See All Reviews
Rated 3 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Slopes forward, everything falls out! I read all the reviews and bought it anyway! I thought that maybe it wouldn't be so bad, but the reason i bought it was to keep the wipes right on top and everything handy. The whole thing has no front support so the wipes fall out and nothing will stand up. If they put plastic in the cloth up and down like they did with the shelves, it would have the support it needs. I may keep it and try to rig it somehow but if you are reading this and all the other reviews.., do yourself a favor and look for something else. (check out my photo) 12/24/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by I recieved this as a gift that I actually wanted. When I set it up, and put things away, it started to sag. It can't hold much weight and I didnt even have it full of diapers. Its not every sturdy. I am returning it to the store. 03/02/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 great idea, but poor design I bought this with baby shower money and I was so excited to be able to organize the diapers, wipes, etc. It is not very strong at all and doesn't hold what it advertises on the picture. the bases of each section bend when full with diapers and wipes. munchkin really needs to redesign this item. it's a very good idea, but not practical at all. i returned this item to the store to get my money back. 12/16/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by slopes too much My mother bought this for me so I would have a place to store my supplies on the side of my pack and play. The top portion tilts forward so much I'm surprised everything doesn't fall out. 08/06/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by a disappointing product This organizer leans forward so that products fall out when installed. I found several at the thrift store that were obviously there for the same reason. It also smelled like fish when I opened the package. I had to hang it outside to air it out. 11/05/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by not strong enough This product does not hold adult diapers. Also not strong enough to hold baby powder, diaper rash cream and other baby stuff. 08/12/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good The pictures make this organizer look bigger than it is. I use cloth diapers, and so I put all my prefolds, covers, inserts, wipes, etc in here. And it holds everything I use. The only thing Im a little bummed about, is that unless the organizer pockets are completely STUFFED full, the sides of all the pockets have no support and they buckle in. If youre using disposable diapers, youll have MORE than enough room to stock up. 02/18/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of Money Very poor product. It doesn't have no support at all. 01/16/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by holds more than just diapers I like that it holds the powder, wipes and other items needed to change a baby. The other diaper stacker that I had only held diapers and then I had a basket on the dresser with everything else I needed. This is so much better because everything is in one place. 06/02/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by It is a very flimsy item. The picture shows that it is blue and white. It is not. It is cream and green. I will be returning this it is ugly and not well made. 10/27/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as pictured No matter how you hang this, it slouches. I only loaded diapers into the center diaper holder and they are on the verge of spilling out. If I actually loaded it up like the picture, everything would be so heavy it would all tip over and out. Not well designed and I'm upset I got rid of the packaging or I would gladly return it. I may try to return it anyway. 09/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Why are they still making this? ITS HORRIBLE Its huge is the only plus i have about this.. However you can’t use it so does that really matter? It slopes forward!!!! anything you put in it falls right out. and it attaches to your crib, door, dresser ect with Velcro so you even if you could put stuff in there without it falling out, eventually it falls down because the Velcro is cheap. Also it has 2 adhesive side tape with Velcro on them to attach it to your dresser that comes off easy or ruin the finish on your dresser. this product is in no way, shape or form worth it. DO NOT BUY.. I took it back the same day i got it. 05/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for This is great, totally what I wanted. It puts everything I need in arms reach. I especially like the compartment for the wipe warmer. 03/06/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ~MoM Of 3 Boys~ I purchased this monthes ago i already have a diaper stacker that came with my crib set and i have it with extra diapers on my crib,So i got this for the wipe warmer lotions powder ext to hang from the changing table and i got the velcrow straps on there nice and tight and it held everything i put on it very well it was kinda a pain to get them tight to hold you just got to mess with it a bit it is very handy and convenient" but it has but it been about 9+ monthes maybe give or take a little, now the velcrow is not holding up the one side and it is sagging and hanging down big time iv'e tried everything to get it back up couse it is very convenient and i really like it, it even has 2 loop holes in addtion to the velcrow straps and i tried using those to bring it up and tighten things but it still is just sagging so im going to try and return it and get somthing else with a better more sturdy way of holding things.But it was a great thing to have well it lasted. 02/18/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good for small things I bought this for my baby's changing table because we are pressed for space in our room and i decided to get it to store her stuff on. Ever since i first hooked it to the changing table it has never sat right it has always "slouched". With anything on it, it does not sit up nicely like it does in the picture. But i have something below it to keep it more upright and it is nice to store her stuff on, just wish it sat more upright. 11/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPACIOUS this is the only product in the market that should be on sale for diapers. It holds the regular amount of diapers any other diaper pail holds but it also has slots on the top and side for those extra things babies use. I love it, love it love it!!! 10/27/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute and functional but not what I expected!!! This organizer is cute but only semi-functional. I recieved it as a gift for my shower and had no choice but use it as I did not receive the gift receipt. The middle part doesn't even hold the wipes or diapers properly. I don't think it's sturdy enough to last but I will get make use of it as I am thankful for every gift! 08/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by No front support This was my number one registry item, but it the reality is dissappointing. There is no front support, the front just sags down--not at all like the picture. We are actually using a pacifier strap attached to the middle to keep the front from sagging. I live in an apartment and this will work for my needs, but the design is not great. 07/19/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by not so impressed very flooppy structure. hard to hold bottles of lotion and soaps. looks good and looks like it should work well from photos. in reality, not so good 06/28/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Looks great, Functions TERRIBLY The idea is wonder, the box (or pic online) look great...but when you get it home....its a different story. It slops, things fall out, and anything slightly heavy (ie lotion, butt medicine, etc) weigh on it and cause other things to fall out. 04/07/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by velcor tabs on backwards I really wanted this and got it for my shower but, my excitement soon turned to disapointment when I saw how cheaply it was made and the velcro tabs were put on the wrong side so it wouldn't even fit on the crib. I have not been able to use it. Don't waste your money on this even though it's pretty cheap you really get what you pay for in this product. 01/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this to add to my daughters changing table. It sags/leans forward, espcially when you put all your necessities in it. I haven't decided if I am going to keep it and try to fix it myself or if I am just going to find something else. It does the job and there's plenty of room for everything and it is a very good organizer. 10/14/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very low Quality I would not waste my money, purchase something else this is a horrible product. it is very saggy at the end of my babies changing table. It fits a lot of items but it is not worth it in the end. 08/23/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love how much this organizer holds. However, mine slopes forward so some of the items keep falling out. I'm hoping that gravity will eventually fix that. Also, the velcro straps to attach the organizer to the changing table do not stick together very well under the weight of the items in it. I had to take a small clothes hangar thru the loops to hang it on the side of the changing table. 08/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great organizer! Doesn't hang quite as nicely on the closet door as I would like - would hang better on the side of a crib/dresser - but works great! Holds everything we need close at hand. 07/22/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wishing I had read reviews I hate that I really wanted this product and didn't read the reviews first! It does everything that most of you have said. It sags and is not sturdy enough to hold ANYTHING that it shows on the picture. Most times, a picture says a thousand words. This one spoke not one thing. We tried everything we could before packing it back up (did you guys have as much fun doing that as we did!?). Now to find something that will do the same thing this one claims to do, but actually work! Don't buy it!!! 06/20/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was a disappointment. I was hopeing to have something that would hold all of the changing table needs and complemnt the nursery... it holds a lot I'm able to put a box of diapers, about 10 baby towels, 10 burp clothes, 15-20 baby wash clothes, lotion, diaper rash cream, baby powder, and baby oil. But still with all this stuff it still looks like its falling apart.. the side holders just hang and it gets very annoying to have to try to make it look good everytime you bump against it a little due to it just falls and hangs oddly. How should I say'It looks very cheap, something that you would find used and in the attic.' Plus it's very hard to actually hook it on to something that it doesn't litterly full on the floor. It looks great in the picture, but doesn't look so good in the nursery. 06/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I don't use this very much because it is quite big to be put in front of my changing table but when I use it I like it! 04/27/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worthless! I really wanted this product because it as multiple storage areas. This thing sags like no other. It is a great idea, but, HORRIBLE design. I keep forgetting to look for something else like this when I go to the store. Right now my organizer is being held up by blue duct tape on my son's $400 dollar crib. The tape doesn't help. It still sags. 04/06/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by it's just okay... Has all the compartments I need but once you load it up the velcro does not hold at all......had to poke holes thru the fabric and rig it up with tie wraps so it stays attached to the side of the crib. With shipping and all it was a bit pricey. 11/01/2009
1-30 of 72 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw375
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp