See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bed Set Absolutely loved this set. We ordered it for our God-Son for Christmas. The delivery was fast and the product quality was excellent. 01/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it I do not have one bad thing to say I brought it for my sister who is a die hard cowboys fan and she absolutely loved it 12/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by christmas was great my wife loved it!!!!!! she is a huge Dallas fan. made her day... her year. great gift, wonderful quality. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Very pleased saved $40 buying from walmart 12/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy Great product! Worth the money 04/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this one too. I got this one and the Redskins one. My house is divided. I am partial to the Cowboys though. It makes my sons room look awesome. Love this. 03/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product Satisfied 02/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 good good 10/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpfull Dallas cowboy bed set 03/23/2014
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew487
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp