See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 4 and 5 year old love this Rc car. It is easy for little hands and keeps them busy. The colors are pretty and the noises are not annoying. A must have for a pony fan. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! My 5 year old daughter bought this toy today, and she has not put it down since we opened the package! It runs great on carpet, and is not annoyingly loud. I am very impressed with this toy! 11/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and Fun I got this for my daughter (3 yrs old)and she loves it. At first she had a little trouble maneuvering in controling how the car turned, but she got it and had a blast. 01/08/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My daughter really liked it My 5 year old freally liked this remote control car. Things i didnt like is that 1-the pony falls off the car and 2-the turning button is too sensitive and i can't seem to be able to control it. Overall very cute. 12/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice item granddaughter loves it 11/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by its ok for a kid :) My daughter loves it. Thats what matters. It was her xmas gift. It just goes fowards and around in a circle, but driveable, my daughter can operate it at age 2. I'de say get it. The kids will be happy. 02/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by remote controlled car perfect for a three year old!!! 12/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Remote control car for beginners This little car is cute, and so far it seems to be rugged. It does take quite a few batteries and a screw driver to open the battery compartment. It is the same color and size we saw. My 7 year old is very happy with it. 08/05/2013
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew339
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp