Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product! This set is better than the infantino set in a sense that the animals are smaller in size (better to grasp for little hands) and easier to squeeze. I have both sets (infantino & munchkin) and my son loves to play with this set more than the other one. He likes to play with the other set, but not during bath time. 07/13/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing just what I would like for a bath toy! So many aspects of this toy are amazing, so I'll organize it all and hope it's understandable. I feel it is important to give reviews, in hopes it helps knowing what your buying. So I'll just say this is cheaper then most bath toys and is worth it's price. When getting cheap things you still want some quality. They are good sizes for a baby about nine months to pick up. The colors are bright like the photo, and they squirt an easy and nice stream. You may have to hold it at an angle but that's no problem. The best thing is I scratched at the painted eyes and anything else that could come off while wet, I have nails and tried hard and it stayed on! Which is important! If the area painted or printed on came off it's through hard good use! Finally it's useful to play and enjoy them with your little one whether squirting or mumbling the jaw theme to chase and poke at them making them smile. The other aspect is how much a child can be interested in a product. Now my twelve month old gets distracted so I am not harsh if she losses interest after a minute. However it's cool that I can play with them too and we can both enjoy them. Also when she is in the mood she can easily chew on them in or out of the bath. Last these things can be enjoyed by a two year old tossing them out of the bath or by my seven year old sister turning them into her mermaid Barbie's sea friends. So overall they are a good purchase I think. Last is I found out the hard way squirting toys need to be easy to clean. You may ask how, and let me tell about one of her other squirt toys. She has a bath duck for bath time that always has dirty water. You see no matter how hard I try, even though it has a whole to squirt out of, I can't get all the water out. So when it does come out it's dirty and gets weird bits into the water. It's a grananimals (Sorry for spelling) Duck toy. And now I can't squirt her with it, unlike these squirt toys! I angle them right and ALL the water comes out when a squirt them, so they get empty! No mess, plus the plastic like tube they came in, I saved, to put them back in. Bath time is a breeze, use them, let the water drain, then drain out any water in them. Place them back in the plastic tube put it on the counter and BAM! So overall that's why I love these bath toys, good price, good quality, good on keeping easy to clean, and all with good fun to! Hope this helps :) 12/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Bath Toys! I couldn't be happier with these little toys! They are a great value and my son loves them! They all have very vibrant colors and are easy for little hands to squeeze. Be warned though, dogs seem to gravitate towards these little guys. Just remember to squeeze out the excess water after every use and to replace to prevent build up of bacteria. 11/10/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fun! We keep some of these in the bathtub and some in the pool for my niece. She loves them! 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well made and adorable They are light weight and the right size for small hands and big enough so my baby cannot put the whole thing in her mouth. (she is 8 months) Walmart's delivery is always fast and reliable. Only thing that's not quite perfect is I got a light blue dolphin instead of the green sea horse featured in this photo, but it's not a big deal. 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bathtime fun! I bought these for my eleven month old grandson. He used them for the first time and he had to take two of them with him when he got done with his bath. There were enough of them in the package to send half of them home with him for bathtime there. 03/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have toy! Every baby needs a set of bath toys and these are a hit with my 8 month old grandson. I love watching him catch them floating in the bath water with his chubbie little hands. If you need a set of bath toys these are a hit. 12/22/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok Got these for my 1 year old neice. They are so cute! They're cheap though and not really even good at squirting water. She is young enough that that doesn't matter quite yet- she mostly just wants to throw and/or eat them, so for now they serve their purpose. 08/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Cute! Very reasonable price, great for bath time fun! 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute fun simple toys They're cute sea creatures that squirt. My kid loves them. 09/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Bath Toy Pack These are fun and cute bath toys that any kid will enjoy - especially since they squirt! I bath my 5yr old and 1yr old together and they both have fun with them! 12/16/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Squirtin Sea Buddies Used it for my son during his bath time and he loved it. Will definitely use it every time now. 12/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Really great for My son and bathtime. 11/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Munchkin - Squirtin' Sea Buddies Bath Toys My 5 month old baby and my husband are well entertained by this bath toys. 11/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for bath time fun The bright colors are fun and my son loves playing with them and chewing on them. 06/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Cute and fun These squirties can be used in the bathtub or in the pool. They are fun for babies and little children. 02/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cute My daughter loves this bath toys pack. She wants to have a bath all the time now. She loves filling them with water and squirting them. 05/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bath toys I love these bath toys for my grandson. The are just the right size for him to hold 03/25/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adorable!! Actually got them for a 1yr old's 1st pool toys, and they are too cute!! They have a hard time sucking water into them though, so you could just about imagine the frustration of a 1yr old with them! I wouldn't recommend these because of the actual purpose of them is difficult for the age group they are for and older children would get bored too easy with them. 07/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! As described 07/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely toys! My son loves them! 07/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute water toys! My daughter loves them! We use them for bath time every day! 06/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple I was looking for a simple toy for my 10 month old to play with in the bath. He likes chewing on them! Lol 06/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bath toys My Great-Grandson has really enjoyed his bath with what hecalls his buddies!!! 04/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Colourful These are colourful but they don't capture my son's attention for too long. He mostly uses them for biting on. 01/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for bath time for baby or toddler Both daughters play with the sea creatures during bath time. My 11 month old baby can grab them while the older one squeezes the water out of them. It's really cute. You can teach your child the name of each sea creature. My daughter loves the killer whale or orca. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bath toys. Bought this for my 1 1/2 yr old grandson and he abolutely loved playing with it. The variety of the pack kept him amused in the bath. 12/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great water toys for baby my infant daughter loves these lil toys......she always looks for them when we r in the tub.... 07/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my daughter loves this bath set! My daughter just hit 1 last month and this was one of her many birthday gifts. She plays with them any time of the day, not just during bath time. :) She giggles and laughs while playing with them. 07/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great, Buy them, Awesome bath toys! Good set of different creatures, good feel and size, you can also squirt water out of them if you squeeze them underwater to fill up first. Otherwise, they float around on top like they're probably supposed to (Kids love the water squirting part, though). They're nice and smooth with no sharp edges to worry about. I keep the penguine one in the kitchen standing on top of the baby formula tins because it's just nice to look at. and fun to point at with baby when making up the formula. 05/09/2013
1-30 of 43 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw268
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp