Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE SOLAR LIGHTS WORK GREAT AND A GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY. ONE LIGHT DID NOT WORK PROPERLY. I CALLED MOONRAY CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEY SENT OUT A NEW SOLAR TOP WITHIN A FEW DAYS TO MY HOME. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT WAS EXCELLENT. THE SOLAR LIGHT ARE VERY BRIGHT JUST LIKE THEY ADVERTISED. 06/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty lights, flimsy design For the price it's fine. When I was putting them together, I thought there is no way these things are going to last. I've had them for a few weeks, and the illumination design is quite pretty. If the lights don't get a full sun light during the day (I have a partially shaded walkway) the light only lasts an hour or so. But the other ones that get fully charged are so bright it compensates got the ones that don't. I'm happy with them though, bc the price is reasonable. 03/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice I have been using these now for about a week, they are beautiful when lit, but they have to have direct sunlite all day, one of them gets a little less than the others and only lights up for an hr or so, leaving a gapping hole where it should be lit, I have had solar lights in the same area for years, so I think these may be less durable. 10/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Take your garden to the next LEVEL Very long lasting, beautiful light pattern. Very easy to install after watering the ground. Makes it easier to penetrate. 09/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these lights I have tried several solar lights. Yes these are still plastic, but a little stronger than others I have tried. I love the glow these lights give. They are bright and the design of the globe makes the light real pretty. 04/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this product altogether with my spotlight i bought 3box of this, moonrays but before that i had a lot of reviews that i read what to buy and finally, this one have an excellent review and those review really true it's been 7days tonight but from the first night they already really light up well, and specially the light style in it, like a diamond or a star they are really so cute and it add beauty in my front yard. I REALLY LOVE THIS walkway light. Now my 1box more is on the way i just got order again coz, i need more. 09/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bargain for the money!!! I've had these for about a week now and they have exceeded my expectations by far. They are brighter and stay lit longer than another brand I purchased for more money. Highly recommend. 04/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice solar lights They give off a very nice reflection of light,nice design, have them around the pool just in the front. 05/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great solar light..one of brightest I've seen These sloar lights met all of my expectations. The brightest I've found. Even went to Walmart store to purchase more but can only get offline. 05/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lights Great. No problems 05/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price Only up for a week, but works good. Has a nice design when on. I would purchase again. 05/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super easy to install These lights are super easy to install. They light up at dusk and stay lit for hours. They do help with path visibility but I still wish they were brighter. The interesting thing is that they make a star light pattern on the ground which I like. Very much worth the money to get some lighting. 03/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really nice When I ordered these, I thought the post was metal, from the picture, and when I received them I realized the posts are plastic. I really like them though, so that does not even matter. I like that they are a good height, and I love the pattern of light they create, on the ground. I will look forward to putting them out in the Spring, and am planning on buying one more set. I highly recommend these. 02/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great lighting lights up pathway nicely. used them when the power went out in the house 01/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! On the Con side these lights are all plastic so have to handle with care and the must be placed in direct sunlight to work perfectly. On the Con side, when they light up, the pattern they make on the sidewalk is SO pretty! I keep getting compliments from the neighbors on how beautiful they look when they are lit! I always peek out the window at night to admire them lol. 03/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value i was a bit nervous that these would look cheap. I was pleasantly surprised!! Beautiful when lit, great lighting and stays lit bright all night. I originally bought for my front walkway and just ordered more for around my pool. I've gotten many compliments!! 07/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great lights for the money We love the way the lights reflect on our stairs leading to our home. the waves in the plastic for the light is very nice and the reflection it gives off is very nice. 06/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful light - great price So pleasantly surprised when I saw these lit up at night. They don't just light within the globe, they cast a pattern of light for at least 12-18" around. Just beautiful. Great product at a great price. 06/26/2014
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw190
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp