See All Reviews
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly made I got this lounge float and a matching floating cooler for my husband's birthday. He thought it was great until he blew it up. The arms of the chair are not attached to the seat evenly, so that it sits lop-sided in the water and is very uncomfortable. 06/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Camo Float It's nice and durable. Made for shorter adults. I am 6' 3". A good value for the money. 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by terrible design for a float. Does not support the body when attempting to get on it. Stability is horrible; the slightest movement causes the body to be dumped in the water. 08/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyable I already have the pink camo lounger which I use all the time . I like it is comfy while laying out in the pool. 07/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice product Product meets expectations. 07/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lounge pool float ITEM IS GREAT AND PRICE UNBEATABLE 07/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by kids love it I don't get in the pool but the kids love using it and playing with it. 07/10/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by do not waste your money I have have had 4 of these to the point where I got tired of exchanging them. The Walmart employees at customer service were real nice taking them back for an exchange but when I got these floats home within a day of blowing them up sometimes sooner they were leaking. I tried 3 of the pink ones and 1 of the camo ones all to no avail. They look great and feel great when they stay inflated but herein lies the problem. I can't believe I am the only one experiencing this problem. I mean come on 4 of them doing the same thing that screams of poor quality. Hey Walmart you can do better than this and at 20.00 dollars a piece that's not the Walmart pricing I'm used to. 09/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice float and fast delivery Nice float fast delivery 09/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Floating devise This product looks great! We haven's used them yet so I cant really review. I am sure they will be good. Love the drink holder. 08/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price !!!! Use your internet and you will find great prices don't give up. Mossy oak obsession lounge float 08/03/2014
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew95
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp