Rated 4 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for me. I've used for sailing and for my daughter on car trips. She would get sick regularly until using this. Hasn't gotten sick since we've used it. 08/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by works. does what it says it does. gives you relief so you can enjoy your day. 10/05/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't work, but smells pretty I had high hopes for this based on all the glowing reviews, but the fact is, for my 5 yr old daughter, it simply did not work. Whether used before she felt sick or after, it didn't do any good. I wanted to avoid giving her a drug, but after 3 1/2 days of road-tripping and much misery for her, I finally broke down and gave her Dramamine and it worked like a charm. I will say, though, at this price it's worth a try because for so many people it apparently works. Also, I saw at least one review about the smell being awful and in fact, the smell is lavender, like how a spa smells- I thought it smelled lovely. 10/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does it what it says Used this for me and my son at Disney World. My son and I both suffer from severe dizziness on car rides, amusement type parks etc. For those that suffer from this type of problem then you know it can ruin your day. It worked for both of us. It has a distinct odor (kinda like a pine smell) that has an oil type feel to it. No side effects at all. The odor did get to both of us after the 2nd day, meaning that it wasn't pleasant but it wasn't terrible either. I would take the odor over feeling miserable any day of the week. Make sure you don't do what I did and keep this product in your cabinet and expect it to be good after 5 years. I took it with me to Universal Studios and you know the rides are pretty hard core there. Well the product only worked about 50%, probably because the potency had gone after so long. Overall I would recommend this product. 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!!!!!!!!!! all 4 of my kids and myself have motion sickness. I have used this for 3 of my kids (4th hasn't tried it yet) for long trips. Works fantastically. we tried the motion sickness pills and it didn't work, and the kids REFUSED to take them. This was simple drop behind the ears and hours of relief. Only issue is to make sure you wash your hands. I forgot to and it made me horribly sick. 06/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great I have used this product twice in the pass year. It works great and it is all natural. Didn't make me drowsy and I was able to enjoy my honeymoon and my 1yr anniversary! 06/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great my son would always get sick in the car in the morning. My friend told me about this stuff and he hasn't gotten sick sen. very happy with this protect. 04/18/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't meet my expectations I bought this because I have always had to use the patch when traveling to an amusement park. It did not work for me at all. I put it on before the ride and after. Didn't work. 11/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great Went deep sea fishing and worked great for grandkids 08/01/2014
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw299
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp