Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game for a college football lover. This is such a fun game to play with anyone who loves college football. It has been played everyday since it arrived. 12/30/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No game is perfect This is the best football game EA has ever put out. I know that's not saying much but this series has always been a step ahead of its big brother.... 08/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game This is a great game at a great price. 08/11/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Free download from EA not working Ordered this game as a replacement for 2012 mainly for the new uniform upgrades. Found out after I purchased game that the downloads have been "mysteriously" stopped by EA and there is no clear reason why besides rumors about licensing and server issues. Great price from Walmart but EA (or the NCAA) has really let me down. 08/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game for a even greater price. A great game for a great price. 07/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The game is good, but "Exclusive Content" Expired The game is good as expected. I bought it because this is likely to be the last NCAA Football game for a long time due to the using of the player's likeness etc. Pretty disapointed that the "exclusive content" included with the game expired on March 31st 2014. Didn't see that listed anywhere until I actually picked up the game and saw that on the back. 07/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy I bought this for my boyfriend as a Christmas present. Walmart was the only store to have this in stock the last weekend before Christmas. It shipped super fast and was at my door step Christmas Eve! 01/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game Shipping was fast. Great exclusive. 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Gift I bought this for my nephew for Christmas, He was very excited to receive it. I've been told that he has been playing it practically nonstop since he got it. 12/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good game Delivered fast! 12/28/2013
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew476
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp