Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchased card online. Was easy to do. As I use fewer minutes than are on the card is not a bad buy, but my mother uses another provider and her minutes are good for 90 days for the same price as I paid for 60 days. 02/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product this came to my e-mail and it saved me the trip to the store to purchase a card. I always buy my refill net 10 cards at walmart. it really does save me some money. I would reccommend this to a friend. 06/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Received email quickly with minutes ready to add. Wasn't sure if it would take a day or so to get the email, but it came quickly and was able to load my minutes to my phone within a matter of a few minutes from the time I purchased them. Definitely saved me time and gas. 08/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cellphone card to get. I buy it all the time. Well worth it 02/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to download The minutes and extension of service was very easy to use. 05/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One ringy dingy Prompt email of refill code. Done in about two hours. Didnt even have to get out of my pajamas to refill my phone. I dont miss sprint and the ridiculous price of a cell phone service. 09/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service There was a problem with a new credit card I was trying to use to purchase this product. Walmart associates reached out to me to verify some information. I appreciate the security. 09/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and Quick Refill Makes it easy to add minutes to your Net 10 phone service. You can update the phone in a short time after ordering. 03/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy way to update phone time This review has nothing to do with the quality of the phone service or the card itself. It is a simple way to update phone time without giving my credit card info the the phone company. 03/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy and fast it's the way to go. 04/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to buy and use Usually I add minutes to my Net10 phone by calling on my land line and dealing with all the hassle that involves. This was quick and easy and I will definately go this way in future. 09/07/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by dont buy net 10 bought a net 10 phone and used it for 2 months in aug/sep 2011. tried to reactivate in dec 2011 and called 10 net to do this. they said i needed to buy an airtime card first, which i did. called back and said my sim card was expired and they needed to mail me out a new one in 7 days when i needed the phone on today. they also couldnt answer when a sim card expires. useless to me if i need to get a new sim card mailed out when its been off for a while. 12/15/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow i didn't like the idea of having to wait hours before getting my minutes.when I order from net ten they are sent to my phone at once. 08/30/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Net 10 will never have my business again,, They have a system to take your money and that's it 10/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Net10 300 Minute Card Excellent way of purchasing minutes. Quick and Easy. 06/19/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Decent Basic No-Frills Phone This phone works O.K. if all you want is to send & receive calls & texts .... have had for a couple of months & still can't get voice mail initialized, & can't get any help from customer support. Also, have only 4 saved texts & NO numbers or anything else saved in memory, & every time I use it I get a "Memory Almost Full" message. So if you just want a basic phone for sending & receiving calls & texts, it works fine. Just don't expect any fancy stuff like a manual with anything but the most basic instructions -- you'll have to figure it out yourself. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG!!! this was so simple and i got my pin number in less than 15 minutes. Great that you can buy now and pay leter. Perfect for anyone who is running out of minutes a couple days before payday!! Much easier than going to the store to pick it us--I will continue to use this feature every month!! 09/16/2012
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew340
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp