See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I purchased this for my son's room as we redecorated in a hunting/fishing theme. The colors are awesome; the camo is very muted and makes for a relaxing retreat for him. The sheets and comforter washed up very soft. I am wanting to do my other son's room with this same bedding, but the twin size is no longer available and I have never seen this particular set in the store. BUMMER! 01/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geo Camo Bed in a bag I bought this product for my ten year old son. He loves it! The description and pictures featured online were accurate and the cost was affordable!! 01/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality, for the price. I was very satisfied with the bedding. It washes well, and my son thinks it is really comfy, and cool looking. The only down side to it, is that they do not make a bed skirt or any window dressings, to match, that I can find. The comforter is not overly long and a bed skirt is necessary, unless you have a captains/platform bed. The colors are not terribly hard to match, I just found some solid ones that will work. However, if you wanted camo drapes to match, it is impossible, because the pattern is so unique. 07/25/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the product, just wish it came with a bed skirt. other than that....it is GREAT. 12/26/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value for Child's Bedding Although the sheets are lower quality poly-cotton blend, the overall design and appearance are great. We added some camo netting to the ceiling to complete the look. 09/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geo Cam Bed in a Bag Exactly as described. Product is well made. This was a suprise for a grandson and he couldn't have been happier. He's finally getting his army themed bedroom. 08/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bed in a Bag I bought 2 of these to go in my 4 yr olds room on his bunk beds. I washed everything when we got it and it washed really well. I did have to reshape the comforter in one corner but it really was a simple pull of the filling and it was back in shape. I was happy that they looked exactly like the picture. The colours were a bit hard to find fabric to match up but we were redoing his room as a surprise for his birthday and were in a hurry to get it done. I did find fabrics and paint to match. 08/22/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by If you are just looking for something that looks CHEAP, this is it.... I didn't even take it out of the bag when I got it....I returned it. The saying: "you get what you pay for", is very true! 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for boys. Most bed set are for girls or toddlers or plain. This one is great for older boys. 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I just bought this for my 12 year old Grandson and I was pleasantly surprised.I washed the sheets and shams and they washed very well and did not go into a thousand wrinkles.Most people would say came out ready to put on bed,but I like my sheets ironed.All in all I would rate this very good value for the price.I am sure he will love it. 10/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandson loved it-- 10/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with camo bed in a bag. I bought this bed in a bag for my grandson(s). The eldest, who is 9, absolutely loves it. I am very pleased with the looks and quality. 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bargain for your tween boy's room! I didn't want to spend a lot on a kid's room, since they change their minds about what they want so often, but this set is much better quality than I expected for the money. The sheets feel nice, the comforter is more tightly woven than I thought it would be, and the fabric and printing quality are better than I had hoped for. This set was also about half the price at Walmart than it was listed on a major department store's website. 09/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for kid's room This bedding set is a good value for a child's room. The price is $15 less than I found for the same set on a different website. Camo bedding is more difficult to find than it was several years ago, so this is a good option. The only drawback is it kind of smells even after I washed it, but for a boy it should be fine. 09/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 8 yr old Loves it :) Washes great and holds it shape ... Being in a very active boys room that was my concern .. 09/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 Stars Overall Bedding came fairly quick. The set appearance is awesome, I bought it for my 14 year old who loves camou, so its not just for little boys ;) It has an older look to it too. Be advised if you live up north in colder climates the comforter is thin. However if you live in the south like I do, it fits our needs for the winter. The sheets are a little rough feeling, hopefully since I am washing it first and using fabric softner, it wont be so bad. Other than that, for the price its a good and nice looking set for any boy. 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful purchase I am very pleased with this purchase. The comforter and sheets look so good in my 7 year old sons bedroom. great value great price! 09/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value Purchased this set for my little 7 year old soldier. Very cute in his "army room". Great value for the money. For my taste, it could be a little softer, but he has no issue with it. Would recommend. 09/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this bedding because my son (5 years) picked it out of a group of options I gave him. It is a good price for the set. It feels nice too. He is using it as I write this review, and he LOVES it! 09/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Camo Design is great. The sheets and bedding are of fairly good quality. For the price it is a value. 09/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this for my 9 yr old son. It arrived within 2 days. It is warm and comfy. Great Quality for the price. 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by camo room I bought 2 sets of this bed set for my twin 9-yr olds new army-themed bedroom....and when they arrived...my boys were beyond pleased and couldn't wait for me to make their beds!!! Walmart beat Amazon's price and I usually buy everything through Amazon...good job Walmart!!! A great price helps when I'm buying 2 of everything!!! 09/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I was very pleased with this product. The comforter is soft. The sheets are made with smooth material. To anyone considering buying this product, you will like it. 09/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bedroom set for a boy I got this for my 11 year old and he loves it. Looks great also! 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice set for kids room.. i bought this set for our grandson as a birthday gift. his room is deco hunting and it is perfect. i saw this same set online at kohls.com and it was cheaper at walmart.com!!! 08/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for a Bed In a Bag My son loves his new camo bedset. 07/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son desperately wanted camouflage bedding. After looking at many styles on the web, I narrowed it down to three that I could be happy with. He chose the set from Walmart, which happened to be the best price. I was a bit skeptical, as the picture makes it look a bit shiny- was afraid it might be very polyester-like. However, it's all cotton and has no sheen. Looks great on the bed and my son loves it. I also added some orange pillow cases (Mainstays-Walmart brand) to give a burst of color and all are very happy! 07/13/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good but was expecting more sheets are thin and so is the comforter.. but it will do for now. 06/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely perfect got this package for my grandsons camothemes loft bed.....matched up really well with the rest of it...and the price was the best we could find... 06/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was the perfect gift for my grandson!!!! Shopping on line was very easy, thanks. 06/23/2012
1-30 of 63 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw229
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp