Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy & Fun cup I would recommend this NUK-DISNEY WINNIE the Pooh 10oz Silicone Spout Active Cup. My kids drop it anywhere CUP STILL ON even they rolling on cup still on. Thanks 07/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I love this cup. It is easy to clean and I Like the lid to cover the spout to protect against insects when you are outdoors! 07/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My baby loves it 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the only cup I could get my son to use when trasitioning from bottles to cups. He LOVES these cups we have many in the cabinet. 07/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great brand of sippy cup its the only cups my 18mo will use! They worked great for the transition from bottle to cup and great for bottle breaking! 07/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NUK-Disney active cup is a great product to take when on the road, its easy to fill and easy to clean 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NUK Learner Cups I have had the best experience with the NUK cups. Their sippy cups don't leak, and they are the perfect size for little hands just learning to drink from a cup, and for growing hands to handle. Almost every other cup I have bought has leaked, so I use only the NUK ones. My daughter loves them too. 07/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NUK spout active cup! I love this cup. It makes it easier to help my 1 year old twins get off their bottle! The only reason i did not give this product 5 stars is because you have to change the nipple often being that it rips! Other then having to buy new nipples/spouts this cup is wonderful! 07/12/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew365
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp