do, so you usually end up losing the race. The situation does not happen if there is only one player. 03/24/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun game i own all the need for speed games that have come out and i have to say this game is a lot more interesting than the rest. it is a little more difficult do to the shifting on drag racing but overall i would tell people to buy this game if they like to drive fast and make your car look like whatever you want 03/09/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need for Speed This game is alot of fun. All Need for Speed games are awesome and fun to play. But playing this game on Wii makes it even better. I have to suggest that you get the wheel attachment for the Wii controller. It makes things alot easier. Very good and fun game. 02/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by wii need for speed i bought this for my nephew and he hasn't stopped playing for a month, says it 's better than guitar hero 3 hard to believe 01/02/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great racing game I love this game. This game is great for someone that is into racing and the graphics look so real in this game. 12/12/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by pro street All in all this is an ok game. But a better racing game is Need for Speed Carbon. I would recommend this product but I would take NFS Carbon over this game anyday. 12/11/2007
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew264
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp