Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM!!! Both me and my daughter love these! i got them in every pattern and they are addorable. my daughter was breast feed for the first 3 months so it was hard finding a bottle she "liked" after we switched to formula. First we had the playtex ones with all the peices and they worked but i was really tired of hand washing 80 pieces just so mu daughter could have a days worth of bottles. soo i went looking... nothing worked, until these! she LOVES them. the nipples are nice and wide and not to stiff like some of the other brands... and the designs are bright enough she never wants to set her bottle down, even AFTER shes finished lol. i couldent be more happy. yes they are expensive but its worth it to me. the only reason i gave 4 stars on the value is because of the nipple shield/cover that you put on the bottle for travel, is horrible. it doesnt stay in place ever its thin and flimsy and such a headach i started leaving the house with out them .. other than that great product :) 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bottle!! This bottle is soo cute - my little girl loves the animal print. 06/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a great product! Better than I expected! I orignally bought these bottles for my daughter just incase I had to give her bottle when I couldn't nurse her. They really are shaped just like the mother's nipple. My older daughter who is 2, used these when she was little and had no trouble switching between these bottles and nursing .. she'd latch right on! And now she has really straight teeth and I think it's because the shape of these nipples. These are all she's ever used! The nipple on these bottles helped her teeth to come in and form properly. And my younger daughter who is 7 months, is currently using these same bottles and I refuse to buy any other brand! She has 6 teeth already and they are all straight too! Take it from me, any NUK product is one to trust! :) 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these bottles! I started off using Dr.browns bottles because of all the reviews I read about preventing spit up and gas. After a while washing these bottles became a pain in the tush... So time consuming. When I tried these nuks bottles, not only did my daughter get the hand of the nipples but no spit up or gas!! Not to mention the time it took to wash them, literally half the time it took me to wash the Dr.browns. Also, an extra plus is the colors... So cute! 07/19/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great bottles but my baby didnt like them I think is this a very well made item and i had bought them based on other peoples reviews but unfortunetly my baby did not like the way the nipple was shaped and where the hole for the nipple was. She some how would cover the hole with her tongue and she would get really upset when she couldnt get milk. therefore we couldn't use the bottles. 07/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought the three pack animal print bottles thinking they would be great for my baby. when I went to use them for my newborn boy the flow was to fast. although the flow is to fast now they will be great when he is a few months older.. I also love the print!(: 07/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bottle Ever; I gave my daughter 3 different bottle brands, and out of the 3 she would only drink from this bottle. They told me it was because of the nipple, and she now 6 months and she still wont take no other bottle that is not her pink zebra nuk bottle. Having this good experiance with this product, i really recommend it and will be using the rest of the products and well as for my future childrens. 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT A+++++ Its the only kind i use for my two month old, hes been very picky with bottle nipples but he loves these! 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! I wish they had these when i had my 1st child! I love these bottles. They are a nice size. i love the animal print. They are easy to clean and use. They seem to help with air intake quite a bit. My daughter hasn't been nearly as fussy after using them. 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product very cute and affordable. Does not spill 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very trendy and affordable i love these trendy zebra print bottles! they are so cute and very girly. i originally bought the Nuk line knowing that the hospital gave out the Nuk pacifiers. My daughter loves them :) Mommy loves them too because they were pretty comparable in price to the other bottles on the market, and there were even coupons available! I've also found that these bottles don't leak like the Soothies or other bottles available. Keep up the great work, Nuk! :) 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and super cute :)) These bottles are super cute and work so well for my daughter. I Love the new prints! 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE these bottles! These bottle are not only ADORABLE!! But they work really well. I originally bought them becuase they were too cute. But they have been the best bottles I have ever had. My daughter doesn't have any problems with them as far as spitting up or gas. It is super easy to find nipples for as the child grows to feed quicker, and the best part this the bottle cover. 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bottles! These bottles are the only ones my child would take. They are very cute but still a very great product. The shape of the nipple is awesome because it is just like the pacifier! I recommend these bottles to everyone I know! 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great bottle. Love that it is BPA free as well as great for transition from breast to bottle! 07/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought these for my 6 month old cause i love the pattern and she loves the bottle 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bottles ever! Great bottles! My daughter had colic and it really helped her. She ingests little air if any with these bottles and they do not leak. Very durable and the designs are so cute! 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought these bottles for my daugter and she loves them they are so pretty and they do not leak :) 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable Prints! These bottles are perfect for for our baby girl and goes perfectly with many of her outfits :) 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the shape of the nipple and my daughter does too, she prefers to feed of of these than other bottles. I also like the animal prints they have. 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and the designs are a plus. I would recommend this product to my new mommy friends :) 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Cute! I love NUK products and absolutely love these bottles. My daughter loves NUK bottles and now so does Mommy with the cute animal prints. :) 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAVE TRIED EVERY BOTTLE, THESE ARE THE BEST!!! I HAVE 3 CHILDREN UNDER 6 AND I HAVE BOUGHT EVERY BOTTLE ON THE MARKET IN PREPARATION FOR THEIR ARRIVAL! THIS NUK BOTTLE IS THE ONLY ONE THAT HAS CONSISTENTLY WORKED FOR THEM. I NURSED MY FIRST 2 OVER A YEAR AND THEIR WAS NO TROUBLE WHEN IT CAME TIME FOR JUICE WITH THIS BOTTLE. MY THIRD HAD PROBLEMS GAINING WEIGHT SO AT DR RECOMMENDATION I TRIED SUPPLEMENTING AND AGAIN THIS BOTTLE WORKED GREAT. MY DAUGHTER HAS SOME HEALTH ISSUES AND THE DR SAID SHE WAY HAVE TROUBLE SUCKING BUT NOT ON A NUK!!! SHE LOVES HER BOTTLES!!! THANK YOU NUK FOR THESE NEW CUTE PATTERNS! 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER CUTE These bottles are super cute, which is just an added bonus to Nuk's reliable brand. The Nuk nipple is close to the nipple of the breast and deters from nipple confusion. It allows a breastfeeding mother the option to pump and let Dad help feed the baby. The 10 ounce bottles allow for a larger bottle- great for my family that travels often. I have bottles from my previous child that look brand new. These definately last the test of time. I would highly recommend Nuk bottles to any other parent I know. 07/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The are cute and practical and I love them but they are kind of pricey. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kids loves it and it's adorable .It has so cute print on it. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 LOVE THIS PRODUCT I search long and hard to find a baby bottle product which wasn't a Product of China and I've found only a few Brands which weren't. After careful selection I choice the NUK bottles/nipples for my baby girl. She took to them right away and now at 13 months she loves the new Animal Print. I would highly recommend this product to everyone! 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable bottles I love animal print everything, and my daughter loves these bottles. Its a win/win! 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My baby was given a nuk pacifier in the hospital and the bottles have worked well for her better than anything else 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE!!!! So cute and stylish! My daughter uses these bottle all the time and it was an easy transition for nursing! 07/20/2012
1-30 of 100 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew165
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp