See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best basketball game ever. hands down!!! 11/19/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by nba 2k10 this game is had a chance too be very solid but is hindered by glitches and very unsmooth gameplay and not to meantion the lag online its so hard to get a match online because of so much lag. die hard nba 2k fans may look passed it but causual should give it a rent first however there is some good, players have signature playing styles such as dunk packages layup packages and more graphics are nothing short stunning but my player mode is so diffiulcult you could get an A and be your teams top leading scorer and still get sent back to the d league overall this game gets a 6.8 out of 10 03/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Game/Value Bought this game using site to store pick-up for only $40!!! The best simulation basketball game for PS3 currently out. 10/28/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Game I bought this for my husband and he loved it ! The graphics are awesome. Characters look realistic and great packaging ! 11/05/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Game of the year ! There is so many glitches in this game that i just have to find time to take it back to wal mart and try to get my money back. do not buy this game , 2k shoud refund people that actualy paid for this game. 11/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Got this for my husband for his birthday, and he was so happy he has been looking at it for awhile and i finally broke down and got it for him, now he plays it everyday. He loves this game 07/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy this game! Just like the real thing. Graphics are the best, sound is great, watch a playoff game and then put this on you won"t be able to tell the difference. 05/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Win for 2K10 MAANNNN. I play this game everyday & everyday I see or do something that relative to the real thing. It's the best basketball game going right now, sorry live but 2k10 is where it's at. i play mines on my flat screen t.v. using the hdmi cord & i'm so amazed in how the floors look. I Love This Game. 02/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by NBA 2K10 PS3 My son played this pretty much non-stop during Christmas break. The graphics were great. At times I thought he was watching a live basketball game. The game was a great price and shipped and delivered very quickly. 01/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husbands Christmas gift My neighbor told me to get this for my husband to go with the Play station3 for Christmas. My husband loves it, but he wanted the NBA basketball also. 01/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best basketball game out there! I have played both nba live 10 and now this and there is such a diffence. The grx and overall presentation of the gameplay. The only thing better in live is the fact that when you play in the finals the players get the logo of the trophy on their jersey and that's about it. Also I don't get the whole "this game has bugs and glitches" well every game does. 12/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great graphics & game play. good game to play with friends or by your self. 11/17/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Player Creation...the Best The player creation/progression portion of this game is worth the whole price I paid. It's almost all I play. RPG+Sports=pretty fun. Enjoy! 11/09/2009
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw161
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp