Mystic City

0.0 stars
0 reviews ratings
Q&A
$11.55
FREE shipping available on $50 + orders
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
FREE pickup
Sold by Walmart.com
 
Showing options for 07095
Type
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97
 
Showing options for 07095
Hardcover, Random House Childrens Books, 2012, ISBN13 9780385741606, ISBN10 038574160X

About this item

For fans of "Matched, The Hunger Games, X-Men, "and "Blade Runner "comes a tale of a magical city divided, a political rebellion ignited, and a love that was meant to last forever. Book One of the Mystic City Novels.
Aria Rose, youngest scion of one of Mystic City's two ruling rival families, finds herself betrothed to Thomas Foster, the son of her parents' sworn enemies. The union of the two will end the generations-long political feud--and unite all those living in the Aeries, the privileged upper reaches of the city, against the banished mystics who dwell below in the Depths. But Aria doesn't remember falling in love with Thomas; in fact, she wakes one day with huge gaps in her memory. And she can't conceive why her parents would have agreed to unite with the Fosters in the first place. Only when Aria meets Hunter, a gorgeous rebel mystic from the Depths, does she start to have glimmers of recollection--and to understand that he holds the key to unlocking her past. The choices she makes can save or doom the city--including herself.

Specifications

Publisher: Random House Children's Books
Publish Date: Oct 09, 2012
ISBN-13: 9780385741606
ISBN-10: 038574160X
Format: Hardcover
Number of Pages: 416
Written in: ENG
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.15
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 8.6 x 6.8 x 1.4
Show

Customer reviews

Be the first to review this item. Share your rating and review so that other customers can decide if this is the right item for them.

Customer Q&A

Have questions? Get answers from experts and customers who own this product.

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list