Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I have used deodorant crystals for about 4 yrs and have always had to put the crystal under water to mositen the product-now I just roll it on and have the same great results as a crystal-even though it is unscented it still has a soft non-overpowering smell from the natural salt and herbs in the product-I highly recommend this to anyone who is wanting great protection without all the chemicals as in other deodorants- 02/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT DEORDERANT I have used this for years, it's great. I highly recommend it to everyone. 09/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by All natural and aluminum free I do not have a Walmart in my area so finding this product is hit or miss at NYC discount stores. Of course just because I purchase from a NYC discount store does not mean the price is discounted. I went to Walmart.com and was surprised to see such a good price. I was extremely happy at how fast I received my product. Thanks Walmart for great prices and super fast delivery. I have used other aluminum free deodorants and have always been pleased with this roll on. 02/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I have been using this product for about two weeks and I don't stink. Of course you will sweat, but not stink. Also, it does not stain your clothes like most other products I have tried. I would recommend this product to any one who is looking for a natural deodorant that does not make you stink. I would buy this product again and again for as long as it takes. 09/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Natural Alternative A while back I heard about natural crystal deodorant,but the ones at the health food store are kind of pricey. This is a more affordable way to be a little more chemical free and I am so glad that I found it. I do kind of miss the nice perfume smell of normal deodorant,but it's better to be all natural and you could always just use a little essential oil for some fragrance. It will keep you from smelling like a pig on any normal day,but if you are doing some serious work, you will obviously smell a bit. 08/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best natural deodorant i've used. I tried dozens of natural deodorants and was disappointed every time. None of them kept me dry and I couldn't tolerate the chemicals in the fragrance, even when the label said fragrance free. Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal from WalMart is the best I've encountered. I'm smiling, I'm happy. I love clean smell. and it works. Try this! 04/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best one yet This is by far my favorite natural deodorant, and this does not leave a sticky residue. It is not an antiperspirant, so it will be applied wet, but dries quickly and with no white residue. It has a light, fresh scent and best of all, does not clog your pores. 05/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This deoderant has no aluminum in it. This is not an anti-persperent (sp?). They contain aluminum and give me a rash. This is the only good product I can use. 05/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Aluminum! I have been using this product for some time and keep coming back to it because it is inexpensive and it works well. The most important thing is that it doesn't have any aluminum in it. 11/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good deodorant! My second time to purchase. It works and isn't perfumed! 09/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by exellent, prised rite and safe We are using the product for very long time. It is one of the safer ones. 12/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best One Out There I wanted to stop using the deodorants that contained Triclosan and could not use the antiperspirants deodorants. My brother told me about this one and after using it for one week, it is the only one I will now use. 06/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product doesn't irritate my underarms. I am very happy with it 06/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best natural deodorant I LOVE this deodorant. I cannot say enough about it. It is natural, and even on hot sticky days it WORKS. I am a drummer and if I am playing hard or doing a workout on the elliptical, well, then, it is not that fabulous because it allows you to sweat and that is healthy. But just a regular day even out in the sun (here it gets very humid) it works great. I just think if you work out you are going to sweat and you need a shower afterward and some more Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal and you're good to go. :) LOVE it. 09/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deodorant for a preteen I bought this hoping it would be sensitive enough for my preteen to use but strong enough to combat sweat and odor after a hard day of playing and sports. So far, I am pleased with the results. I like the list of things NOT in this product, such as Aluminum and fragrance, also. I will buy this again and would recommend it to others. Not sure how well it works for adults, but for my child, it has been great. 08/13/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I tried but no luck I tried to get something natural, but it certainly doesn't help with odor. Maybe it will be okay to use in the cold months. 07/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This deodorant does it for me! I was having a reaction to another deodorant that I had been using since a teenager. I found out I no longer could wear it. I tried several of these type of deodorants. I found this one and figured it was for me. I have been using it for years without a problem and Walmart has it at a great price. The free shipping to home is a great benefit for me. 07/19/2014
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew507
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp