See All Reviews
Montana Sky (Full Frame)
Montana Sky (Full Frame)
$9.72
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $5.27 (35%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty good I thought it was very interesting and it left you in suspense for the most part, I thought the ending was kind of stupid, I thought it would end with all the sisters getting married and their wedding day. But all in all it was good movie, I would tell anyone to buy or rent the movie. 09/17/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie Follows the book closely and it is very enjoyable to view. Great movie 09/18/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie! I bought this for my Mother because she'd seen the movie and wanted to own a copy. I then stayed and watched it with her. MONTANA SKY is a great movie. 11/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Montana Sky Plot goes with the book. Not bad acting. Some little details are left out or different. But it is still good. 04/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by MONTANA SKY Love the movie, great cast, beautiful scenery, Good price, saved shipping on Site to Store. Thank You, Walmart 04/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by MONTANA SKY ANYONE WHO LIKES TO READ BOOKS BY NORA ROBERTS SHOULD HAVE THIS MOVIE IN THEIR DVD COLLECTION. 07/09/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie This is my favorite Nora Roberts movie. I could watch it over and over. I got my husband hooked. Keeps you guessing right up to the end. 01/14/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good movie Great movie and fast shipping thanks 10/15/2007
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew383
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp