Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Package I recently bought this model phone online from Walmart.com and at first I was very skeptical because its a refurbished phone. When I actually collected it and connect to Net10 Service I was very surprised to know how well this phone works. Honestly with this package is you are actually getting a FREE PHONE and you only pay for the minutes card. This phone isn't too big nor too small its just the right size and stylish. It comes with alot of features and the camera works well for a 1.3 megapixel, the battery life is about 7 hours of talking. With such an exceptional offer I had to purchase another one. I would recommend this phone to anyone who would like to save money and still have a great phone and enjoy NET10 Service. 09/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Prepaid Phone This is the best track phone yet! I not only purchased one for myself, but several days later I purchased another for a friend of mine as a birthday gift. The 750 minute plan is one of the best prepaid phone plans I have encountered. The other additional minute cards are excellent as well. What I like about the phone are the updated features and the with the plan, you are actually paying less money for more air time unlike other trac phones that require more money for less time. When you purchase the phone online it comes with a 750 plan card, so you can use the phone immediately upon activiation. Which by the way, the net10 customer service representatives are very polite and helpful when setting up the phone. Also, Walmart.com does a wonderful job of handling items when ordered online. Customers can ship directly to their home, shipping address, or pick up items from a local store. 02/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little phone. I was surprised @ how much it could do for the money. Thank you Walmart 10/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellant prepaid phone with camera Adult child coming off our family plan. Good phone for him as he learns to moniter his phone time and his phone bill. 10/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by HUGE HEADACHE I was excited to get the phone and minutes for so cheap. Once the phone arrived (on November 7) I started charging it and all it did was beep so I had to silence it while it was charging. I could not activate it online so I called Net10 and I was on hold for 20 minutes. They had to send me a new SIMS card which only took a few days to receive. I then had to call them back and it took forever to get through to anyone but finally they gave me a code to put in the phone so it would work. I found out the #7 on the phone is very touchy and barely works. I tried to activate the $25 phone card and it would not work so I had to call Net10 again and once again i had to wait and wait for help and I ending up spending 15 minutes pushing in codes to the phone so the minutes would activate. I managed to get about an hours worth of talking in the next few days until the phone died. Still it constantly beeps while charging so it has to be on silence when charging. After 10 hours of charging the phone would not turn on. When it finally did turn on it read battery empty and died immediately. Net10 was called again on November 19 to do something about the phone and they said they would replace it and I would have to send back the one I have. It is November 25 today and still no phone and I have about 670 minutes that expire on December 10. I understand that there are always lemons out there (especially knowing this was a refurbished phone) but I really wasn't impresses with all the waiting I had to do to get ahold of a NET10 rep to fix each problem I had. $25 for 750 minutes sounds great but I haven't had a phone to use the minutes so I probably will not try Net10 again. 11/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Phone with great features I recently purchased this phone and have been very pleased with the features that this phone offers, along with the pricing of course. The only negative sides of this purchase is that the phone does not come with a USB data link cable so you have to purchase one if you want to add MP3s to the phone, and the fact that the flashlight on it is basically the screen displaying a white background (I don't really call that a flashlight) however, other than those two things, which really aren't a big deal to me (other than it not coming with a usb data cable) the phone is an excellent purchase and would recommend anyone getting it. 05/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value good phone and it's free, what can be better=) 10/18/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I bought this phone for a 3-week long road trip I was taking across the states. I couldn't even tell that it was refurbished. This is a pretty good deal. Paying $25 for this bundle means you basically get a free phone with your card. The only thing I didn't like was that the internet browser barely worked. I could open the browser to the homepage, but I could not go to any other websites... If it would have worked, I would have gave this 5 starts. I would recommend this phone to someone who only wants it for talking and texting. 06/14/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheap phone for a cheap price It's a decent phone for what I bought it for - downgrading to pay-as-you-go. The pros are that it's cheap (!!), it's very easy to block numbers, and the Soduku game is great. The cons are that it's cheap (!!) and reminiscent of an older model phone, the alarm clock is not reliable AT ALL (very important for me), and the battery that it came with dies pretty quickly. I'll probably end up getting a better phone in the near future, but for right now it works... 02/06/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Talk Bad Browser If you want a phone for talk and maybe even text this isn't a bad phone. It's slim light weight and the round key has a nice red back light. However, if you want this phone for internet use... DON"T BOTHER! Half the time pages won't load, when they do they don't fully load and it eats away at your minutes. I plan to return this phone and go back to my old Net 10 phone. Net 10 is a good service provider, I just wouldn't recommend this particular phone. 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Net 10 upgrade If you are a net 10 customer , this is a no-brainer, its $25 for 750 mins and a phone.This phone is so much better than the cheap phone I started with , it even has FM radio...What A Deal 03/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Company But this Model has kind of poor signa Net 10 is a Good company for all the options that you have for manage your airtime minutes , but this telephone model has a little lower qaulity signal than others from this same company, but any way i'm happy with my purchase. 05/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delivered as promised. The bad thing about the phone is that the manual is poor. There is a website that you can find that gives the entire phone menu although not much description. thejmart.com/em326menu.htm And the sim card is placed in the phone backwards when it is shipped. Took me a while to figure that one out. Just slide it out and turn it around. Then insert the battery. One other thing that you need to be careful of... In the phone menu, disable the "Browser" hot key. If you accidentally hit the button while it is in your pocket or purse, you start using up minutes. I only use the phone for calls, but reception is great and a great value. One would never guess it is "refurbished". Looks like a new phone. Had Net10 transfer my number from a major carrier account. Only took a few hours to accomplish. Just follow the instructions on their website in FAQ. pbush14.com/reviews/motorola-em326g-review-index/ has a review of the phone. There is a lot of info in the comment section that you will find useful. 06/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a great phone that shuts off when you close it and has large numbers that are easy to read and use ,works great ,Pat 05/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by just got this phone. so far it is just what i was looking for. easy to use. tech support was very good. they had me up and running in about 3 minutes. 05/17/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I am not very satisified with this product. You can have the keypad locked and some how it still comes on and runs the batery down. What ever you do don't get a refurbished item. They are not what they are suppose to be. 05/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Net 10 phone Its a real good phone for the money 12/11/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by I recieved phone looked fine but the back would not fit correctly kept coming off am going to try to order another one see what happens let you know other then that phone seemed fine 05/22/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 DOA - this phone arrived and would not turn on This phone arrived with an easy to follow set of instructions- I just couldn't get past the 'turn phone on' step. Charged for more than a day (charge light on) but still wouldn't turn on, even when plugged in. Had to send it back and this left my friend without a phone for her visit. However, I must compliment Walmart for the ease of their return policy- I didn't have to pay to ship it back and I was reimbursed for the product plus tax and shipping- pretty fantastic though I would have liked a little something for my time and trouble... 06/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very low tech phone w poor service I purchased this as an spare phone because it was such a cheap price, and now I know why.I Know this phone was a low price but Ive owned phones at the same cost that are much better quality with more features. Plus net 10 customer service is horriable.Ive called them 6 times trying to get the phone activated but have given up because the serial number is showing up stolen from somewhere in Ohio! I live in Idaho!Net 10 has lacked fixing the problem so now it just sits on the dresser collecting dust. 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by you can get the same thing if walmart don't have it at net10 website 11/25/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by NET10 Motorola EM326G Phone with 750Minutes Card, I order this phone it arrived on time but phone was shipped with a bad simm card had to call talk to a bunch of people at Net10 and they sent me a new simm card free of charge but took 6 days to get it 04/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Problems with this phone I would not recommend this to customers. I had problems with using the 750 Minutes Card and then when I contacted the company they could not activate the card. I definitely was not pleased with this phone and activation card. On a scale of 1 to 10 I would give a 1. Thank you. 10/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a great product, I got it quick and it work I was very happy with the product It worked right away and recievevd it in a great amout of time. 06/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by bought phone for grandson the phone came in perfect condition. he had no problem activating it..and i was able after his first month to put his minutes back on the phone with no problems what so ever. crystal clear sound and takes pretty good pictures too.. 06/06/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Although i like the phone just fine, I had to get a new 'sim' card rerplacement for , which the ad did not specify. The whole process turned out to be quite tedious and furstrating, as the online Net10 process was confusing. Only after making a few phone calls and writing to them did they finally decide i needed one. This after almost two weeks of go arounds. it works now but my mnutes got added to my other net10 phone by mistake. The phone and shipping are very nice. Seems like a nice product. 04/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super value If you only need a cell/mobile for a short duration. eg: holiday or travelling, this deal is superb. It gives you 25 minutes each & every day for 30 days. Not bad for $25. That is 0.83 cents a day. You will not beat that with anything else. After the month just top up in the normal way, or let it lapse. You can even afford to throw the phone away. It really is that cheap!!! 02/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Phone for a Refurb I bought this phone to replace a straight talk phone that my son uses. He doesn't use $30 worth of minutes and that's the least amount that you can buy through straight talk. This phone is somewhat better than the Samsung phone he had. He gets better reception now and can call long distance on this, where there was a technical problem on the Samsung Straight Talk phone he had previously. Now I can set him up on the $15 automatic monthly refill and he's good to go. I don't have to try and remember to refill his minutes and it's a lot more economical for someone who only uses a cell phone sporadically. 02/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price from Walmart Phone not all that great but it was free with a phone card so, no complaints! 02/18/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Net10 service is NOT acceptable. I was switching from a Tracfone to a Net10 phone (same company, by the way). You'd think that it would be an easy thing to do to transfer your number from tracfone to Net10 because they are the same compnay. Nope. I was on the phone for 2 hours on a Saturday night and was told to call back the next afternoon. I was on the phone for 2 more hours that Sunday afternoon. After that, I was told that I had to open another ticket and would have to call back again. Are you kidding me? I returned my phones to Wal-Mart and recieved my money back. BTW, be sure to bring the order pick up email if you order online and have to return it. 11/01/2011
1-30 of 69 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw313
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp