See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by NCAA Football 08 This is a great game with up to date plays and audibles and has excellent graphics recommended for everyone to buy. 07/09/2007
Rated 3 out of 5 by PS2 NCAA 08 Football NOTE WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED: All the new features available to XBox 360 are not on the PS 2 version. This version doesn't include trick plays and high school playoffs-a huge disappointment!!!!!!!! 07/17/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by new changes THE MAIN REASON I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS GAME IS THAT YOU CAN PLAY HB WR TE OR LINEMAN AND YOU DON'T HAVE TO SNAP THE BALL YOU JUST DO YOUR JOB.YOU CAN JUST SKIP THE DEFENSE IF YOU WANT. 07/23/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best NCAA football game ever I would have to say this is the best NCAA football game i have ever played. So much to do that you never get bored. The fact you have to go out and get players to want to come to your school and play is so cool. If your looking for a good game to buy this year. This is the one. 08/15/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game all the new features work for ps2 because I have one and they are all on there dont listen to those other reviews they are wrong 08/14/2007
Rated 2 out of 5 by NCAA 08 Football for PS2 This game was a major disappointment because of all the new features it tells you about is only on the Xbox 360 and PS3, If you have one of those systems i reccomend it if you dont DONT BUY IT!!! 07/30/2007
Rated 1 out of 5 by NCAA Football 08 It isn't worth the money. I prefer 06 better. 09/02/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by great game for aney one its a great game for aney one likes foot ball 12/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOTS OF FUN. THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY GRANDSON AND THERE ARE SO MANY THINGS TO DO ON THIS GAME THAT HE IS ALWAYS PLAYING IT AND SHOWING IT OFF....MADE HIS BIRTHDAY SPECIAL. 10/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ncaa football 08 This product has very good graphics and you will get into the game once you play it for a little while. But the controls you might not be used to but you will get use to them after 5 minutes of playing or going into practice mode so you have an idea of what it's like. but other than that it's worth the money to spend or get Ncaa football 09...... :)(: 09/20/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am a big fan of E.A. Sports and this game and most of there products keep me coming back. This is a game my 13 year old son and I play together all the time. 02/17/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Latest Installment Good Product. I was wanting a little more, though. Graphics could have been improved. Also, They still have the same lame comments by the ESPN Crew that they have had for several years now. I think those could have been updated pretty easily. Overall, though, I'm very happy. 01/22/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good game for football fans who enjoy playing video games 01/15/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! My step-son loves it.... Graphics are great - great price too. Quick delivery... 01/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by very popular Kids as well as my husband loved this game. They have been playing it for weeks. They fight for tv time to play the game. 01/13/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by NCAA FOOTBALL 08 PS2 I ordered this online for my boyfriend. Amazingly, it came early and undamaged; did a better shipping job than FED EX. The product is exceptional and my boyfriend enjoys the realistic features very much. Would recommend. 01/08/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by mustanggirl08 great product. My sons play this game everyday 01/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by NCAA Footbal 08 PS2 My son and husband think it is great. We moved up from '07 and they say it has more features. 01/03/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fun! This game is fun, challenging and is better than expected. Excellent graphics, plays, details etc. I highly recommend it to all college football fans. 12/29/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by My son has several NCAA games. He loves 2006, but said 2008 is harder, but more fun. He loves it. 12/28/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 Great price, quick delivery, and good game. 12/26/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. I received my product within 3 business days. The features on this game are fantastic. 12/22/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Boys Love It My boys love to get together with friends and play as teams. Great game. 12/22/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by NCAA 08 I got this for my sons 14th birthday and he has yet to stop playing it. He loves it! Everyday he finds something new on the game. This is a grate game for the whole family. 12/15/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOMEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This game is awesome and finally 08 came out i have every ncaa game there is and this is the best yet i think every one should buy this AWESOME game 11/23/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome this game is awesome lets say your doin campus legended in about three games your player can have an overall of 99 this game rocks this opitions on the game are unstopable im a proud buy and this is a great deal 11/22/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Yet!!! This is the best NCAA game yet. The best thing to do is to play for a team like Flordia, Hawii, or Michigan State, a team with a good O. Any team will work for D because all you have to do is bring four linemen and two LBs. It will work every time. With your other LB and your DBs put them in man-to-man. Back to O... the best thing to do is to get a team that pass the ball, it is very easy. Don't set a reciever before the play. Dropback and look for your recievers. Their is always an open reciever. The best rout is either a 10 yard stick, or a 5 yard out. Those routs will always work in man coverage. In zone, you need to run some posts and flags. 11/13/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Game This game is absolutely sweet, it's way better then last year's 07 game after a while playing it got boring especially on dynasty mode but with this years game dynasty mode gets so much deeper you can actually go out and recruit yourself on last years game you can only more less give your "sales pitch" and wait and see what happens. 08 is great! 11/07/2007
1-29 of 29 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew368
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp